Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Belmont, Geelong, Highton & Waurn Ponds Housemates & Roommates

New | $170

Attia

Looking in: Geelong

I am quiet, easy going person, clean and respect privacy. I am PhD student at Deakin University. I love reading, music and watching movies.

Male29
Early bird
New | $150

Hope

Looking in: Hallam, Narre Warren, Dandenong, Berwick, Ballarat, Traralgon, Pakenham, Geelong

Very kind person, on time with bills and all :)

Female18
Early bird
New | $200

Donna

Looking in: Belmont, Highton, Waurn Ponds, Grovedale, Whittington, Newcomb, Saint Albans Park

I'm a quite person who loves to cook, paint, read, and anything artistic when i get the time, neat and tidy person. i am looking for a housemate (female or male of the same age group) who wants to start a share house preferable an unfurnished one as i have my own furniture

Female51
Early bird
Updated | $250

Louise

Looking in: Newtown, Geelong West, South Geelong, East Geelong, Belmont, Geelong, Highton

My name is Louise, I am 22 years of age. Originally from Adelaide, been in Geelong for 6 months and its time to move on from my current place. I work full time in a law firm in Melbourne and also work part time as a barista on weekends. I also study Law. I come with a 5 year old Ragdoll named Miah (who thinks she is a dog) and an English Pointer named Ollie. Looking for housemates asap to try and secure a place :)

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $140

Steve

Looking in: Belmont, Geelong

A cruisy person who will pull my weight in the housework. I work as a tour guide, but I am also an instructor in a Personal Development course for a couple of weeks 4 or 5 times a year. Between these plus surfing and visiting my elderly parents in Mildura monthly, I will not be in the home for a majority of the time. My last household had two cats which I enjoyed the company of, but I must admit to being fond of dogs as well. I enjoy good food, with a glass of wine and I am right into coffee. I come with a good quality coffee machine that I am happy to share with careful folk. Cheers for now Steve

Male55
Free to message
New | $230

Mitch

Looking in: Geelong

i am a well mannered, clean and easy going person, im very easy to get along with and i am also very reliable, i'm always up for a bit of fun and i'm quite outgoing

Male18
Early bird
New | $500

Sharath & Aditya

Looking in: Whittington, North Geelong, Belmont, Geelong, Highton

We are 5 people who are studies in deakin waterfront campus. We are looking for a whole house to lease and planning to stay for more than one year. We are tidy and Friendly people and more resposible

Friends23 - 23
Early bird
New | $250

Amanda

Looking in: Geelong

Clean, fun, considerate, independent.

Female34
Early bird
New | $300

Kirsten

Looking in: Geelong

looking about. nothing for now.

Female24
Early bird
New | $260

Col

Looking in: Newtown, Geelong West, East Geelong, Geelong, Highton

Experiencing renter with references

Male53
Early bird
New | $200

Imtiaz & Mahmuda

Looking in: Newtown, Belmont, Geelong

we are very friendly and fun loving. Looking for a healthy place to start our melbourne life ๐Ÿ™‚. We always keep our living place neat and tidy.

Couple27 - 27
Early bird
New | $130

Maddison

Looking in: Bacchus Marsh, Point Cook, Geelong

I am a single 42 year old woman Maddison Logan (Zyggii) looking for a place to call home x $100 I am looking for a place to call home, somewhere between Daylesford and Newport, I work on site from Mon to Fri in Daylesford so will only ever be home on weekends and days off, i have 3 jobs so im busy most of the time, i love to be out in the garden, i come from being off the grid in the past so i love planting and growing my own food, I am independent and reliable I am clean and on time with rent and bills, i am creative and a happy soul. I have a little dog she is 11 and inseparable to me, she is well trained doesn't bark and awesome for pats and giggles xx, if you think I am your new house mate let me know, I would like to be situated between both my jobs, ie, between Daylesford and Newport love the country but want to be close enough to the city that it is easy to get to and from jobs. call me

Female42
Early bird
$200

Nick

Looking in: Corio, Torquay, Belmont, Geelong

Non smoking, non drinking, drug free, quiet, keep to myself, clean, respectful of other

Female32
Early bird
$170

Meghan

Looking in: Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Geelong

I'm quiet, tidy and respectful. Friendly but mostly keep to myself. Looking to share a house with only 1 other person and not share a bathroom.

