Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Campbelltown, Fairfield, Glenfield, Riverwood & Smithfield Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $350

Lei

Looking in: Campbelltown, Arncliffe, Newtown, Erskineville, Wolli Creek

Friendly, easy going, and respects privacy. Recently moved to Sydney from Adelaide, hoping that sharing a flat will help me get settled in to a Sydney lifestyle. Recently graduated, working part-time here while looking for full-time work. I'm a fairly quiet and organised yet relaxed person. Not a party-er but do like to have fun. I try my best not to inconvenience my flatmates. I will carry my own weight around the flat in terms of responsibility and am happy to share supplies and ingredients. Flexible with moving date.

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $480

Luma uelese & Eli

Looking in: Strathfield, Glenfield, Auburn, Campsie, Guildford, Revesby Heights, Revesby, Lidcombe, Bankstown, Punchbowl, Padstow Heights, Fairfield West, Carlingford, Burwood, Chester Hill, Moorebank, Warwick Farm, Leppington, Casula

Hi my name is Luma and a mother of 1. Me and my partner work full time jobs and I do have baby girl that's 4years of age. She will only be staying with me 4 days a week. Me n my partner Just wanting something small to start fresh, a place that's comfy and tidy. We are tidy, honest and well respectful couple. We are both family material and both down to earth. We will be happy to meet you and have a look at your place when your available. Thanks

Couple25 - 27
Free to Message
Updated | $159

Rick

Looking in: Guildford, Fairfield

Clean, quite and respectful always pay two weeks rent at a time.

Male45
Free to Message
New | $300

Ethan

Looking in: Liverpool, Wetherill Park, Fairfield, Smithfield

I am a 25 year old kiwi moving to Sydney in 2 weeks keen as for some accommodation. I am looking for a flat to call home and have some cool folks to live with. I can give you heaps of references as I have flatted for years. Please contact me if you want to know anything further! I move on the 14th April. Cheers!

Male25
Early bird
New | $250

Sarah

Looking in: Oatley, Ingleburn, Lurnea, Prestons, Edmondson Park, Bardia, Macquarie Links, Casula, Smithfield, Hurstville, Kogarah, Earlwood, Marrickville, Strathfield, Ashfield, Normanhurst, Glenfield, Enmore, Newtown, Mascot

Im technically permanent part time but i work full time hours pretty much always as where i work the demand of online orders fluctuates so they don't actually employ people as full timers. You can see on my payslips that i make enough weekly.

Female21
Early bird
New | $230

Troy

Looking in: Camden, Appin, Wilton, Campbelltown

Very easy going person to live with. Working full time both weekends and mid week. Always on time with rent and bills.

Male43
Free to Message
Updated | $280

Sylvia Cheng & Sam Chiu

Looking in: Lidcombe, Cabramatta, Auburn, Fairfield

We're a easy-going, tidy and friendly couple, non-smoker. Willing to keep the house clean and tidy:)

Couple20 - 25
Free to Message
New | $150

Jasmy

Looking in: Mount Druitt, Harris Park, Blacktown, Padstow, Lidcombe, Cabramatta, Campsie, Greenacre, Narwee, Wiley Park, Riverwood, Yagoona, Parramatta, Hurstville, Homebush, Strathfield, Punchbowl, Lakemba, Liverpool, Bankstown

Hi. I finished high school last year. My background is Australian born Sri lankan. I'm single and I currently live in Bankstown. I'm looking for a modern, clean, safe and secure room to live, short term or long term. It must be a quiet place with English speaking people. My budget is 150 per week. Please feel free to message me if you have a suitable room available or if you have any questions. Thanks.

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $260

Simone Costello

Looking in: Campbelltown, Merrylands, Penrith, Westmead

I'm quite social and outgoing, love to have a drink of wine or two over dinner but also at the same time I love to have quiet time on my own after work and relax and watch TV. My boyfriend visits quite often, so that has to be okay with you as well. I'm an absolute neat freak, and also a non smoker and very respectful of other people's privacy. I'm an animal lover and I work full time in the city Monday to Friday. I currently don't have a car so I am preferably looking for a place walking distance to a station. Looking forward to hearing from you ☺️

Female27
Free to Message
New | $200

Chris

Looking in: Campbelltown

Chilled out and relaxed. Happily clean up my own mess. I am a casual drinker around bbqs. I have a cat who I will not leave behind. As long as you dont touch my ps4, you'll have no problems with me!

Male26
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Amber

Looking in: Panania, Riverwood, Epping, Annandale, Alexandria, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Glebe, Surry Hills, Chatswood

Hey there, I consider myself a pretty easy-going person, planning on moving to Sydney to study at the New York Film Academy (April 28th). I'm friendly, quiet, reliable, and tidy. I enjoy my own space, but am also up for good company and a laugh.

Female18
Free to Message
$250

Vicky

Looking in: Strathfield, Padstow, Revesby, East Hills, Campbelltown

Hey guys, I'm an international student from Guangzhou, currently studying at Western Sydney Uni, Major Education. I'm clean and easygoing, not a party person. I am looking for one bedroom granny flat or studio, prefer close to the station, shops and supermarket.

