Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Applecross, Booragoon, Como, Fremantle, Melville & Salter Point Housemates & Roommates

New | $180

Nyasha

Looking in: Como

Clean and tidy and loves to crack a joke or too

Female19
Early bird
New | $150

James

Looking in: Cannington, Northbridge, Perth, Como

I can: - Clean (and happy to do laundry) - Cook great food for multiple people - Is always up for a chat - Non-smoking (though I do vape) - Drinks little (mostly Guinness) - Not a drug user - Am quiet most of the time - preferring headphones - Easygoing personality - Is a gamer; and - Doesn't snore (I use a CPAP machine).

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $200

Alan

Looking in: Como, Kensington, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Thornlie, Victoria Park, Morley, Perth

Easy going, clean and tidy.

Male32
Early bird
New | $200

Cam

Looking in: Fremantle, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Perth

I have just moved back to Perth after 3years in NZ and have restarted my cleaning business here in Perth

Male37
Early bird
Updated | $180

Jamie

Looking in: South Fremantle, Hamilton Hill, East Fremantle, North Fremantle, Beaconsfield, Palmyra, White Gum Valley, Hilton, Fremantle

Currently living in Melbourne. I have been working and travelling since leaving school and i will be starting a Diploma in Marine Studies come mid July in Fremantle. I am very easy going, i spend most of my free time listening to music and reading. I need to live near the ocean I love meeting new people and discussing the world over a beer or 3. Really excited for the next chapter and even more excited that you could be apart of it :)

Male24
Free to Message
New | $160

Dinara

Looking in: Melville, Kardinya, Ardross, Myaree, Booragoon

Hi, I am a full time student at Uwa and have a casual job. I love travelling and and sports. I can be a quiet person when needed. I am looking to move into some place near garden city (for work) or UWA. I am moving out because my sister, who I currently rent with, is moving in with her partner

Female18
Early bird
New | $280

Claire

Looking in: South Fremantle, Fremantle, Mosman Park, East Fremantle, North Fremantle, Beaconsfield, Bicton

I'm an artist and writer with two day jobs in Fremantle, looking for a quiet little sanctuary to call my own. I am considerate, reliable and clean, and my ideal living space involves plants, books, and lots of natural light.

Female31
Early bird
New | $190

Varghese

Looking in: Cannington, Saint James, Como, East Victoria Park

I was a postgraduate student at Curtin University and I finished my degree in June 2017. I'm from India. I am currently looking for a place to stay temporarily for 2 months because I am in the middle of some visa procedures. I am also trying to find a job so I can work part time. I am a responsible and mature person and I keep my surroundings clean and respect personal space.

Male23
Early bird
Updated | $220

Kelly

Looking in: Subiaco, Kalamunda, Mount Lawley, Fremantle

I'm a mature single female originally from Perth but have traveled overseas for the past 10 years. I am a flexible and sociable person who DOES clean up after herself as I like to live in a clean and tidy house and be considerate of other people. I have shared houses in many different ways whilst travelling and lived with people from different countries and cultures. I am an ex-RN who now has 2 adorable fur babies: 2 older Siamese cats (unfortunately de-clawed by the previous owner) but are fully house trained and sleep a lot. I have a healthy organic lifestyle and hobbies include yoga, gym . I am looking for a quiet house long term that is not a party house. I would like to share with 1 other animal lover who does not have pets as my cats are not use to other animals. I am respectful, considerate and quiet and am looking to share with same- either male or female. Non-smoker. Does anyone want to start a houseshare in Freo???

Female48
Free to Message
New | $130

Daniel

Looking in: Claremont, East Perth, Joondanna, Wembley, Osborne Park, West Perth, South Perth, Subiaco, Subiaco East, Perth, Como

Doing a Masters in Software Engineering at UWA, I use my bike to go everywhere. Dishes are easier to clean after using them. "It works, you just have to..." if it doesn't work as it was designed in the first place, it doesn't really work (although sometimes design might not have been good at all) I like talking about life, the universe and everything. World problems can be solved over a beer.

Male30
Early bird
New | $150

Alison

Looking in: Murdoch, Mount Lawley, Booragoon, Leederville, South Perth, Willetton, Leeming, Subiaco, Maylands, Kardinya, Myaree, Glendalough, Winthrop

Easy to get along with, fun, social, smiley. Graphic designer, working Monday - Thursday. :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $150

Paige

Looking in: Parkwood, Fremantle

Hey im looking for female flatmates. I have my own couches, desk and chair and possibly more furniture. I not currently studying but will be in July. Looking for something asap

