Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fortescue Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Fortescue



35.2 km from Fortescue

Looking in: Moonee Ponds, Essendon, Brunswick, Hawthorn, Carlton

Full time worker. Easy going, clean, single dude who keeps to himself while engaging in pleasantries in the kitchen and what not =) Would love a place that had nbn ! I have a Shoodle who is tiny doesn't drop fur and is house trained I have a bed, fridge tv, ... heaps of stuff so unfurnished is preferable

Early bird


44.7 km from Fortescue

Looking in: Lindisfarne, Rosny, North Hobart, New Town, Hobart, Sandy Bay, Blackmans Bay, Kingston, Howrah, Oakdowns

Respectful, very clean and reliable. Have a steady income and am into sports. Looking to meet a likeminded room mate.

Free to Message


46.2 km from Fortescue

Looking in: Sorell

Hi i m Olivier 31 years old Im french living in Tazmanie working in Penna for few month. Im looking for a place to live for the winter, friendly, i m quiet, pet friendly and i enjoy cooking.

Free to Message

Aparna & Tintu

46.4 km from Fortescue

Looking in: Rosny, Tranmere, Mornington, Howrah, Bellerive, Rosny Park

Hi I'm an audiologist and I'm from India.My friend and I will be shifting to Hobart in July and looking for a place for long stay. We are clean and tidy, love exploring new places and trying out new cusines. We love hanging out and cooking.

Friends25 - 25
Free to Message


49 km from Fortescue

Looking in: Howrah, Battery Point, Hobart, Moonah, New Town

I am clean, quiet and respectful. I am working full time 9-5. I like conversation but also like my private time. Enjoying cooking for myself and anyone who likes to eat.

Free to Message


49 km from Fortescue

Looking in: Cambridge, Hobart, Mornington, Howrah

I m indian female friendly, honest, mature. I m moving to Tasmania from Sydney. I look forward for a gud, friendly and mature female flatmate. I m full time worker.

Free to Message