Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fremantle Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 236 results


Free to message

$250/week29 year old man

Hi I’m Nick, I’m 29 and have been live on the Gold Coast working as a lifeguard and studying Occupational Therapy. I’m from Perth originally and am currently driving across the country to come home, arriving in early June. I’m looking for a relaxed share house or granny flat to rent with my beautiful dog Harrison. I’ve got a job lined up in a warehouse until I can find something else and will hopefully be able to continue my studies. I enjoy living in a clean and tidy environment, I respect those around me and can pull my weight with shared responsibilities. I enjoy gardening/house plants, surfing, making art, going on hikes, reading and listening to good music/always keen for a live gig. I am on and off social, I like my space but also love a games night or chat about life over a drink or tea. Not a big drinker or party animal so not keen for a regularly loud party house, the occasional gatho is sweet (with some pre-warning or an invite) 🤙🏼 Harrison is 5, very well trained/low maintenance and super social with humans. He prefers to be outside most of the time, but he has lived on the Gold coast his whole life so has never really experienced a real winter. He’s always down for a cuddle (literal free weighted blanket), is very friendly and just laps up any attention he can get, but will also leave you alone if asked. My current housemate is heartbroken she has to say goodbye to him and if I had a dollar for everyone who has jokingly threatened to kidnap him, I would just be buying my own house instead of being on here. If you’ve gotten this far I should also mention I am trans and expect to feel safe and respected, as everyone should. I don’t feel it’s necessary information or would make any difference to your life, but I’d hate to find out a few months in that I’m living with someone that has an issue with the T in the LGBT+ community 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️✌🏼

Available 6 June 2022