Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greenwich Park Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Greenwich Park

New | $200

Peta, Couple, 20yrs

25.6 km from Greenwich Park

Looking in: Goulburn

Partner and I looking for accommodation. Both clean and tidy. Friendly outgoing people, relaxed and easy to get along with

20 - 20yrs
Early bird

Blake, Male, 32yrs

34.8 km from Greenwich Park

Looking in: Exeter, Berrima, Bundanoon, Bowral, Moss Vale

My name is Blake, I am 32 and have just been transferred with my company to the southern highlands and need a place to live. I am an easy going, full time working professional.

Early bird

Natalie, Female, 22yrs

39.1 km from Greenwich Park

Looking in: Robertson, Yerrinbool, Colo Vale, Picton, Moss Vale, Berrima, Mittagong, Burradoo, Bowral

Tidy, hardworking, quiet but fun person looking to rent.

Free to Message

Rosco, Male, 35yrs

43.1 km from Greenwich Park

Looking in: Oak Flats, Moss Vale, Bowral, Dapto, Albion Park

Fun and easy going sharing . Self employed so always at work. But when im at home i dont like visitors. Can cook

Early bird

Benjamin, Male, 19yrs

43.1 km from Greenwich Park

Looking in: Wollongong, Robertson, Moss Vale, Cronulla, Hurstville, Riverwood, Kingsgrove, Eastwood, Merrylands, Blacktown, Parramatta, Sydenham, Bondi Junction, Ambarvale, Hornsby, Liverpool, Campbelltown

I'm a nice easy-going kind of guy easy to get along with and clean neat and tidy

Early bird
Updated | $120

Keely, Female, 20yrs

43.1 km from Greenwich Park

Looking in: Moss Vale

Outdoor and adventure junkie. Cleans up after self and keeps belongings organized. Works full time and pays rent on time.

Early bird