Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Foster Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Foster

$150

Rajesh

28.6 km from Foster

Looking in: Leongatha South, Leongatha, Korumburra South, Korumburra

I would like a nice clean room in a good well maintained house. I am neat and tidy and maintain all the shared areas. I am happy to share a drink at the end of the day with my house mates and indulge in conversation.

Male37
Free to Message
New | $150

Mark

41 km from Foster

Looking in: Churchill

I'm a trustworthy, independent and clean person.

Male40
Early bird
New | $150

Venesa

41 km from Foster

Looking in: Traralgon, Morwell, Churchill

im a quiet student who keeps to myself mainly, likes to keep clean and tidy, and wont mind helping out with basic chores. i have a quiet indoor cat as well im the type of girl who likes to simply read books or play games in my room rather than go out or throw parties. would prefer other female housemates but will consider boys :) need a place for roughly 2nd half of this year, but if all goes well, can easily stay on for another 1 year +

Female19
Early bird
New | $160

Charlie

41.1 km from Foster

Looking in: Cape Paterson, Inverloch

I recently started a job in Wonthaggi and I'm looking to rent around Inverloch or Cape Paterson. I've lived out of home for the last five years so I have a strong renters history and am reliable with bills and rent payments. I am easy going and enjoy being active, cooking, playing guitar or binge watching netflix. I don't have a pet, but would love it if you did!

Male23
Early bird
$180

Elise

48.6 km from Foster

Looking in: Moe South, Warragul, Cockatoo, Emerald

I cook and clean. Happily. 🤘🏽 I love making people happy and Shedding positivity best I can onto whoevers falling victim 🤣

Female26
Free to Message
$200

William

48.9 km from Foster

Looking in: Traralgon East, Traralgon South, Traralgon

I am a clean, private person. A little OCD with kitchens and bathrooms. I live by the belief that the cook doesn't do the dishes. Prefer to compute in my free time, at least for the next few months until the next defence force intake. I like to exercise.

Male37
Free to Message