Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Garland Valley Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Garland Valley


Gg, Female, 41yrs

44.1 km from Garland Valley

Looking in: Hawkesbury Heights, The Ponds, Pitt Town, Windsor, South Windsor, Rouse Hill, Kings Park, Baulkham Hills, Seven Hills

Trustworthy, reliable, clean,friendly, outgoing I will be studying, community services next year,I am independent and enjoy talking to people,and love the outdoors. Looking to move as close to next year it depends on the place suitability

41 - 41yrs
Free to Message

Ross, Male, 18yrs

44.1 km from Garland Valley

Looking in: Bligh Park, Cornwallis, Vineyard, Mulgrave, Clarendon, South Windsor, Windsor

I am a clean tidy 18 yr old from central Qld looking for somewhere to live around Windsor because i am starting my apprenticeship there. I am easy going and love a drink and going out. i would preferably like to find somewhere with some yard space so i can bring my dog with me he is well trained and has been desexed, doesn't bark or misbehave.

18 - 18yrs
Early bird

Rocío Cortés, Female, 31yrs

44.1 km from Garland Valley

Looking in: Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo, Pyrmont, Pitt Town, Darlinghurst, The Rocks, Harris Park

I'm looking for a single room

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Daniel, Friends, 23-24yrs

44.1 km from Garland Valley

Looking in: Bathurst, Sussex Inlet, Pitt Town, Haymarket

really tidy guy looking for apartment with roommate working on a full time job funny,nice and clean.

23 - 24yrs
Early bird
New | $400

Emily, Friends, 17yrs

44.1 km from Garland Valley

Looking in: Glossodia, North Richmond, South Windsor, Bligh Park, Richmond, Windsor

Jayne and I are currently employed at Bligh park McDonald's. I'm on part time with full time hours. I get a full time contract at the beginning of next year. Jayne is casual but gets similar hours to me. Most days a week we are working. Not the partying type of people. We would like to move out.

17 - 17yrs
Early bird