Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cronulla, Gymea, Kirrawee, Miranda, Sutherland & Woolooware Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $220

Claire

Looking in: Sutherland, Engadine, Gymea, Jannali, Woronora Heights, Wollongong

Outgoing, friendly and active!

Female20
Free to Message
New | $400

Luke

Looking in: Como, Engadine, Loftus, Jannali, Sutherland, Kirrawee, Gymea, Miranda, Caringbah, Woolooware, Cronulla

Hi there, im looking for somewhere to call home for a while with my (nearly 7 year old) dog, Scarlett. I'm a tradesman working full time. Thanks

Male29
Free to Message
New | $210

Geoff

Looking in: Cronulla, Allawah, Rockdale, Gymea, Kogarah Bay

Hey, im Geoff; currently halfway through my apprenticeship in refrigeration. I work 4 days a week and study at TAFE 1 day a week. Im an easy going, easy to talk to, clean and chill guy just looking for my own space (room). Would really like to live with like minded people. My interests in hobbies include going for jogs, movies, gaming, all sorts of music (besides country), going out with friends and trying new foods! Cheers

Male20
Early bird
New | $350

Haimish

Looking in: Newtown, Petersham, Alexandria, Lewisham, Cronulla

I'm a driven 21 year old who loves travelling and meeting people. Some of hobbies and surfing, snowboarding and hiking. I'm a big foodie and love to go out and have a few drinks but also enjoy a lazy day around home

Male21
Early bird
New | $240

Nicole

Looking in: Engadine, Loftus, Kirrawee, Sutherland, Bundeena, Cronulla

24yr old working photographer with a dog and cat! They are trained and friendly. Not distructive or loud. I'm an easy going very clean person. I like to drink on weekends and spend after work hours playing Xbox or Netflix.

Female24
Early bird
Updated | $300

Sonja

Looking in: Woolooware, Miranda, Caringbah South, Caringbah, Cronulla

Hi, I'm a friendly, relaxed and easy going self employed personal trainer. I live a healthy and active life but I also like to be social and enjoy a few drinks. I'm clean and tidy and like to live in a happy and positive environment.

Female35
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Kiara

Looking in: Gymea, Stanmore, Jannali, Bondi Junction, Alexandria, Glebe, Ultimo, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Edgecliff, Newtown, Wolli Creek, Sutherland, Miranda, Cronulla

Tea-aholic who loves animals, discovering new bars, live music, interior design, whisky tastings, travel adventures and hiking. Extroverted, friendly and relatively clean but respectful of boundaries. Happy to make you a cuppa tea every morning. If you put up with my sugar addiction I promise I'll share! I study at uni and work two jobs (retail and hospitality / day and night) so I'm one busy gal. I do have a lovely 9yr old Pomeranian called Marley. Ideally, I'd love to keep her around with me. She's my princess! However, I can keep her with family.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $250

Paige

Looking in: Cronulla

I'm very clean and generally work a lot, I have a boyfriend and a small kitty. I'm extremely respectful and expect respect back. I work in a nursing home and enjoy to fill up my spare time! I am a smoker but I only smoke outside as I don't expect anyone to be surrounded by my idiotic decision to smoke. I pretty much keep to myself and I don't like to bring the party home with me. I don't want to keep going you'll just have to meet me to find out about me!

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $300

Dave

Looking in: Woolooware, Gymea, Caringbah South, Caringbah, Miranda, Sutherland, Cronulla

I am currently living in Canberra but am moving to Sydney in early April. I am a teacher and will be either relief teaching or working in a permanent position. My girlfriend lives in Cronulla so I will be spending some nights with her anyway and she will stay with me sometimes also. I am a very social person and I have been known to be a bit of a clean freak. I love health and fitness and spend most of my time snowboarding, working out, swimming etc. I would definitely be a very easy housemate, I love a chat and enjoy just chilling out. I'm very easy to get on with and will be very respectful of people I live with.

Male27
Free to Message
New | $250

Tori

Looking in: Gymea, Woronora, Yarrawarrah, Bangor, Waterfall, Heathcote, Sutherland, Kirrawee, Menai, Illawong, Engadine

Working full time as a travel agent. Prior to this I was working for defence. Pretty easy going and laid back. A big fan of the gym

Female19
Early bird
New | $250

Kate Staines

Looking in: Helensburgh, Sutherland

I am not a big party person ,I enjoy going out on weekends occasionally I like keeping fit and going the fun regularly I always keep a clean house

Female24
Early bird
New | $500

Michael

Looking in: Gymea, Miranda, Cronulla, Caringbah South, Caringbah, Taren Point, Sylvania Waters, Sylvania, Sans Souci, Ramsgate Beach, Ramsgate, Kogarah Bay, Kogarah, Brighton-Le-Sands

