Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Forest Lodge Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 40 results


Penny and India

Free to message

$600/week21-22 year old females

Hello there!! We are currently looking for a love place to call home. ***We are currently looking for team ups or whole properties to rent!!*** We are both country girls from out back NSW and moved to Sydney to work and study at university. We are at work for the majority of the work week but don’t shy away from a drink or two after work! We are very easy going and love to hang out and have fun. We are looking for somewhere nice to live with fun/casual people. My friend India and I are looking for another house mate. We are currently in the process of looking/applying for houses and need one more person to join us. Me: I work in HR and Recruitment and study full time a Bachelor of Commerce at the University of Sydney. I am easy going, like my space whilst also enjoying a few drinks with dinner or hitting the town. India: Just recently graduated from UTS and has been working as a bar tender/model full time. She loves to make a few cocktails and loves to have a great night out. Great to have conversations with and loves having people around. Ideally we are looking for someone who is social and willing to move in as soon as we secure a place. We are looking in the inner west and the east. We are wanting this house to be a place that is social and loves having other people around and doesn't shy away from a good BBQ or social house event. Tell me a little about you and let me know if you would be interested in joining us on our house hunt! Text me for free :) xx

Available Now



Free to message

$300/week21 year old female

About me: Hey! I'm a 21 year old 3rd year Psychology and HR student at USYD, working part-time as a HR assistant. I have quite a few hobbies and side pursuits (dance, aerials, piano, music in general, drawing/painting, gardening, cooking, French), and would love to spend time with people I can relate to! I prefer a tidy household, and generally keep to myself during the week whilst I work and study, but I am more than happy to socialise on weekends! I also like to have my partner (24m, full-time professional) visit anywhere from 1-3 times a week, so it would be nice to find a place/housemates who can comfortably accomodate for this! I drink and smoke socially, however, I am considerate of non-smokers and am happy to leave the premises to smoke and I am definitely no longer a party animal. I moved to Sydney 6 months ago, and would love to get to know the place and its people a bit more so I won't be a stranger! What I am looking for: Team up OR Room for rent I need a place by latest 15th of July, as my lease is up at my current place. I am looking for a longer term arrangement in a relaxed environment, with an unfurnished room that will be able to comfortably fit a king bed! From December I will be transporting my car to Sydney, so will need a place to park (on or off street is fine). I'm not really after more than 3 housemates, and at least one other woman. Alternately, I have been looking at several very nice two bedroom apartments and terrace-style homes, and would be happy to team up with another likeminded female housemate! Please do not hesitate to send me a message :) Looking forward to meeting you :)

Available 10 July 2020