Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Galore Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Galore

New | $300

Kirrily, Female, 20yrs

36.8 km from Galore

Looking in: Narrandera, Colinroobie, Darlington Point, Euroley, Corbie Hill, Yanco, Leeton

moving to the area for a new job at the hospital!

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$150

Jessica, Female, 23yrs

48.8 km from Galore

Looking in: Gobbagombalin, Estella, Boorooma

Full time oral health student looking for people to start a share house preferably in Estella or Boorooma, I spend my time mainly working and studying so you won't see me too much but also probably need to add a social life into the mix so living with similar like minded people would be cool, either way. Also clean and tidy! :)

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$220

Steve, Male, 22yrs

49.7 km from Galore

Looking in: Mount Austin, Glenfield Park, Ashmont, Wagga Wagga, Tolland

Hi I'm Steve, I have recently accepted a job at The Family Chiropractor Wagga Wagga; starting 9th January (or a week later). I'm making the move from Melbourne after 5 years of study and excited and nervous for the change, as I know nobody in the town. I describe myself as eccentric; super talkative and always trying to make people laugh. I understand the importance of alone time for people and respect peoples space if need be. I love a good drink and any sort of food! I'm looking for housemates who are like minded and want a new friend. I'd love to get a dog at some stage but understand this can be hard in rentals. If you think we would get along and have some fun send me a message; I have tonnes of furniture as well (2 x leather couches and 2 x arm chairs, 2 TVs, fridge, lawn mower, kitchen and outdoor table and more) I'm also really tall fun fact.......Did I mention I'm talkative.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$200

Cate, Female, 27yrs

50 km from Galore

Looking in: Glenfield Park, Macquarie Fields, Ingleburn, Leumeah, Campbelltown

I am studying nursing I volunteer for ses (State Emergency Service) I like watching sports on tv I am a good cook I am clean & tidy

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
$130

Danielle, Female, 29yrs

50 km from Galore

Looking in: Tolland, Glenfield Park, Kooringal, Turvey Park, Wagga Wagga

I have share housed for 9 out of the past 10 years. I am clean and considerate of housemates. I study Human Resources at TAFE and occasionally I model for artists. I like op-shopping, growing herbs and reading.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird