Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greenbanks Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Greenbanks



11.4 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Innisfail, Ormiston, Murray Bridge, Willunga

Clean, easy going. Shared living experience.

Early bird
New | $180


38.5 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Mount Barker Summit, Mount Barker Springs, Stirling, Hahndorf, Mount Barker

Hey my name is Mariah! I'm super laid back and looking to find a housemate who is likeminded. Looking for either a room or someone who wants to team up and get a house in the Mt barker/hills areas. I have everything needed for a home in storage (including fridge, tv and washing machine. Everything besides a couch at the moment haha) so all you would need to do for a team up is bring your belongings for your room :) If you are looking for someone to fill a room I also just have my bedroom belongings so I won't come with a bunch of stuff! I can pay upto $180 pw rent or I'm looking at houses no more then $350 pw (then split evenly) I work full time in the city so I have good/stable income but this also means I'm rarely home during the day besides my two days off. I do have two bunnies though that are SUPER important to me and are my whole world! One is named Potato (1yr) and Laputa who is 5 years old in June :) Laputa is an inside bunny due to her health reasons but Potato has a two story hutch for outside. I'm super clean and very laid back but am still young so I do enjoy a night out when the opportunity arises, in saying that I'm currently saving for a holiday so I'm super careful with money! When I am actually home from work all I really do is hangout in bed watching tv shows and keep to myself mostly :) If you have any questions or queries don't hesitate to ask me! Thank you. :)

Early bird


40.2 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Woodside, Lobethal, Nairne, Littlehampton, Mount Barker

I have just moved to Adelaide from Alice Springs this week. I am a qualified butcher and am currently looking for work. I am a quiet person and don't mind the occasional beer after a hard days work.

Early bird


40.2 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Hahndorf, Nairne, Littlehampton, Mount Barker

I'm 35 quiet and clean and tidy Easy going and I work hard. My 4 year old Maltese x shitzu is house trained.

Free to Message


40.2 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Littlehampton, Hahndorf, Nairne, Mount Barker

Currently Working full-time as a Real Estate Sales Associate, Previously worked on helicopters and briefly oil rigs. Recently moved back home to the Adelaide Hills (where I grew up), from Darwin where i lived for 7ish years. I'm easy to get along with and am very respectful of others, enjoy quite a lot of personal time doing things like playing video games on my computer, listening to music, kicking back and just chilling. Lets go get coffee or something and get a place?

Early bird


40.2 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Littlehampton, Nairne, Mount Barker

Hey there, im looking for someone to share a house with around the mount barker area. I'm very fussy and like a clean house but understand there isn't enough time in the day sometimes. Id respect your things and your personal space as long has you do the same in return. I'm an easy going guy who doesn't mind a drink and loves Motorsport and footy.

Free to Message


44.2 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Mount Barker

Hi guys, looking for a new place to live! I'm pretty low key most of the time, but enjoy social time every now and then. Looking for a place to stay while i work as a physiotherapist. 25 yo and have lived in Australia my whole life. Reliable, clean and organised, and you don't have to chase me to pay rent, I promise!

Free to Message


44.2 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Port Noarlunga, Glenelg, O'Halloran Hill, Unley, Blackwood, Stirling, Mount Barker, Adelaide

Keep things clean and tidy, laid back, loves to cook, and friendly, loves animals. I enjoy watching movies, netflix, footy, basically whatever! I am trustworthy and respectful of property. Cooperative with people and have a great sense of humour, also dont mind an occassional drink. :)

Early bird


44.2 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Mount Barker, Crafers, Stirling, Norwood, Unley

I'm 21 years old and deferred from uni, working two jobs and looking for somewhere new to call home. I am an avid tea (and red wine) drinker, so if you allow me into your home you will always have an abundant collection tea (and wine) to choose from. When I'm not working I like to spend my time watching movies or cooking yummy food. I like the occasional night out but am definitely more of a homebody these days. I like live music, plants, winter, fireplaces and having a good laugh.

Free to Message


44.2 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Tea Tree Gully, Hope Valley, Modbury Heights, Mount Barker, Northgate, Parkside, Norwood

I love reading, writting, watching movies at home I'm currently finishing year 12

Early bird


49.2 km from Greenbanks

Looking in: Glebe, Kingston, Hahndorf, Kingston Park, Clareville, Church Point, Newport, Seaforth, Coogee, Balgowlah, Manly, Haberfield, Double Bay, North Sydney, Vaucluse, Balmain, Woolwich, Rodd Point, Narrabeen, Sydney

I am a happy, outgoing entrepreneur who loves playing guitar, dancing, playing tennis, meditating, healthy eating and living, doing random acts of kindness, finding reasons to laugh hysterically and better yet inspire laughter in others! I love being present to the incredible beauty and possibility in every new moment! and being around others that share that love.

Free to Message