Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dee Why, Frenchs Forest & Manly Housemates & Roommates

New | $500

Katharina

Looking in: Balmain, Manly, Paddington, Surry Hills

Hi there! I'm Katharina from Berlin, Germany. I'm a trainee lawyer and will stay in Sydney for the next three months, working here in a law firm. I love to play (beach)volleyball, to watch all kind of sports and I enjoy to cook or going to concerts. I like spending time together with friends, but I also love to spend an evening on my bed, watching series or reading a book. I'm open-minded, friendly and reliable. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Female30
Free to Message
New | $300

Ellen

Looking in: Fairlight, Balgowlah, Manly Vale, Mosman, Cremorne, Manly, Brookvale

Despite my never ending love for garlic bread I enjoy a fit and healthy lifestyle. I work full time doing national VM in retail Monday-Friday, and spend my week nights and weekends training competitive cheerleading (totally not the stereotype you're thinking of!). I'm really easy going to live with and would like to live with someone like-minded who I can have tacos and wine with on weekends but who also respects my privacy and down time as I do theirs. PM me if you have somewhere to offer! 😊

Female21
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Monique & Lucas

Looking in: Fairlight, North Balgowlah, Balgowlah, Manly

Monique is from Australia and Lucas is from Brazil. We live an active lifestyle, are social, easy-going, love to cook and bake for others as well as have a good conversation over coffee or wine/beer.

Couple27 - 30
Early bird
New | $250

Jess

Looking in: Dee Why, Curl Curl, Narrabeen, Manly

I work full time during the week so on weekends like to chill and relax by going to the beach, catching up with friends/family and going out for a drink. I'm easy going, polite and I clean up my mess! I work in Dee why so I'm looking for a place between Narrabeen and Manly.

Female26
Free to Message
New | $1,000

Mollie, Sam, Edd & Sam

Looking in: Balgowlah, Brookvale, Freshwater, Dee Why, Manly

Hey, we're a group of 4 British friends all the way from Portsmouth, England. We're very respectable, clean and all work full time on the Northern beaches. We would love to find a 3 bed apartment available for us to rent or a Share house to live in with others. We're very happy chatty people, love to go to the beach after work and then chill when we come home. Please let us know if any of you can help us! Thank you 😊

Friends21 - 21
Early bird
Updated | $350

Byron

Looking in: Manly

I have recently moved to Sydney and am planning on staying in Sydney until September the 4th where I will then be going back to the UK. I am currently on a working holiday visa and looking for work. However, I do have enough funds for the duration of my stay should I decide not to work and therefore rent payments will not be a problem. I am an respectful, active and social person who enjoys meeting new people. I hold a professional job back in England but have taken a sabbatical to explore what Sydney has to offer.

Male31
Early bird
New | $250

Patricia

Looking in: Manly

Tidy and clean accommodation with Australian or England people

Female34
Early bird
New | $250

Kate

Looking in: Leichhardt, Glebe, Newtown, Marrickville, Manly, Maroubra, Clovelly, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Sydney

I moved to Newtown a few months ago to start at Sydney Uni, but have just deferred and will instead start studying law next year. I'm hoping to bartend and lifeguard my way over to South America for a bit beforehand though. I'm 18, from the Blue Mountains and grew up in a big house so i'm used to noise, sharing and caring. I love having a few bevvies and a big night out, but am also keen on a comfy couch and hours of good entertainment.

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $200

Tiphaine

Looking in: Coogee, Drummoyne, Bondi Beach, Pyrmont, Manly, Bondi Junction, Rozelle, Glebe, Bondi, Darlinghurst, The Rocks, Rose Bay, Surry Hills, Sydney

Hi, I'm Tiph, 26, looking for a nice place to stay for a while. Clean, with friendly people, not a party house. I was in Aussie 2years ago, I'm French and speak fluent English. I like cooking, I'm friendly, positive, clean and like to share a beer at the end of the day with my flatmates. I use to share a house or room. I don't have an Aussie number yet as i'm moving in the country the 23rd of March, contact me by Email for the moment :) look forward to meet up ! Cheers :)

Female26
Free to Message
New | $270

Dean

Looking in: Redfern, Manly, Newtown, Surry Hills

Hey guys, Dean here, 28 years young working full time in hospitality however sadly leaving the hospo game and making a move to sales in the next fortnight! Been living in shared housing for the past 10 years now, loved every moment of it! I'm very down to earth, open minded and respectful of others property, space, race, religion .. ive lived in some very diverse households with very different people and it's been great! I'm also tidy and clean :) Always manage to pay rent and bills in time which is a bonus! Would like to ive into a room in a house with a group of cool people, the chilled, down to earth type.

Male28
Early bird
New | $300

Sam

Looking in: Terrey Hills, Mona Vale, Narrabeen, Warriewood, Collaroy, Frenchs Forest, Belrose

hi there I'm sam I work as a nurse in Belrose and looking for a place to live in northern beaches. I'm a friendly and easy going person .mostly i'll be coming home just to sleep after work. in my free time I go for a motor bike ride or go for exercise.

