Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Frogs Hollow Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Frogs Hollow

Amber & Ryan
New | $200

Amber & Ryan

2.57 km from Frogs Hollow

Looking in: Cambridge Park, Cambridge Gardens, Saint Marys, Kingswood, Penrith

Me and my bf have been looking for a place to stay for a while now I'm pregnant just found out and his doing job expereans he gets paid every faughtnightly his 17 in 16 need a place ergently

Couple16 - 17
Early bird
New | $150


7.67 km from Frogs Hollow

Looking in: Wolumla, Bega, Merimbula, Pambula

I am a Canberra person of long-standing who has finally succumbed to the call of the salt water in my veins (I was born in England by the North Sea in a little town called Whitley Bay and come of a long line of sailors). My life is very complicated, as my domestic arrangements have recently altered. I am living in Canberra where my family and (ageing) parents live, and one of the joys of my existence is in working with children as an educator. I am hoping to find share accommodation in the Bega Valley and expect to be working a fortnightly roster, supporting people with disability/mental health issues. I am thoroughly housetrained, having left the parental nest at the tender age of 20. I would describe myself as a person who is neat, friendly, thoughtful and kind. My way is to tiptoe before I tap dance. So, I tend to feel out a situation before I can feel confident, I just don't charge in. Part of my training is as a counsellor so that feels a good fit for me. Some of my favourite things are baking and cooking. I also read, walk, and always have a craft project on the go. I don't watch much television and do like music. Looking forward to us being in touch! Warm regards, Susan

Early bird


8.67 km from Frogs Hollow

Looking in: Newcastle, Byron Bay, Bega, Ulladulla, Nowra, Esperance, Port Macquarie, Goulburn, Sunbury, Belgrave, Diggers Rest, Pakenham

Am a quiet, clean, relaxed person. Respectful of others space, property. No drama, no pets, non-smoker. Drinks occasionally. I am originally from the USA but live in Australia now. Looking for work.

Early bird


15.6 km from Frogs Hollow

Looking in: Batemans Bay, Moruya, Bermagui, Merimbula

I'm about to move from Melbourne to the NSW south coast. I'm looking for somewhere to stay while I find a place to buy. I'm very tidy and a great cook.

Free to message