Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Halls Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Halls Creek



43.7 km from Halls Creek

Looking in: Tamworth

I'm a professional guy who is running a business in Tamworth. My main home is in the Illawarra and I go home every fortnight. I'm easy going, like to chat but also like my own space. I enjoy music and playing a guitar for my own amusement.

Free to message
Updated | $200


43.7 km from Halls Creek

Looking in: Tamworth

I am 35 years old. I am a postgraduate of Mining Engineering. I like sports, music and reading in my spare time. I am a honest, friendly and easy-going man. In addition, I would like to make friends with my new roommates. As I have got a full-time job in Tamworth NSW, I need a stable accommodation here. I would like to live with a clean and tidy place equipped some essential furniture and electric appliances, like a fridge and a laundry. If the room have a bed or mattress, it will be better. If the room is suitable for me to live for a better working in future, I would like to rent it for a medium and long term. :)

Free to message

Cassie & Austin

43.7 km from Halls Creek

Looking in: Tamworth

I am from Sydney, and my boyfriend and I are living together looking for a fresh start :) We are hardworking and like to spend our time relaxed and chilled out. Any opportunity for accommodation would be amazing :)

Couple18 - 19
Early bird


43.7 km from Halls Creek

Looking in: Tamworth

23 Preschool teacher Gym , reading books and being with friends and family

Free to message
New | $200

Karen & Antonio

43.8 km from Halls Creek

Looking in: East Tamworth

We are a Brazilian couple, 489 visa holders, moving to Tamworth, willing to work and live in this beautiful city. We are looking for a place to share in order to afford it, before renting a house. We are easy going, organised, respectful. In Brazil, we used to work as ESL teacher and personal trainer.

Couple31 - 33
Early bird

Veronika & Cory

50 km from Halls Creek

Looking in: Cambridge Park, Werrington, Kingswood, Penrith

Hi, we are a couple who work full time and have 2 dogs. We are neat and are looking for a long term rental.

Couple24 - 25
Early bird