Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Forrest Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Anna, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Forrest, Manuka, Barton, Kingston, Reid, Turner, Braddon

Hi i'm Anna. I'm relocating from Tamworth (regional NSW) to Canberra for full time work. I'm easy-going, enjoy great food and love to exercise and travel. I'm looking for a centrally located room and have lived in shared accommodation before.

Early bird
Updated | $180

Aimee, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Bruce, Deakin, Manuka, Russell, Aranda, Kingston, Forrest, Barton, Parkes, Canberra, Campbell, Reid, Dickson, Lyneham, Turner, Acton, Ainslie, Braddon, O'Connor

I've just moved from Sydney to Canberra to study at ANU this year, and am currently staying with family while I look for accommodation. I'm ready to move now but am flexible with my moving date. I'm a pretty mature individual, and I keep everything (but my sock drawer) tidy. I'm easy to get along with and I'm always up for a chat/being social, but am happy to keep to myself in the house if that's the go. I love sports, particularly netball, and am always up to attend live games/watch matches on telly. I'm open to different locations, though as a Sydneysider who has spent her life traveling and commuting to everything - I'd love to take advantage of the size of Canberra and live somewhere central.

Free to Message

Kirsty, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Acton, Forrest, Griffith, Manuka, Kingston, Barton, Lyneham, Ainslie, Turner, Braddon

I'm Kirsty, I'm 28 years old and I'm making the move from Melbourne to Canberra to start a new job. I work full-time as a lawyer. I enjoy eating out and visiting new bars and cafes or having a glass of wine at home. I also enjoy dancing, going to the gym and travel. I finish work at around 6:30pm. I'm very low maintenance and would be a quiet and respectful housemate.

Free to Message

Claire, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Woden, Phillip, Barton, Curtin, Forrest, Dickson, O'Connor, Campbell,