Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fraser Island Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Fraser Island


Nikki, Female, 45yrs

17.3 km from Fraser Island

Looking in: Urangan, Torquay, Hervey Bay, Scarness, Point Vernon, Pialba

I am a 45 year old professional working in Hervey Bay. I will be away most weekends and sometimes during the week so I won't be around much. I prefer to share with one other female and have my own bathroom and toilet

45 - 45yrs
Early bird

Jason, Male, 45yrs

20.4 km from Fraser Island

Looking in: Pialba, Torquay, Eli Waters, Hervey Bay

Great cook, easy to live with. Tidy,and easy to talk to.

45 - 45yrs
Early bird

Firstname, Female, 23yrs

23.3 km from Fraser Island

Looking in: Urraween

Hello, looking for a furnished room within 20mins drive to urranween. I will be moving in feb. Max 2-3 other flatmates I am very easy going, looking for friendly, no drama flatmates. I like to eat, cook and sleep. I love dogs so existing pets are not a problem.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird

Jessica, Female, 22yrs

25.5 km from Fraser Island

Looking in: Eli Waters, Hervey Bay, Maryborough

Hello future house mate! I am a young, super fun beginning teacher from brisbane looking for someone to share a house with. I love cooking (because I love food), am super easy to get along with, and appreciate a clean and tidy home. I am looking to share a three bedroom place with one other room mate in the Hervey Bay/maryborough areas. If you are interested, please let me know. Thanks, Jess

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message

Pippa, Female, 27yrs

28.8 km from Fraser Island

Looking in: Hervey Bay, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore

Hi I'm Pippa I'm 27 years old, from Melbourne but currently staying in Hervey Bay. I have recently been medically discharged from the ADF and looking to create a fresh start on the sunshine coast. I'm currently completing rehabilitation for my injury, attending medical and physiotherapy appointments weekly whilst studying part time at Griffith University I am very easy going, clean and have shared with housemates for a long time. Looking for an easy going person like myself. I'm a non smoker and love animals so I have no issue with pets.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message

John, Male, 36yrs

28.8 km from Fraser Island

Looking in: Maryborough, Hervey Bay

Im clean and tidy, Have a good sense of humor, Can talk about anything, Dont drink often or do drugs at all.

36 - 36yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Danielle, Friends, 20yrs

28.8 km from Fraser Island

Looking in: Sydney, Hervey Bay, Maroochydore, Mackay, Cairns

We are both fun happy people from the UK looking for a nice place to stay whilst on our working visa! Myself and Tayla are both relaxed people who get on with just about everyone! We are respectful and tidy. Both hardworking people who are looking for somewhere relaxed to stay after work. In our spare time we normally just go with the flow from anything to cooking, going out for meals, cinema, outdoor activities and meeting up with friends!

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
New | $175

Gary, Male, 65yrs

28.8 km from Fraser Island

Looking in: Hervey Bay

neat tidy clean respectfull and expect same

65 - 65yrs
Early bird

Samantha Drummond, Female, 19yrs

36.4 km from Fraser Island

Looking in: Toowoomba, Caboolture, Maryborough, Brisbane City

I am fun bubbley and kind i love cleaning and yardwork i also have a pashion for cooking i can fix things well and is always willing to help with many things i am 19 grew up in toowoomba i graduated highshool last year and looking into studying and work i am a non smoker and have no pets but i love animamals. i also love areanging camping and fishing trips snd love working with cars.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird

Cliff, Male, 30yrs

36.4 km from Fraser Island

Looking in: Maryborough

Wanted Room for Rent in Marybourough for myself, moved down from bundaberg and working a full time job here in marybourough . Good references and always rented with real estate. Needed room mainly weekdays as will be back in bundy most weekends visiting my kids. Please anything will be greatly appreciated? Tia

30 - 30yrs
Early bird