Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Forrest Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Forrest


Shauni, Female, 26yrs

26.6 km from Forrest

Looking in: Apollo Bay

I am a very organised and tidy person, easy to get along with. Happy to hang out or keep to myself. Doing an internship in Apollo Bay and need a place to stay during this time. I love to chill out and have fun.

Free to Message

Jack Day, Male, 25yrs

40.5 km from Forrest

Looking in: Highton, Grovedale, Anglesea, Belmont, Torquay

Im studying primary teaching going into my final year, very cruisy like to surf, play footy and like to travel. Easy to live with, clean and enjoys socialising. Work at a craft brewery which i travel home for and am always seeking that next adventure.

Free to Message

Tom, Male, 29yrs

40.5 km from Forrest

Looking in: Anglesea, Jan Juc, Torquay

Easy going, 29 year old male full time worker

Free to Message
New | $200

Sam, Male, 31yrs

40.5 km from Forrest

Looking in: Anglesea, Torquay, Jan Juc

Hi Potential Housemates. I'm a 31 year old professional currently working as an environmental advisor in the Yarra Yalley. However I've just made a bit of a career change and will start training to become a career firefighter in late February. I grew up in the Geelong area and after many years away I am looking forward to moving back closer to home while I complete my training. I'm a fairly laid back and social person (crazy partying days are definitely over though!). I enjoy pretty much any outdoor activities especially anything on or in the water. I've lived in plenty of share houses before and consider myself clean and tidy. Look forward to hearing from you. Sam. PS. I'm very flexible regarding move in dates but somewhere in feb would be ideal.

Early bird

Frances, Female, 52yrs

40.5 km from Forrest

Looking in: Anglesea, Jan Juc, Torquay

Hi I'm Frances and I'm looking to share in the Torquay, Jan Juc and Highton areas. I am self-employed, professional art therapist, textile artist and reiki master. I run art therapy programs at schools, privately and will shortly be starting a program at the Epworth Hospital in Geelong. I am looking for a quiet home near the beach if possible. I am easy going, friendly, enjoy meeting new people and enjoy walks on the beach and going to the gym. I am looking for an unfurnished property please as I have all of my own furniture and very happy to team up with someone without furniture. I will need to move within the next 3 weeks so please message me or give me a call if you are interested in sharing or have a "granny flat" or something similar to rent. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks.

Free to Message

Gavin, Male, 43yrs

40.5 km from Forrest

Looking in: Anglesea, Torquay

Hello I have been working and living in Simgapore for the last 3 years. I am currently contracted for work here in Victoria. I surf so I would like to be near the waves. I have lived in Torquay and Anglesea about 8 years ago for over 10 years

Early bird
Updated | $160

Andy, Male, 25yrs

40.5 km from Forrest

Looking in: Anglesea, Ocean Grove, Barwon Heads, Torquay

Independent, chilled out and friendly guy. Surfer. Love the outdoors. Healthy lifestyle means a lot to me. Can cook/clean etc pretty self sufficiently. Love social interactions however like my own privacy and will respect others in that sense too. Looking for housemates in the similar age range who can relate to the above.

Early bird