Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grevillia Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Grevillia

New | $200


25.5 km from Grevillia

Looking in: Pimpama, Rathdowney, Logan Village, Canungra, Beaudesert, Cedar Creek, Jacobs Well

I'm on a disability pension with a back injury. love music, play some guitar, love camping, Kayak fishing, archery, and studying the origins of the Hebrew faith. I also enjoy working on my own car. I like to keep busy, and love to help family and others. Every Saturday (Sabbath) for me is a day of rest when I do not work. I'm hoping to find a home a little away from town, with a covered parking space for my car and tools, somewhere to park my trailer (6 x 4 builders trailer, with Kayaks on), some extra space for my guitars and stereo equiptment, and of course a reasonable sized bed room. I don't have much furniture but I have my own bed, and all my possessions currently in a 3x4 meter storage unit. If possible an extra room would absorb most of my things. The rest will have to go.

Early bird


27.7 km from Grevillia

Looking in: Mullumbimby, Lismore, Kyogle, Goonellabah, Ballina, Alstonville

hey i’m lauren, i like to think i’m chill, clean-ish and easy to get along with, i have a cat, and love to cook, play games and read

Early bird


40.8 km from Grevillia

Looking in: Tamborine Mountain, Lamington National Park, Tallebudgera, Coomera, Surfers Paradise, Pimpama, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach

Hello everyone. I am currently in Cairns, and coming back to the Gold Coast April 1st. I'm looking to rent a piece of property next to a house, for my small tidy registered caravan. Must have access to power and wifi (if available). As i will be staying in it. ($80-120 rent) Unless a 1/2 bedroom flat/farm house is available. I would be happy to rent that and provide references and bond ($120-250 pw rent)(Must have safe caravan parking space*) Also have use of the bathroom for daily shower and laundry. Preferably parking on concrete or a hard surface. Under cover is a bonus. Please message me if you have anything suitable and want to make some extra cash weekly. Working, non smoker. All properties and areas around Gold Coast considered. I am a permanent resident in Australia, not a backpacker. I will buy my own food and toiletries, Looking at long term stay. I live a quiet, healthy lifestyle. I like horse riding, hiking and diving. (pool would be fantastic) .. Thanks in advance. 😊

Early bird