Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beechboro, Caversham, Gnangara, Midland & Morley Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $170

Katelyn

Looking in: Hocking, Wembley, Pearsall, Maylands, Inglewood, Midland, Dianella, Mount Lawley

I'm fun, friendly and easy going ! I work full time as a hairdresser in the city . I'm looking for a room or a group of people who would like a fun house mate ! I just want friendly and nice people to live with :)

Female20
Free to Message
New | $200

Jessy

Looking in: Hazelmere, Greenmount, Stratton, Guildford, Midvale, Caversham, Midland

I'm quiet and respectful, but also bubbly and fun. I enjoy reading, music, photography, movies, cooking, among many other things. I'm tidy, and very easy going. I work in retail, and i've recently just moved from NZ. Not totally certain on my exact move date, but I am expectant on the middle of June.

Female20
Early bird
New | $250

Matt

Looking in: Belmont, South Perth, Subiaco, Morley, East Perth, North Perth, Balcatta, Rivervale

Hi! I'm Matt and I'm looking for accommodation in Perth. I’m a Graphic Designer currently working a stable and great job at an Events Agency in Northbridge during the day. I am also an acoustic musician, gigging a few nights a week around town. I keep my instruments in my office so there isnt any mess around the house. I’m easy going, tidy and organised. Shoot me a message if you’re interested

Male29
Free to Message
New | $250

Adam

Looking in: Mount Lawley, East Perth, Morley, Bayswater

Hi all, I'm looking for a room in a modern house/apartment with easy going people who enjoy themselves but don't have a party house! I work 9-5 and then most weekends in hospitality so I'll be out a lot and when I have time off I generally re-charge for the week ahead by catching up with some friends, taking it easy at home or riding around on my Harley. (Sorry it's a bit noisy and may wake you up if you're a light sleeper!) I need a well equipped place to live as I like my AC, technology and all round well kitted out place to live. If you want any more info drop me a text or message me on this and I'll tell you more. Ps due to unforeseen circumstances I'd like to move in ASAP so anywhere immediately available would be great!

Male23
Early bird
Updated | $200

Erryn

Looking in: Malaga, Noranda, Bayswater, Morley

29 year old professional lady relocating from Brisbane for work. Have been working in fitness industry management for 7 years. I Lead a fit, scheduled lifestyle. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I'm no party animal, but I do enjoy a good convo. I will only consider a room with ensuite or own bath room. Thanks :)

Female29
Free to Message
$150

Jessica

Looking in: Perth, Booragoon, Clarkson, Atwell, Success, Winthrop, Murdoch, Coolbellup, Spearwood, O'Connor, Cockburn Central, South Perth, Karawara, Kardinya, Samson, Morley, Victoria Park, Como, Kensington, Fremantle

Quiet, Geeky Book lover with two cats. Looking for somewhere for me and my indoor cats to live. I have a fair amount of furniture so I can help set up a new house or fill an empty one! I am quiet and keep mostly to myself, friendly and my cats are indoor only and trained to stay Off kitchen benches.

Female28
Early bird
$200

Adel

Looking in: Ellenbrook, Balga, Morley, Dianella

i am 37yr old woman that walk softly and carry heavenly peace, love, try to inspire and protect with a warmth heart being kind and jolly soul who is sensitive to others and cherish Gods gifts daily. I am compassionate yet unconcerned about others opinions - when something is boring I can make it seem fun for everyone - classic and versatile, no fuss no muss, casual and laid back - I go with the flow and I easily adapt to the environment - Genuine and Real, not into all attention and drama - when I am traveling or just outdoors, I enjoy the views, landscapes, amazed at all the art - I am always willing to help others...I AM ME.

Female37
Early bird
$170

Britney

Looking in: Morley, Beechboro, High Wycombe, Midland

Hi everyone, I'm looking to rent a room near the midland/Morley area ASAP. I'm a single person who works full time at caversham wildlife park. I am friendly and keep a clean home. I have two pets: a cat and a dog (senior and very quiet). I'm looking at paying around $150 a week in rent. I can supply new, modern furniture if needed.

Female21
Early bird
$150

Brad

Looking in: Cockburn Central, High Wycombe, Baldivis, Midland

Easy going bloke that works FIFO 2 n 1. My week off consists of a few quiet beers and a counter lunch at the pub. I do have a young boy that i spend a couple of days with would be even better if i found somewhere he can come and stay over with me a couple of nights. I have clean living habbits, and clean up after my self.