Female30
Early bird
$200

Adam

Looking in: Geelong, Waurn Ponds

I am responsible, tidy, quiet, and easy to live with. I work in the University.

Male31
Free to message
$250

Ghadif Mateen

Looking in: Geelong

I'm an easy going person who loves to socialise. Ive been living abroad for over 4 years so I know how to respect the privacy of other housemates. I like to keep my place clean.

Male23
Early bird
$200

Muhammad Hamza

Looking in: Torquay, Grovedale, Wandana Heights, Belmont, Waurn Ponds, Highton

I am organised, self motivated, caring, truthful and trustworthy. Man of few words yet very social and love hanging out on weekends.

Male22
Early bird
$150

India

Looking in: Torquay, Armstrong Creek, Belmont, Waurn Ponds, Geelong, Highton

Hi I'm a 23 year old female. Nonsmoker. Looking for a new place for me and my two small dogs. I'm very clean. My dogs are house broken and are outside majority of the time if weather permits. They're great with other smaller dogs and very social and friendly. I'm very clean and neat. Prefer to chill out in my room and play video games or watch Netflix. Very quiet most of the time. Currently working part time riding horses 3 days a week. Just finished my cert 4 in aging services and am looking for full time work in that area. Currently sharehousing with two other people. But as I'm fairly neat I'm needing to look for a new place with people who are much the same. I have great references. Have been living out of home since I was 18 so I know what its all about. I do have a household of furniture which can either be stored or used in my next household if need be. For fun I ride horses, play video games, read. I'm a pretty big movie buff and love a good movie now and again. (Sorry for my picture. Best I could find that worked with this weird editor)

Female23
Early bird
$180

Hemant

Looking in: Corio, Norlane, Herne Hill, Belmont, Highton, North Geelong, Hamlyn Heights, Geelong West, Bell Park, Geelong

Hi there, I'm Hemant, currently in Sydney and moving to Geelong by 30th July. I'm an IT engineer and will be working full time at Client Office. I am neat and tidy to live with, and also love to cook. Love heading to a brewery for some freshly brewed bevvies.. Looking for a room around the Geelong West.

Male32
Early bird
$210

Luke

Looking in: Geelong

Work full-time in hospitality also studying part time very easy going clean person

Male25
Free to message
$200

Gareth

Looking in: Newtown, Armstrong Creek, Waurn Ponds, Geelong West, Highton, Grovedale, Belmont, Geelong

Easy going 26 year old Scottish guy looking for a room in Geelong area. Clean, tidy and considerate of others.

Male26
Early bird
$160

Junaid

Looking in: Geelong

I am an accounting student, will be working part-time. I like to be neat and tiday. I like to be friendly as well. I won't mind sharing the house with any male or female but looking for a private room.

Male23
Free to message
$150

Rachel

Looking in: Newtown, Drumcondra, Hamlyn Heights, Bell Post Hill, North Shore, Norlane, Herne Hill, Rippleside, Bell Park, Geelong West, Belmont, East Geelong, Geelong

Hey guys! I am looking for somewhere in the Geelong area after securing a job there. Currently living in Melbourne, so will be going back there a few days a week. I'm super easy to get along with, spend a bit of time at the gym, love to go out and socialize, love my music and spend time at the beach & doing fun adventurous things where I can. I'm an animal lover (particularly dogs!) & I have my own little fur baby called Hermione who comes with me most places. She is a Yorkie, so she is tiny, and she gets along with anybody and anything. I'd love if you also had a little fur baby for her to play with! I'm also a happy, non-preachy vegetarian and love to eat healthy and stay active. I also don't mind a drink or two when I'm off work! Would love to stay with some people of similar mindsets and lifestyles :)

Female25
Free to message
$260

Gabrielle stuart

Looking in: Geelong

Hello My name is Gabby. I live in Geelong looking to move out of my parents house I am a caring, tidy, good to get along with :)

Female22
Early bird