Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gold Coast Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Gold Coast

Carly & Luke

Carly and Luke

Free to message

$400/week35 year old female and male

Hi there, we are a couple seeking a share house along the coast of Queensland, around Gold Coast/Sunshine Coast region. We are planning to move at start of June. Happy to move into a furnished place or bring our own stuff. We're pretty relaxed and enjoy quite healthy lifestyles, but have a drink or two on occasion. We respect others space and privacy, but would like to find some housemates that like to have a chat and a laugh together sometimes. We will both be travelling for work pretty regularly, and will be away for a week every 6 weeks or so (pending travel restrictions). We have a lovely little cat called Zachary that everyone just adores. He's VERY relaxed and loves just hanging out where the people are. If you bring him cardboard boxes to play with he will love you forever. He's an inside/outside cat so ideally we would like to find a ground-floor or 1st level place where he has access to the outdoors easily and safely. Hi, I’m Carly, 35. I'm employed as a global Project Operations Manager in the education/digital transformation space, specialising in the automotive industry. My professional background also includes a decade working as a Naturopath and Lecturer. In my spare time I like to get outdoors, do hot yoga, take art classes, and read about history and nerdy science stuff. I’m originally a coast girl, so really keen to be close to the water. Hi I’m Luke, 35. I’m a property developer, and have an interest in automotive stuff on the side. I keep busy with gym, outdoors, runs, walks, food, and a bit of Netflix. All the usual mid thirties stuff. Hope to hear from you soon.

Available 31 May 2021