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $200

Millie

Looking in: Fremantle, Mosman Park, North Perth, West Leederville, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Subiaco

polite, outgoing and friendly

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $250

Tatiana

Looking in: Fremantle, Perth, Subiaco

I am drama free πŸ™πŸ½ Easy going, friendly and respect privacy. An architect from Brazil got my Masters in Landscape Architecture at Melbourne University. Recently got a job in Subiaco, Perth and moved here. Looking for a room in Subiaco walking distance from work. A building with facilities like gym would be my preference. I love pets even thought don't have it would be a plus to live with one. Any questions text me Thanks

Female33
Early bird
Updated | $250

Alana

Looking in: Fremantle, Palmyra, South Perth, Mosman Park, West Leederville, Attadale, Bicton, Myaree, Applecross, Scarborough, Como, West Perth, City Beach, Wembley, Leederville, Subiaco

Am looking for a queen sized room (at the least, have my own bedroom furniture) with BIR that is pet friendly as I have a dog. Prefer living with people around the same age and like to have my dog inside with me when I'm home :)

Female27
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Amy

Looking in: East Fremantle, Melville, Kardinya, Myaree, Attadale, Ardross, Mount Pleasant, Applecross, Como, South Perth, Kensington

Hi my name is Amy and I'm 26 years old. Im looking for a home for myself and my small dog. She is very friendly and fully trained, plus does not shed hair or bark :) Im a positive, easy going and a tidy full time worker who likes to relax over a glass of wine on the weekend!

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $450

Dirk Smits

Looking in: Fremantle

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Male18
Free to Message
Updated | $230

Nikki & Luke

Looking in: South Perth, Northbridge, Highgate, Subiaco, Perth, Glendalough, East Perth, Maylands, Como, Victoria Park, Mount Lawley

LOOKING FOR: ***MODERN PROPERTY*** ***IN/AROUND PERTH OR NEAR PUBLIC TRANSPORT*** ***AVAILABLE TO MOVE 26th AUGUST*** Hey, We are a couple from England looking for a clean and modern place to share with easy going, fun people. I am currently working part time and studying in the city. Luke is currently working full time and works all over so ideally looking for somewhere near to public transport. We are clean and tidy, sociable and enjoy a few beers at the week end and sometimes in the week. Although we are sociable we are very respectable of others privacy. We would like to live with like minded people who would enjoy a few beers or dinner with us from time to time and share some good banter. We would prefer our own bathroom however we don't mind sharing as long as the other housemates are clean. We are not looking for a party house but equally not looking for an unsociable house so something in between would be perfect. We would also like to feel comfortable to bring friends over for dinner from time to time. We would prefer to have air con especially in the main living area and a lock on the bedroom door (in larger occupied houses). Thank you :-)

Couple29 - 29
Early bird
New | $200

Matt

Looking in: Applecross, Como

Born and raised on the Gold Coast I have recently accepted a job with the Fremantle Dockers Football Club and will be relocating to Perth from early July. I'm 26 years old and a fun, fit and active person who enjoys socialising with friends on weekends. My passions are surfing, snowboarding, AFL football, and distance running. Looking for some likeminded housemates of similar age to enjoy my time in Perth with :)

Male26
Free to Message
New | $170

Jayde & Amber

Looking in: Fremantle

Two gals looking for two rooms around freo area, preferably as close to the town center as possible. Both chilled and do our own thing, enjoy social company too. Both 21. Looking for down to earth, conscious, fun loving individuals. Will provide good vibes and wise cracks to go with your morning coffee

Friends21 - 21
Early bird
New | $180

Wendy

Looking in: Victoria Park, Como

Hi, I'm Wendy, a current postgraduate student studying at curtin university. I'm from Malaysia and I'm looking for a fully furnished place around Como or Victoria Park with convenient public transport system. I'm an easy going person, loves to laugh a lot, and is always up for a drink or two. I'm not a big "party" person, but would definitely like to hang out socially and sometimes have a good chat on a quiet night. I'm working part time at Victoria park,

Female29
Early bird
$75

Billie-lee jones

Looking in: Willagee, Hamilton Hill, Booragoon, Hilton, Coolbellup

I'm very quite person / I keep to my self I go out five days a week from Monday to Friday. I like watching TV at 6:30 pm for neighbors. I'm a kind person but shy at first

Female20
Early bird
$250

Daniel

Looking in: South Perth, Como

Hi, i'm a quiet nice person, i like painting. I'm retired but still work part time. I've been living in Australia for 16 years and love it. I was born in Argentina, i enjoy catching up with friends and having pizza on fridays night, playing back gammon and a tasty coffee. Enjoy long walks, something i do every day

Male65
Early bird
$200

Rebekah

Looking in: Fremantle, Scarborough, Leederville, Perth

My name is Becky, 23 years old from the UK. Coming over to Perth in August on a working holiday visa, my plan is to spend 6 months there working then we shall see! I'm easy going, tidy and looking to make the most of my time in Perth:)

Female23
Early bird