Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hampton East Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 13 results

Jarred

Free to message

$250/week22 year old male

Hey! I'm Jarred, I'm 22 years old and I'm currently studying Fashion Design and Merchandising and working in hospitality part time.. I have an INFP (Imaginative idealist) personality and will generally keep to myself during the week but I'm generally down for a chat with like minded people and I'm always up for a cheeky beer or two. My hobbies include camping, designing, reading manga, dancing, singing and theatre among other things , I'm a very hygienic person and prefer living in a quiet and tidy environment 🙂 however I am not averse to the idea of small gatherings as long as the place is kept tidy! I also absolutely love cooking and baking and I'm 420, LGBTQ+ and pet friendly! (I don't have any pets but I absolutely adore all critters) I will be able to provide my own furnishing including a large 4k tv, oculus rift, nutribullet, weights, google home, nintendo switch and a few pieces of studio gear among other things I'm also an avid listener to all genre's of music and I'm down for a cheeky jam sesh although I'm not the best! Ideally I'm looking for housemates / a property with open minded individuals and creatives. Preferably no roomshare and close to Bayside/Kingston and public transport. Otherwise around the Northcote / Brunswick / CBD would be ideal! I'm looking to spend between $150-$250 per week depending on the property. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you!!

Available Now