Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gladstone Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Gladstone

Updated | $300


10.8 km from Gladstone

Looking in: Laura, North Bondi, Bellevue Hill, Tamarama, Maroubra, Clovelly, Malabar, Little Bay, Gymea, Coogee, Bronte, Stanwell Park, Stanwell Tops, Thirroul, Coledale

Please call me or text me if you feel I suit your ad. Thankyou 33 years of age Prefer granny flat, studio, my own space. Ensuite if shareing house with 1 another House only no flat. I have my own furniture, yet also can take furnished ✨🌟🌈 Naturopath nutritionist herbalist iridologist I work full time, run my own online business Plus Work as a barista at a cafe 5 days I’m very busy, and need my home time to be about REST, SLEEP, switch off mode House proud Do not smoke,drink,do drugs Go out with ppl to have a glass of wine 1x week I must live in a smoke free home Single Originally from Sydney bronte beach, have just got back from Adelaide been in SA since March 2017 Was there 1 year Looking for a place where I feel comfortable, have my own space and it's quiet I go to bed early I love sleep... See home as a place to rest and eat I’m a vegetarian Love animals ESP rag dolls and British short hair cats and dogs

Early bird


49.5 km from Gladstone

Looking in: Tanilba Bay, Shoal Bay, One Mile, Newcastle, Nelson Bay, Mallabula, Fisherman Bay, Fingal Bay, Boat Harbour, Anna Bay

Hello, my name is Kirra, I am 20 years old and moving down south from Townsville, North Queensland. I have lived on my own for 2 years now and I am very clean, look after myself, I like to stay very active and I am very easy going and social. I have a beautiful little cat named Bailey, she is very well behaved, makes little to no mess (only her hair) and is very good with other animals, especially dogs.

Free to message