Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glebe Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 320 results


Free to message

$400/week25 year old male

Hey I am Harry I am currently studying at UTS in primary education. I am not originally from Sydney, however been living in Sydney for 2 years When the COVID-19 Pandemic hit, I relocated to Canberra to live with my family as my uni courses went online and my lease expired. Uni has returned to being live however my friends still had leases so that’s why I am looking for a place on Flatmates plus I am always excited to meet new people. I am clean, tidy and respectful of people’s space but keen to live in a social household. I am a Non-smoker and LGBTQI+ Friendly . I am creative, I love to sculpt, draw and paint however I am clean and tidy when doing so. I am handy with tools so I can help with maintenance or at least those pesky IKEA flat packs. I am down to earth with a good sense of humour and friendly. On my weekends I like to walk around Sydney, hang out with friends, watch sports, kick a footy or shoot some hoops, check out a new pubs/bars, and exploring galleries though I am always interested in new experiences. I’d love to join a social sports team (Oztag, AFL9s, Basketball, Netball, Cricket) or a pub trivia team. I am allergic to cats but love dogs and other animals. My parents own a French bulldog so I can supply photos of him. My preference for a room is to have a private room in a shared house with preferably my own ensuite or sharing with one other clean person. I am able to furnish a bedroom with a queen size bed, side table and a desk. I also have furniture to help contribute to a household if needed. Parking on street or private would be great as I have a station wagon which always comes in handy. It would be fantastic to find a place near UTS or at least on a train/tram line. I am available to move in as soon if possible as I am currently staying with friends.

Available Now


Free to message

$330/week30 year old male

Hi, I'm reliable, clean, and try to help people. I'm everything a diesel Volkswagen wish it was, and I could be your new housemate / sub-tenant. ---------------------------- --------------- THE LOGISTICS Looking for something starting around 24 Feb, but I am flexible (sooner preferable to later) I've got all my own furniture (inc couch and smallish fridge) but can also get rid of it if need be. Flexible on end dates, but longer the better -------------------------------------- ----- THE MISSION: Start a start-up [✓] Find an awesome share house [] Become fat, rich and happy [] Save the Planet [] ------------------------------------------- THE MAN Male. 30 years old. Has a beard. During the day, I run a not for profit helping individuals take climate action ( At night, I'm busy burning of the caffeine and calories from the day, cooking, or chilling. I don't play instruments, have pets, or any other loud 'I wish we didn't let this guy move in' habits. I'm a bit like a pizza: reliably good, there when you need me, not there when you don't, pretty simple, goes well with friends, vegetarian friendly. I've been share-housing most of my adult life, so am more than capable of helping to keep a house in order. No problems paying rent or bills, I have heaps of plants that I can bring with me, at varying stages from 'alive' to 'not'. Can speak decent-ish German. I'll be as flexible as possible when it comes to meeting times, and thoroughly looking forward to meeting you. Cheers, Matt

Available Now