Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greens Beach Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Greens Beach

$120

Kamal

6.64 km from Greens Beach

Looking in: Hobart, Sandy Bay, Clarence Point

Am from India and a full time working person.Am fun loving but not a party animal.Non smoker n non drinker.

Female26
Free to Message
$300

Farid

33.1 km from Greens Beach

Looking in: Latrobe, Caulfield East, Carlton

hi,This is Farid, an RMIT student.

Male26
Early bird
New | $140

Chang

34.6 km from Greens Beach

Looking in: Devonport

Nearly beach

Female28
Early bird
$120

Gina

34.6 km from Greens Beach

Looking in: Devonport, Launceston, Battery Point, Hobart

Hi I'm very clean person respect others or LGBT people I'm Freindly and easy person to get along with like to socializE am pilot learning( instructor course)

Female52
Early bird
$200

Hosein

45.4 km from Greens Beach

Looking in: South Launceston, East Launceston, Prospect Vale, Prospect, Newnham, Riverside, West Launceston, Launceston

I am a Loyal, trustworthy, 31 years old, tidy and Responsible professional. I am easygoing and currently living in a furnished house.

Male31
Free to Message
$13

Erin

45.4 km from Greens Beach

Looking in: Launceston, Newnham

I am Erin from Taiwan. I am studying in Tasmania. I'm looking for accommodation in Newnham or Launceston, near the University of Tasmania (Launceston campus). i'm a tidy person, i'd help do housework as well. i don't smoke and drink, and easy to get along with. I'm looking for a quiet and furnished house for long-term stay.

Female34
Early bird
$140

Kieran

45.4 km from Greens Beach

Looking in: Newnham

I am a student at amc I am currently studying marine engineering. I have been in a fair few share houses. I prefer a clean house and I'm fine with cleaning up after myself.

Male23
Free to Message
$200

Jeremy

48 km from Greens Beach

Looking in: Riverside, Trevallyn, Invermay, Launceston

Hey I'm Jeremy! I'm moving in to Tasmania from Winnipeg Manitoba all the way from the Great White North (aka Canada) I want to have some new experiences down in Australia and escape the endless winter! I play music and i'm currently in a band, I'd love to find a new music scene down there and keep playing and writing music if possible! I'm also kind of into photography, Just going off the pictures i've seen of Tasmania I definitely have to take advantage of my camera so if you're a local please take me around everywhere and show me the sights and sounds! I'm really organized and not very messy so you don't need to worry too much! I know how to cook and I don't mind cleaning either (so long as it's not after other people) I love animals too! I must also admit I'm quite the traveller I'd love to see all the countries in the area, i'm excited to explore and make some new friends along the way :) BIG DISCLAIMER!! I wont be in Australia until December! But I'd like to find some listings and communicate with everyone just to find something beforehand! Thank you :3

Male23
Free to Message
$145

Maddy

49.7 km from Greens Beach

Looking in: Trevallyn, East Launceston, South Launceston, Invermay, Norwood, Newstead, Launceston

Hola I'm an 18 year old female having a gap year! Hoping to travel in a few months time hence why I don't want to get a lease on a house / flat! I work in hospitality most nights of the week and am currently looking for some day work! I have a dog that lives with my patentals but if you like cute laboradoors can he can come visit sometimes? I'm a super social human so I really like being around others and currently living by myself which is driving me mad. I like to have a bit of a party but not like 08' Corey parties, plus I don't vomit when I drink. I've lived with many different humans over the years (having being a boarder frim year 7 - 12) so understand privacy and how to live with other people. I need somewhere to live in the next couple of weeks as the current property I live at has just sold, so please let me know if this could work out.

Female18
Early bird