Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gravelly Beach Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Gravelly Beach


Zoe, Female, 18yrs

15.4 km from Gravelly Beach

Looking in: Newnham, Invermay

I am not fussed about what you do with your life, I have lots of kitchen stuff I can bring to use like microwave, sandwich maker and other utensils. I am willing to work hard to keep the place in order. I am from hobart and hoping to do nursing up in Launceston in 2017. I like to read and go bike riding for fun.

Early bird
New | $150

Joie, Female, 23yrs

19.3 km from Gravelly Beach

Looking in: Launceston, Mowbray, Invermay

Moving in date negotiable! Quiet, mature, foodie, gamer, internetz, avid reader, art + music lover, movie + tv enthusiast, ambivert, easy going. Currently finishing up an arts degree and will be on a job hunt starting January. Works part time and spends the rest of the time being a potato. Cool nerdy chic who will love talking about all kinds of comics, movies, tv shows, fandoms etc.

Early bird

Abdul, Male, 25yrs

19.8 km from Gravelly Beach

Looking in: Invermay

Clean. Tidy. Know a couple of Indian Curries. Fan of English Premier League. Easy going.

Early bird

Sascha, Male, 22yrs

21.3 km from Gravelly Beach

Looking in: Launceston

im easy going i like to have fun and go on adventures but at the same time i like my peace time to time. im respectful and clean and cant wait to meet my new house mates!

Free to Message

Furkan, Couple, 19-21yrs

47.6 km from Gravelly Beach

Looking in: Latrobe, Reservoir, Mill Park, Macleod, Heidelberg Heights, Greensborough, Bundoora, Melbourne

We are a couple moving to Melbourne and we are looking for people to team up and share a house with. We have been enrolled in La Trobe, Melbourne and both of us are students - we will be working as well. We are a very friendly couple who has been together for the last 2 years. We don't have any requirements and we ourselves are very neat and tidy and neither do we have any such activities that would bother anyone. We will mostly be busy with University and work and won't be home for a very long time. We just want a good friend to stay with us, have meals with us, hang out and enjoy. If you feel interested please leave me a message. Cheers!

19 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Alberto, Couple, 22-27yrs

47.6 km from Gravelly Beach

Looking in: Albert Park, North Melbourne, Richmond, Latrobe, Docklands, Southern Cross, Carlton, Fitzroy

has been long time since we are in Australia we are a very friendly couple clean and tidy we love animals and most of all going for restaurant we love food and we are now looking for a long term contract in a share house or studio. we are no party people although we like having a convesation sometimes we both studying and working which make us very busy ,i work in a restaurant my girl-friend is hairdresser so you get also free lucky! ,however we just need a big room and nice house because we gonna stay in Melbourne two more years let me know if you think our description suit your lifestyle thanks for your time anyway

22 - 27yrs
Free to Message

Sepideh , Female, 27yrs

47.6 km from Gravelly Beach

Looking in: Latrobe

Tidy and clean

Free to Message