Male31
Early bird
New | $300

Dannielle

Looking in: Balmoral, Cremorne, Mosman, Bondi, Manly

I'm a easy going fun loving gal, 41yrs young.... Love the beach, gym & a good laugh😁 I work full time in health care. Looking for someone to share a home near the water.

Female41
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Emily

Looking in: North Curl Curl, Narrabeen, Collaroy, Dee Why

I am chill and relaxed, love the beach. Often busy with work and study, I work 4-5 days a week and study part time online. Friendly and easy to get along with. Moving from a share house as the owners are no longer going to rent.

Female24
Free to Message
New | $330

Katherine

Looking in: Balgowlah, Fairlight, Manly Vale, Manly

Im a full time worker at a hospital :) im studying paramedics part time. Clean tidy and organised and live a busy life. Kind and caring enjoy a wine and love movies but never have much time to watch one! Dog in photo just a friend

Female29
Early bird
New | $260

Skye

Looking in: Pyrmont, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Mosman, Bondi Beach, Manly, Petersham, Beaconsfield, Clovelly, Coogee, Darlinghurst, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Glebe, Newtown, Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo, Woollahra

23 year old professional, working full time in the CBD and studying full time in the city as well. Friendly, polite and social - love to chit chat over a wine but also enjoy personal downtime.

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $400

Tish & Josh

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Manly

(Picture won't upload properly!! ☹️) Hi! Me and my boyfriend have just moved to Sydney from London and are looking for a like minded couple to share a house/apartment with. we're easy going, love travelling and socialising! Looking for a clean and tidy couple who we can share a beer/wine With! : )

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
New | $220

Martin

Looking in: Manly

Hi, I am Czech student, friendly, easy going, like fun, I like sport, listening music, reading. I am looking for an accommodation in Manly. I am tidy, cleanly. Martin

Male40
Free to Message
New | $350

Hanna

Looking in: Manly

I'm a 26-year-old uni student from Sweden, currently doing my last semester in medicine. I just arrived in Australia a few days ago to do an 8 week exchange at RNS hospital, and am super excited about this! For the time being I'm staying with some friends in Manly, but would love to move into a sharehouse/rent a room so I could meet new awesome people as well. So a few things about me: I'm tidy and respectful of people's space and things, but am also social and would love to share a meal with you etc. I like exercising, and am hoping to find a good gym/bootcamp while being here! I love to cook, and have an obsession about Cadbury black forest chocolate (it has been haunting my dreams since I was in Australia last!). Feel free to shoot me a message anytime and we can arrange to meet up :)

Female26
Free to Message
New | $340

Maddie

Looking in: Curl Curl, Manly, Queenscliff, Freshwater

A little bit about me... I'm Maddie, 25 years old who is very friendly and relaxed. I've recently moved to Sydney from Melbourne to start my career in the health industry. Originally i'm from country Victoria so having moved north i would love a place not too far from the beach. I like to think i live a pretty active and social life, trying new outdoor activities and finding new hobbies is definitely a passion. I'm passed the party days, but i do enjoy a night out wining and dining with friends. Having lived in share houses for the past 7 years i know how it works! I'm always up for adventures and exploring, so moving into a place where everyone is keen to hang out would be awesome but respecting privacy and having time to myself is just as important. Looking for either a room or to team up with others to find a place. If your looking please send me a message, i would love to hear from you!

Female25
Free to Message
New | $160

Wangyal

Looking in: Chatswood, Crows Nest, Rose Bay, Randwick, Newtown, Ryde, Manly, Brookvale, Strathfield, Dee Why, Surry Hills

I am outgoing and friendly person, like to cook for friends, enjoys having beer time with people and do speak Korean,tibetan and Chinese, had experienced many different Asian cultures that I could share as our topic while conversations ^^

Male27
Early bird
New | $360

Angie & Matt

Looking in: Queenscliff, Freshwater, Balgowlah, Manly

We are an easy going and quiet couple who love travelling, cooking and adventures. We work full time, go to bed early and are away many weekends. We are respectful of personal space and other people.

Couple25 - 27
Early bird
New | $300

Theresa

Looking in: Queenscliff, Freshwater, Collaroy, Narrabeen, Manly

Hello, I am Theresa 22 years old. I study accounting and also work in accounting :-) I am very tidy, clean and friendly!

Female22
Free to Message
New | $400

Ella

Looking in: Neutral Bay, Seaforth, Freshwater, Queenscliff, Manly, Manly Vale

Hello I'm a coffee loving English gal, working in sydney. I enjoy out door activities and exploring, road tripping, reading, yoga and beach time. I'm looking for a clean, tidy place meeting cool new people and sharing a glass or two of wine. It's all about balance right? Thanks for reading hope to see you soon...

Female42
Early bird
New | $380

Lubomir & Lucia

Looking in: Manly Vale, Manly, Balgowlah, Brookvale, Dee Why

We are friendly, easygoing, tidy and quiet couple. We love travelling. Both are working fulltime. After work we like to rest or go out on a beach or expolore Sydney area little bit more.

Couple25 - 30
Free to Message