Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hampden Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Hampden


Phillip, Male, 33yrs

36 km from Hampden

Looking in: Nuriootpa, Gawler

Moving date between now and June 1st. Quite, easy going person. Works full time in maintenance and gardening department for aged care in Barossa valley. Would like somewhere between Gawler and Nuriootpa. Occasional drinker (not very often or much though) and a trying to quit out side smoker. Likes the quite life. Divorced about 1.5 -2 years ago. I don't go out much, prefer to stay home and game or work in my shed. Looking around $150 plus bills. Male or female house mate(s) ok and any age. Kids and animals fine too. Like I said, easy going.

Free to Message

Kate, Female, 24yrs

36 km from Hampden

Looking in: Gawler, Nuriootpa

I work in the Barossa, sometimes doing shift work. I play a bit of music, and enjoy a beer after work. If you can clean up after yourself, we all g.

Early bird

Martin, Male, 21yrs

36 km from Hampden

Looking in: Willaston, Tanunda, Nuriootpa

Hi! Im a 21 year old male that loves playing sport but will be focusing work at NAB bank in Nuriootpa. Have alot of experience in share houses as I have been living in a boarding house at school and spent 3 years living on res at uni, living with heaps of different people. Im a very easy going person, coming off a farm in NSW so I don't mind pets if you have some of your own. Most days I will be at work in Nuriootpa as I now work full time there and then some afternoons I will be training with the local cricket/ football teams. I move down to SA in late feb (around the 20th) and would like to move in straight away. I currently do not know how long I will be staying but have been given a minimum time frame of 3 months but will likely be there longer. Happy to have a smaller stay and re assess after a couple of months. Looking forward to hearing back from you! Cheers - Martin Brown

Free to Message

Kimberley, Female, 25yrs

36 km from Hampden

Looking in: Nuriootpa, Angaston, Tanunda

Looking to move out and rent in Barossa Valley or surrounding area. Active person Neat and tidy

Early bird

Carlos , Male, 44yrs

42.3 km from Hampden

Looking in: Kangaroo Flat, One Tree Hill, Tanunda, Penfield Gardens

Hey there. I'm an easygoing kind of guy. Enjoy some music and the occasional wine, or a beer with a mate. I'm an Australia bred "i Tie." Wouldn't mind sharing some down time with a relaxed house mate or two. I Like my space sometimes, though I get that at work. And like you, I enjoy good food ( and can cook ).

Free to Message