Female24
Early bird
$150

Alvin

Looking in: Campbelltown, Ingleburn

I am cool and quiet guy and respect the privacy of others.

Male34
Early bird
$250

Susan

Looking in: Menai, Kogarah, Blakehurst, South Hurstville, Hurstville, Penshurst, Kingsgrove, Peakhurst, Oatley, Mortdale, Wolli Creek, Beverly Hills, Bexley North, Bexley, Arncliffe, Panania, Riverwood, Moorebank, Padstow, Revesby

Im currently helping raise a guide dog puppy who is very well behaved and adored by many. This will be my first share house. Currently studying law and working a few jobs; I'm extremely easy going and have a bubbly personality :)

Female19
Free to Message
$300

Foroz

Looking in: Bossley Park, Canley Heights, Bonnyrigg, Cabramatta, Canley Vale, Smithfield, Liverpool, Merrylands, Fairfield East, Guildford, Fairfield West, Fairfield

I'm a single mum with 6 years old we'll behave boy how's looking for nice quiet and safe place to live in.

Female31
Early bird
$100

Mohammad

Looking in: Sydney, Port Botany, Riverwood, Wolli Creek, North Sydney, Ryde, Bankstown, Cronulla, Manly, Maroubra, Hurstville

Hi Looking for short time stay 2 to 3 months. Dont stay home much. Need a place to sleep and shower everyday. Dont have any staff. Will not use kitchen.

Male32
Early bird
$150

Mike

Looking in: Glenfield, Sydney, Surry Hills, Cronulla, Hornsby, Strathfield, Chatswood, Epping, Sutherland, Parramatta

Hi there, I am seeking a non-shared room,asap. Coming from Mildura,on bus to find work and explore. Preferably within 20kms of city,near train station. I am quiet,clean,reliable and very easy going. I would be out and about most days. ($150 p/w inc. bills max) All offers/replies appreciated...Thanks ;)

Male41
Early bird
$250

Kristen

Looking in: Campbelltown, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Cronulla, Newtown, Paddington, Camden, Surry Hills

I am clean and tidy, learning/ loving to cook, fun, and reliable :)

Female24
Free to Message
$250

Sean

Looking in: Edensor Park, Liverpool, Wetherill Park, Fairfield, Bossley Park

Hi I'm looking to start renting or sharing an apartment, villa ,a house or granny flat with one person only ...l don't smoke I only drink socially ...I'm friendly,clean ,quite and respect others privacy and time , Thank you .

Male99
Free to Message
$200

Ken

Looking in: Plumpton, Glendenning, The Ponds, Wetherill Park, Smithfield, Toongabbie, Seven Hills, Saint Marys, Kellyville, Penrith, Mount Druitt, Lalor Park, Quakers Hill, Rooty Hill, Doonside, Blacktown

Hi, my name is Ken. I'm a 49 years old from the usa (living in Australia over 8 years now as a permanent resident). Though I am not currently employed, that will change in the next month or even sooner. The reasons for this, well, I was a stay at home dad for about a year with 3 young kids. My wife and I have some disagreement about here parents living with us permanently. I guess I lost the battle. But I'm determined to get back on my feet and work through my issues with my wife, cause I DO still love her, and I love my kids. I know this is too much drama for you, but I felt compelled to explain my situation. Just want to be honest upfront. I have served 13 years in the military, so I'm really neat, tidy, disciplined, and organized. I consider myself easy going. I like movies, out-door activities, ten-pin bowling and going to the gym. I have worked as a mobile forklift mechanic for about 6 years while living here, and most likely will land a job in a similar role. Though I am considering other options too. I rarely cook (unless its in the microwave). When I do see my kids, I will not bring them over to the place. I usually take them out to eat or the movies. Thanks for your consideration and I will be available anytime for an interview.

Male49
Early bird
$200

Lachlan

Looking in: Camden, Campbelltown

Easy going, I work night shifts so I come home 3-4am. Looking for a room to rent or team up.

Male22
Free to Message
$200

Erika

Looking in: Saint Andrews, Leumeah, Minto, Campbelltown

I'm a very clean and friendly individual. I like meeting new people and am always down for a chat. I love to cook and like to keep a clean house. I keep to myself but also like to hang around. I am studying real estate and work part time in sales. I also have a small Pomeranian X chihuahua. He is very well behaved, friendly, quiet and fully house trained. I would like to take him with me.

Female22
Early bird
$200

Adam

Looking in: Camden, Campbelltown, Picton

Easy going, clean and tidy. Working full-time and studying part-time. Non smoker, casual drinker usually if a BBQ is involved.

Male29
Free to Message
$300

Bianca

Looking in: Wolli Creek, Redfern, Campbelltown, Bankstown

Looking for a comfortable and safe environment with friendly people for my mum. She is 42 and is moving back to Australia from Indonesia.

Female18
Early bird