Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Frewville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results


Free to message

$360/week32 year old man

Hello! I'm looking for a share house in Adelaide. I started a new job there last month (Glenside), but I'm working remotely until the end of May. I'm moving from Melbourne. My new job is my first role as a programmer. As I'm new to Adelaide, I thought being in a share house might be a good way to start getting to know the town. Hmm. Things about me: I'm friendly, open, calm, easy-going, enjoy a good laugh. I love swimming and used to be a swim teacher for many years. I love hiking and other outdoor sports - although I haven't done much of that for the last couple of years, I'll certainly join a club or two in Adelaide and start again. I'm vegetarian, but not fussed whether people cook or eat meat around me. I love south-east Asian food. Around the house I'm very quiet if I think that someone might be asleep. When I listen to news/film/music it's always with headphones. I'm clean and orderly. I consider myself to be an "anti-hoarder." I love dogs, cats - you name it. I'm looking for: A place where people are warm and friendly. An environment where people can be chatty when they want, but also feel they can have their own space. A house not too far from Glenside would be best, but I'm keeping an open-mind as I don't know the area well. I'm judging mainly by the look of the house. I need to make sure there's parking available on the street (or anywhere not far from the house). I'm okay with people smoking in a backyard, but I won't live in a place that smells of smoke. I'll definitely be in Adelaide during the week of the 30th of May to the 3rd of June, if you'd like to meet in person. Otherwise I'm happy to do a video/audio call. Just send me a message. :)

Available 31 May 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Frewville