Male30
Early bird
$180

Emily

Looking in: Cloverdale, Kewdale, Highgate, Victoria Park, Willetton, Belmont, Gosnells, Como, Winthrop, Guildford, Wattle Grove, Morley, Maddington

I'm a really easy going, friendly gal, who loves a good chat but also enjoys my alone time. I'm normally quite busy, working as a carer and later this year going into study. I love to go out and see my friends, whether that be for a drive, drink, adventuring etc. I am a tidy person and more than understanding that each household has its rules. After a long day or just having time to relax, I like to watch movies or read 😊

Female18
Free to Message
$180

Renae

Looking in: Midland, South Guildford, Aveley, Dayton, Brabham, Bassendean, Dianella, Embleton, Morley

I am 33, currently studying and looking for part-time work. I am very friendly and easy to get along with. Considerate of other people. Clean and tidy. I am looking for a nice share house with either one or two other people. I have a pure bred indoor Ragdoll cat.

Female33
Free to Message
$175

Pammie

Looking in: Morley

I am self-employed working 4 days per week, I'm extremely neat & tidy, bubbly personality, a bit of a home-bird, but like the occasional night out with friends. I'm from Scotland originally, am totally trustworthy & cooking is my therapy as well as a movie marathon now and then. (I have a National Police/International Police clearance/s & excellent references).

Female46
Free to Message
$150

Raissa

Looking in: Morley, City Beach, Butler, Clarkson, Bentley

I'm a very clean Person who respects everyone

Female20
Free to Message
$210

Emer

Looking in: Morley, Leederville, Victoria Park, Northbridge

I'm 32yo Irish girl , I work full time, love to socialise, also love having a chilled weekend with a few glasses of wine

Female32
Free to Message
New | $150

Manuela

Looking in: Morley, Landsdale, Ellenbrook

I am a student and I am looking for a quiet place in Ellenbrook where I can focus on my studies.

Female44
Early bird
New | $300

Daks

Looking in: Swan View, Midland

I am tidy and domesticated. I am employed. I enjoy a beer. Don't do drugs.

Male46
Free to Message
$200

Callum Scherman

Looking in: Darch, Marangaroo, Gnangara

I'm a very clean person who always keeps tidy of my surroundings. I'm respectful towards anyone I'm living with. I work full time so I always pay my rent on time.

Male19
Early bird
$250

Felicity

Looking in: Morley, Bayswater, Daglish, Northbridge, Highgate, Kensington, Rivervale, Spearwood, Inglewood, Leederville, West Perth, Victoria Park, Bassendean, South Perth, Fremantle, Subiaco, East Perth, Mount Lawley, Guildford, Maylands

I'm and easy going, clean, and independent individual. I tend to keep to myself, and am neither a noisy or eccentric person. I work part-time in hospitality. I'm currently studying full-time at Murdoch University, and need a place that is no more than 1 hour from Murdoch via public transport. THE ABOVE SUBURBS ARE ONLY A GUIDELINE, I'M OPEN TO OTHER SUBURBS. I would also prefer a place that is reasonably furnished and includes amenities (water, gas, electricity, wifi) in the weekly rent. I have a short-haired cat who is 13 years old; she is very well-mannered and very friendly. She's desexed, microchipped and fully vaccinated. Currently, she is an outside cat but can be indoor if preferred by property owners. I am willing to discuss a pet bond if required. I am not needing to move from my current residence ASAP, but am researching possible places to stay in the near future. Please don't hesitate to contact me with anything you think may suit me, or any questions you may have.

Female19
Early bird
$120

Lin

Looking in: Eden Hill, Bassendean, Bayswater, Morley

Hello i am a Taiwanese, I holding working holiday visa and already got a job, I am looking for a share house that is cheap. I am a outgoing person, but not good at English. I like travel, hiking, cyclists, if we have same hobbies maybe can go together,but if u don't like to make friends , no worries ~

Female24
Early bird
$200

Julian

Looking in: Guildford, Caversham, Alexander Heights, Landsdale, Diamond Creek, Ballajura

Super chilled sports beer food fishing outdoorsy bloke from nz

Male32
Free to Message
$300

Dara & Rachel

Looking in: Scarborough, Stirling, Northbridge, West Perth, Innaloo, Morley

We are a Irish couple who love to be out and about. We play footie and are part of Gaelic Football teams and be out training 2/3 times a week! We like home cooking and are great cooks. Both come from Big families so are used to sharing a house and having respect for others privacy and space. We are currently on a WHV.

Couple23 - 26
Early bird
$150

Angela

Looking in: Gidgegannup, Mount Helena, Midland, Mundaring

I'm clean and tidy and I like gardening

Female55
Free to Message
$170

Priya

Looking in: Karawara, Dayton, Eden Hill, Morley

Clean calm creative talkative openminded

Female21
Free to Message
$150

Edwin

Looking in: Perth, Victoria Park, Northbridge, Westminster, Morley, Nollamara, Yokine

am fun to hang around with

Male21
Free to Message