Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Gregors Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Gregors Creek

New | $460

Nils, Pascal, Michael & Lucas

39.1 km from Gregors Creek

Looking in: Beachmere, Wamuran Basin, Upper Caboolture, Morayfield, Wamuran, Moodlu, Beerburrum, Caboolture

Hey future roommate(s), :) We are 4 German backpackers between the age of 18 and 21 and look for a place to live near caboolture. We are tidy, easy to handle and love meeting new people. We have a full-Time job and will work 5 days a week so we wont be at home very often.

Friends18 - 21
Early bird


45.9 km from Gregors Creek

Looking in: Brighton, Woody Point, Scarborough, Sandgate, Dayboro, Petrie, Narangba, Kurwongbah

I am easy going and busy which doesn't leave me with much time at home. I am not a party animal and respectful of people needing a quiet house to sleep- there is nothing worse than noisy housemates keeping you up when you need to get up early the next morning! I do have a dog that needs a large backyard. She is dog and people friendly and would love it if there was another dog for her to play with. Her vaccinations are completely up to date.

Free to Message


46.2 km from Gregors Creek

Looking in: Buderim, Maleny, Sippy Downs

Quiet but enjoy other people, very clean and organised. Respectful of your home and space. Very busy with study and work so keep mainly to my own space, but like to find out how your day has been.

Free to Message


46.2 km from Gregors Creek

Looking in: Brookfield, Maleny, Samford, Taroona, Hobart, Sandy Bay, Kingston Beach, South Hobart

Hey guys, I'm pretty easy going, genuine upfront person. Honest and respectful, and tidy. I enjoy a good chat but also my solo time outdoors bike riding, hiking and doing yoga. I live a healthy organic lifestyle, i don't drink or smoke. Prefer to find natural highs in being creative, active or with music and in meditation. Looking for like minded people to share with that are independant and respectful of personal space, but like to enjoy meals together. Living in Brisbane at the moment but looking for a peaceful share house or flat i could work out of. I'm a therapist specialising in energetic healing and counselling so a quiet, naturally lush environment would be ideal. Also eager to move to Hobart for the ideal place. It's a second home for me and easy for me to relocate to. ๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ

Free to Message


48.3 km from Gregors Creek

Looking in: Coominya, Lowood, Fernvale

Easy to get along with, clean up after myself, can cook a little

Free to Message


48.8 km from Gregors Creek

Looking in: Glass House Mountains, Landsborough, Beerwah

My name is Michael and I am 35 yrs old. I usually work as an Automotive Detailer and my love is my "Commodore Drifter" - which I've rebuilt and my favourite thing is to attend a Willowbank, or any track and race her against other Drifters. I do a bit of Detailing & some Mechanical work for friends, and friends of friends, on their cars and they always seem happy. Anyway, I am very quiet, a Social drinker, love my girl "Shelby" and enjoy our daily walks. I am a bit of a homebody and a fussy Virgo liking everything in it's place. I am 5ft 5 in with short cropped redish hair and I guess I like to keep to myself most of the time. Tks.

Early bird


48.8 km from Gregors Creek

Looking in: North Lakes, Glass House Mountains, Beerwah, Mountain Creek, Elimbah, Morayfield, Nambour, Palmwoods, Woombye, Buderim, Caboolture, Maroochydore, Sippy Downs

I'm a full time musician, which means I'm out days, sometimes weeks at a time. not every week, but it does happen. I also play gigs most weekends, which means I get home late some nights. If possible, I will need some storage space, possibly some of the garage, for all my gear. I like to keep to myself, working in my room as a recording/session musician, but I do enjoy a conversation. Pretty easy going as well. I don't smoke, drink, or make much loud noise, and keep everything I do clean and tidy. I'm allergic to cats, and with my recording work there can't be a lot of noise going on all the time, so, will struggle with most dogs around as well. Thanks for taking the time to read!

Free to Message


48.8 km from Gregors Creek

Looking in: Caloundra West, Caloundra, Landsborough, Glass House Mountains

very clean & tidy. easy going & communicates well.

Early bird


48.8 km from Gregors Creek

Looking in: Buderim, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Caloundra, Nambour, Pomona, Glass House Mountains

Quite and respectful to others keep to myself. Social drinker around good company. Love to keep busy and working

Free to Message


50 km from Gregors Creek

Looking in: Bellmere

Hi, currently have a 3 bedroom house and live with Mishka the Siberian Cat. A good and no drama homelife

Early bird