Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dural, Freemans Reach, Galston, Glenhaven, Glenorie, Hornsby, McGraths Hill & Windsor Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Ben

Looking in: Pearl Beach, Brooklyn, Avalon Beach, Berowra, Erina, Central Coast, Ourimbah, Warriewood, Woy Woy, Mona Vale, Hornsby, Gosford, Umina Beach, Kariong, Patonga, Erina Heights, West Gosford, Wamberal

I'm very neat and friendly. I don't party and am mostly at work

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $200

Ritchie

Looking in: Glenhaven, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville, Cheltenham, Castle Hill, Bella Vista, Seven Hills, Baulkham Hills

Hello profile viewer. I'm an assistant surveyor from Perth, starting a new job in the northwest of Sydney. I am tidy at home (as I used to work as a professional cleaning staff). quiet, respectful of others space and privacy. I'm also a TV and movie buff and knowledge keeper of all things pop culture.

Male38
Free to Message
New | $250

Maggie

Looking in: Richmond, Bowral, Windsor

Country down to earth looking for horsey type down to earth people

Female26
Early bird
New | $250

Phillip

Looking in: Beecroft, North Sydney, Epping, Dural, North Willoughby, Glenorie, Surry Hills, Pennant Hills, North Epping

I am very helpful and friendly, easy going, generous, loyal, humble, generous, funny and happy 😊. Love to chat. Work as a horticulturist at a wholesale plant nursery which supplies plants for all the flower power stalls in NSW. Love animals such as birds. Other hobbies are exercises eg weight training and running. Also one more thing, i love 😍 washing up and drying.

Male22
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Anthony

Looking in: Hornsby, Caulfield, Strathfield, Epping, Mosman, Woollahra, Manly, North Sydney, Camberwell, Ashburton, Malvern, South Yarra, Chatswood, Richmond, Balmain, Burwood, Collingwood, Surry Hills, Melbourne, Sydney

Hello everybody, I'm currently living in SA and have just about had enough of this place frankly, I just cannot get work here to save my life. I live in a nice house that my parents spent all their money rebuilding, but I need to move out for my own good. I've talked to a few people and they recommended Melbourne as a good place to start. I'm pretty quiet overall, but have a better sense of humour than many and enjoy travelling and photography. I tend to prefer staying at home, I never have been and never will be of the "party type", its not for me. I'm an online gamer too and thus my only prerequisite is an immediate wired internet connection. I am ready to move at any moment's notice. Currently not working at the present moment but feel a change in scenery is exactly what I need to find something. Thanks, Anthony.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $400

Katie & Addison

Looking in: Warrawee, Waitara, Wahroonga, Hornsby

Addison and I are big PC gamers, so Ideally we're looking for a space to set up our two PCs. We're pretty quiet and keep to ourselves but are always happy to meet new people and make friends. I work full time 8 - 6 in marketing and Addison is a electrician and he usually works 6 - 2/3pm. We will socially have a drink otherwise we're not really drinkers nor do we smoke. We like to play board games (DND) and to go to the gym. We're also very neat and clean and like to cook/prep meals when possible. We're looking for a 6 month stay - covering us over the Christmas break until Jan/Feb while we search for a place to buy.

Couple26 - 27
Early bird
New | $150

Edyn

Looking in: Glenwood, The Ponds, Glenhaven, Castle Hill, Blacktown, Bella Vista, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills

I'm easy to get alot with, tidy and organised. Have a steady income... & am always up to binge watch anything on Netflix ;) I do work a lot so I'm not home often but when I am I clean up after myself :)

Female18
Early bird
New | $350

Simon

Looking in: Gordon, West Pymble, Waitara, Wahroonga, Hornsby, Saint Ives, Pymble, Turramurra, Asquith

Hi my name is Simon. I am 31 and have lived on my own for the past 7 years, well lived in the same place with a couple ex's, but out from the family roof is what I mean lol. I am a very neat person, cook and clean. Work full-time in property, also spend a lot of time in the gym. Have a small domestic cat named Timmy who I have had since he was 6wks old, he is 13 now and very house broken lol as he loves people and being around them (opposite to most cats that are moody haha). Anyways, don't mind living with men or women, I mix well with others and also enjoy my alone time. A must for me though is having my own bathroom, just for convenience is all. I have plenty of furniture if need be, including; my own bed/side tables, a large stainless fridge, full Jamie Oliver cook set, couch, couple of tv's etc. So can bring whatever needed. I'm a chilled person overall, like to have a chat over a glass of wine, but also respect a persons space. Look forward to getting to know you :)

Male31
Early bird
New | $200

Rebecca

Looking in: Castle Hill, Cherrybrook, Bella Vista, Dural, Glenhaven, Baulkham Hills, Pennant Hills

I am studying psychology at university and work two jobs at event cinemas and Myer. I'm very clean and energetic, but I also love quiet nights in watching a movie :) I enjoy going for hikes so I can help with motivation to get outdoors!

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $400

Sagar & Medha

Looking in: Parramatta, Macquarie Park, Waitara, Asquith, Hornsby

Myself, wife and 4 year daughter. Easy going and like cleanliness. I am from Mumbai. Like playing outdoor sports. Working in IT.