I'm very clean very respectful, fun, great sense of humour Impeccable manners Care about other people's property

Male59
Free to Message
New | $180

Jaja

Looking in: Eastwood, Granville, Sutherland, Burwood, Redfern, Strathfield, Lidcombe

Hi there, I am a Filipina who is new to the country. I am looking for a fully furnished place that's within my budget and near a train station. Easy to get along with. I like to have girls flatmates / housemates who also like a quiet and clean living. I jog / walk to keep me active so having a good surrounding is a plus. Also, I like watching tv so having that in the living room will bring me happiness :)

Female32
Early bird
New | $250

Nathan

Looking in: Cronulla

Im Nathan, 26 and i grow up in the shire. Im quiet, friendly and easygoing. I work full time as a Carpenter. I enjoy the beach and relaxing mostly on weekends.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $250

Graeme

Looking in: Sutherland, Sylvania, Caringbah, Miranda

mature ,clean and tidy, G S O H , quite working person,

Male57
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Marty

Looking in: Sydney, Cronulla

I am neat and tidy by nature. I don't mind stopping for a chat but I do also like my own space. I have a medical background which leads me to keep my home clean and hygienic, especially in the kitchen and bathroom. I work as a Firefighter in Sydney and enjoy the beach, in summer, watching movies and reading/writing.

Male42
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Dylan

Looking in: Moorebank, Camden, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Ingleburn, Holsworthy

My name's Dylan, I work full-time as a carpenter, I'm a very relaxed, clean person and enjoy the company of others. Love just about any sports and being outdoors.

Male21
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Wayne

Looking in: Miranda, Chipping Norton, Bradbury, Prestons, Mount Annan, Sutherland, Edmondson Park, Cronulla, West Hoxton, Horningsea Park, Harrington Park

Hi ! I am clean and tidy ,I clean up after myself ,Respectful ,eat healthy food and exercise ,non smoker.

Male40
Free to Message
New | $350

Leanne

Looking in: Caringbah, Taren Point, Bonnet Bay, Oyster Bay, Jannali, Como, Kareela, Kirrawee, Gymea Bay, Gymea

Hi, my name is Leanne. I am 25 and working full time in a HR role in the city. I am looking for a place around the Sutherland Shire, preferably around Gymea, Kirrawee, Oyster Bay, Como, Jannali or Taren Point. I'd like to be near a train station, however I have a car so am flexible and able to drive if need be. I am easy going, clean and tidy, and respectful of others. I enjoy being social and getting out of the house on the weekends. Would love a housemate who would enjoy a chat and a meal or a wine or two from time to time. This being said, I also enjoy my downtime on my own after a busy week, watching netflix, reading, or keeping fit and healthy. I am open to team ups and happy to contribute to furniture and such. Unfortunately I am allergic to cats, so unable to live with you if you have or want a cat. I am a dog lover, so happy to consider a place with a dog if it was the right fit. Respectfully no smokers, kids or couples please. Please feel free to reach out to me if you think I am a good match for you :)

Female25
Free to Message
$100

Mohammad

Looking in: Sydney, Port Botany, Riverwood, Wolli Creek, North Sydney, Ryde, Bankstown, Cronulla, Manly, Maroubra, Hurstville

Hi Looking for short time stay 2 to 3 months. Dont stay home much. Need a place to sleep and shower everyday. Dont have any staff. Will not use kitchen.

Male32
Early bird
$250

Shaun & Jake

Looking in: Wollongong, Sutherland, Bondi, Sydney

We are Father and Son looking for somewhere to stay while we work in Sydney. My wife and my other son live and work on the South Coast but there isn't much work for Earthmovers in the area and I have to come to Sydney. My son Jake also works with me as a labourer so I will need 2 rooms or 1 room big enough for the both of us. We are really down to earth, easy to get along with and will never be home unless to sleep as we do long hours.

Couple17 - 38
Early bird
$200

Vanessa

Looking in: Cronulla, Miranda, Caringbah

I am friendly and have a great personality. I am clean and easy to get along with

Female28
Early bird
$400

Darryn

Looking in: Cronulla

Easy going, not into the party scene, single dad to 9yr old daughter who also lives in Cronulla with her mum. Clean, tidy & responsible. Have full time employment and I get along with most people.

Male47
Early bird
$450

Jessica & Lauren

Looking in: Cronulla

Both extremely quiet and lovely girls. Been best friends for 7 years and would love the opportunity to live closer to work / TAFE

Friends20 - 21
Early bird