Couple37 - 40
Free to Message
$300

Meighan

Looking in: Waitara, Wahroonga, Hornsby

I'm 24 and work full time in Artarmon. I am a responsible, friendly person who would respect your space. I'm from Newcastle and would probably spend most weekends back home. I am very down to earth. I love NRL, the occasional board games night and think no one is too old for Disney! Nice to meet you :)

Female24
Early bird
$250

Catriona

Looking in: Beaumont Hills, Kellyville Ridge, The Ponds, Acacia Gardens, Bella Vista, Dural, Glenhaven, Castle Hill, Stanhope Gardens, Rouse Hill, Kellyville

20, studying Journalism at UTS and working part-time. Looking for a place with friendly people. I enjoy socialising but also keep to myself when I have study to do πŸ™‚

Female20
Early bird
$300

Christine

Looking in: Rouse Hill, Dural

I'm easy going, enjoy spending most of my time outdoors not much of a homebody. Very domesticated don't like mess. Be great to find a housemate with the same attributes.

Female44
Early bird
$300

Neil

Looking in: Winston Hills, Rydalmere, Castle Hill, Northmead, Dural, Baulkham Hills

Never home as I travel for work. I live in Newcastle but have a team in Sydney. I stay fit and exercise when I can.

Male47
Free to Message
$270

LIESEL wakeley

Looking in: North Rocks, Stanhope Gardens, Baulkham Hills, Pennant Hills, Galston, Kenthurst, Thornleigh, Glenhaven, Dural, Rouse Hill, Kellyville, Castle Hill

Im an aussie girl, looking for shared accomodation. Prefer to live with people around the same age, who are easy going, get on well together and like to have a laugh every now and then. Im not really interested in living with families or a couple I like to relax at home with others or on my own, im down to earth and very easy going. i enjoy catching up with friends over coffee or the occasional drink. Im self reliant, i clean up after myself and have always payed rent on time.. Im an outdoor smoker I work full time during the week and work a 2nd job on weekends Happy to have a chat/meet. Feel free to get in contact

Female31
Free to Message
$400

ADAM

Looking in: Richmond, Rouse Hill, McGraths Hill, Windsor

Im a single Dad (kids dont reside with me) working in Sydney. I have just gained employment in Rouse Hill and need to b close to work. Am a qualified chef so happy to cook for u on a regular basis. I work in Scaffolding. Im clean and i keep to myself mainly.

Male35
Early bird
$200

THM

Looking in: Sydenham, Ashfield, Burwood, North Sydney, Parramatta, Rockdale, Lakemba, Kogarah, Hornsby, Ryde, Chatswood, Marrickville, Campsie, Miranda, Penrith, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Allawah, Carlton, Bankstown

Law Student. Friendly, reliable, and trustworthy, looking for a private room to rent in late June. I will be working and studying most of the weekdays, only in weekend, I enjoyed watching films and play videogames.

Male27
Free to Message
$300

Hsiao-Wei & Ruo

Looking in: Lane Cove, Chatswood, Belrose, Saint Ives, Hornsby

We are two Taiwanese girl working full-time in belrose.

Friends26 - 26
Early bird
$200

Marizza

Looking in: Cranebrook, South Penrith, Richmond, Windsor, Penrith

Hi there, I am 21 and live in Penrith and want to move out of home. Currently I work within the fitness and aquatic industry, with many positions such as a Personal trainer, swimming coach/instructor, boxing coach and lifeguard all whilst studying online a diploma in nutrition. I have a massive love for sports and fitness. I'm fun, friendly and outgoing, happy to hang out or just to keep to myself. I respect others personal space.

Female21
Early bird
$240

Emily

Looking in: Wahroonga, Saint Ives, Hornsby, Turramurra, Asquith

I'm a 23 year old health professional from Wollongong looking to move closer to work in Sydney. I really enjoy being physically active outdoors, catching up with friends, cooking and baking, drinking the occasional wine, and curling up with a good book.

Female23
Free to Message
$350

Taymarra & Daniel

Looking in: Ryde, Meadowbank, Waitara, Eastwood, Hornsby

Both young hard working couple who are quiet and out most of the time so won't be a bother. Neat and tidy and mostly keep to ourselves but always up for a friendly chat

Couple18 - 18
Early bird
$150

Mereana

Looking in: Hornsby

I can cook, I'm a outgoing person I'm really friendly and I'm really respectful, and I know how to keep a place clean!!!!

Female18
Early bird
$300

Justin

Looking in: Castle Hill, Bankstown, Cherrybrook, Parramatta, Rouse Hill, Dural, Penrith, Balgowlah Heights, Balgowlah, Brookvale, Dee Why, Manly

Please message me on here as my phone number is different and wont let me change** Hi I'm Justin, I'm 27 and just moved to Sydney with my beautiful dog Luna who is 11months old, I work fulltime in civil construction as an excavator operator. i normally work 10hour days and half days Saturdays , when im home i love to cook, take my dog to the dog park and keep a healthy living lifestyle, im very clean and tidy and well mannered and well presented, Meet Luna: pure white husky, 9 months old who is absolutely adorable, the most well behaved and natured dog, seriously has never chewed anything up and is very tidy!!! Yes for a husky she is unbelievably good, not an angry bone in her body, loves everyone and everything, and very clean and tidy, i keep her well maintained 😊 In saying this luna doesn't mind being out the back but at nights she has to sleep with me or she will howl😨 so definitely looking for somewhere that suits this!! All in all who ever meets us and welcomes us into their home will definitely love the both of us and will make great friends

Male27
Early bird
$250

Tiffany

Looking in: Hornsby, Macquarie Park, Eastwood, Epping

Hi! Happy, clean, friendly and respectful. :) I am a full time student working part time as a medical receptionist, I have a keen sense of humour and is good natured and honest. I'm looking to live in a house where friendships are expected to be made. I'm happy to live with pets, and don't drive, so public transport would be helpful!

Female20
Early bird