Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Campbelltown, Harrington Park, Minto, Raby & Saint Andrews Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Paul kain

Looking in: Campbelltown

Quiet n tidy nice person

Male50
Early bird
New | $220

Mary

Looking in: Liverpool, Randwick, Campbelltown, Glenfield, Eastlakes, Ashfield, Eschol Park

I'm a full-time student and working full-time... And home in the weekends to test recipe

Female36
Free to Message
New | $500

Lloyd

Looking in: Elderslie, Campbelltown, Narellan, Camden

I'm clean, love cooking and have a malamute pup, he loves everyone and everything haha

Male25
Early bird
New | $220

Zayen

Looking in: Ingleburn, Minto, Leumeah, Liverpool, Campbelltown

Extremely clean and an outgoing and charming person

Male22
Early bird
New | $250

Josh & Ellis

Looking in: Picton, Wolli Creek, Liverpool, Campbelltown

We're a very clean and friendly couple. We're moving from Perth to Sydney as I have family over there. Looking for accommodation for around 2-4 months. We keep to ourselves, but always up for a chat. Look forward to hopefully hearing back from someone :)

Couple18 - 18
Early bird
New | $230

Andrew

Looking in: Harrington Park, Currans Hill, Elderslie, Mount Annan, Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Leppington, Camden, Narellan, Spring Farm

I am Andrew, 30yr old working professional looking for a room to rent. I am neat & tidy, quiet, respectful of others and their space & I always clean up after myself. I am very active, love keeping fit & healthy, love my sport, enjoy food & cooking. I recently moved to NSW from Perth about 3 months ago for work and I am looking for a new place as my Landlord is moving in with her sister and will be renting her house out. Look forward to hearing from you

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $180

Jasmine

Looking in: Newtown, Ingleburn, Leumeah, Surry Hills, Campbelltown, Sydney

I would say a few things that make me great to live with would be I am reasonable when it comes to house duties and rules i am the sort of person who respects peoples personal space and going by my housemates behavior will other chat or leave them be since i want them to also feel comfortable. I always pay rent and bills on time have no prior debts to any organizations and I am Australian Citizen born here, Thanks for reading :) -Jasmine

Female27
Free to Message
Updated | $300

John

Looking in: Saint Andrews

Very quiet honest and trustworthy Work full time 5am-4pm

Male47
Early bird
$290

Stephanie & Travis

Looking in: Rouse Hill, Woodbine, Harris Park, Granville, Westmead, Parramatta, Glenwood, Lalor Park, Quakers Hill, Blacktown, Campbelltown, Leumeah, Seven Hills

Clean & friendly

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
$220

Lakarna & Andrew

Looking in: Panania, Oatley, Ultimo, Hurstville, Sydney, Glebe, East Hills, Campbelltown

My names lakarna (Kaylah) preferred , My Partner is Andrew. (Currently Engaged) We are both originally from New Zealand , I have lived here in Australia Sydney for 4 years , My partner 1.5years we are both currently looking for a cheap & affordable home to live in we are both quite , truthfully honest loyal people. who also have bright personalities all we would like to have is a home which is cosy & comfortable for us to come home to from a long DAY-NIGHTS of work.

Couple22 - 30
Early bird
$250

Alvarino

Looking in: Moorebank, Mascot, Kogarah, Bexley, Campbelltown, Brighton-Le-Sands, Sutherland, Rockdale, Liverpool

Clean honest a good person I'm moving from Germany with work ...I'm Australian citizen.u will not have any problems with me . Non smoker non drinker easy to talk to and healthy as well as quite. Working in construction. Please fill free to msg on may email.....correia0785@icloud.com

Male53
Early bird
$200

Wayne

Looking in: Miranda, Chipping Norton, Bradbury, Prestons, Mount Annan, Sutherland, Edmondson Park, Cronulla, West Hoxton, Horningsea Park, Harrington Park

Hi ! I am clean and tidy ,I clean up after myself ,Respectful ,eat healthy food and exercise ,non smoker..

Male40
Free to Message
$300

Trent

Looking in: Woodbine, Leumeah, Minto, Campbelltown

Very clean and tidy very organized quite but easy going and like a chat

Male34
Early bird
$250

Dakota & James

Looking in: Rosemeadow, Saint Helens Park, Bradbury, Campbelltown

We are an honest, clean and reliable couple, we are saving for our wedding. I have a cat, she was my sisters cat and she passed away and I promise don't to look after her she is house trained, she goes out of a day but sleeps inside of a night, she will need to stay inside for the first few days to get adjusted to her new surroundings.

Couple32 - 32
Early bird
$300

Sara & Kalton

Looking in: Campbelltown

Hello! My partner and I have been together for 6 years and engaged, we are very out-going and easy couple that are working full-time with legit companies we have been with for a while! We are currently living in the Illawarra but travelling to Sydney daily! We are hard workers and very clean and tidy! We are I trouble at all and can have a background check! We can afford a month bondas well to secure the place :)

Couple20 - 23
Free to Message
$500

David

Looking in: Campbelltown

I am older professional guy who keeps to myself. I travel a lot for work and play golf on weekends when I can. I am easy to live with and like to keep my place clean and tidy

Male63
Early bird
$200

Chloe-leigh

Looking in: Minto, Eschol Park, Bradbury, Raby, Campbelltown

I'm a very clean and busy person just looking for a home for me and my little men

Female23
Early bird
$300

Makayla & Blake

Looking in: Oran Park, Mount Annan, Campbelltown, Narellan, Camden

I workfull time from 9-5 mon-fri and every third saturday. I am very organised and clean.

Couple18 - 20
Free to Message
$280

Belinda

Looking in: Edmondson Park, Leppington, Narellan, Campbelltown

Hi looking for a room asap

Female38
Free to Message
$300

Sultan

Looking in: Minto

I'm looking for share accommodation initially (being a new arrival from Melbourne) as I take up an executive position in the Minto industrial park. I respect personal space, other people's property and the keeping of a clean and tidy household.

Male44
Early bird
$250

Athena

Looking in: Campbelltown, Penrith, Blacktown, Seven Hills

I am a quiet person who keeps to themselves. Neat. Tidy.

Female37
Early bird
$350

Breanna

Looking in: Batemans Bay, Sussex Inlet, Lake Conjola, Campbelltown, Picton, Bowral, Mittagong

I am neat, respectful of others privacy and reliable. I am reliable with rent and bills they will always be payed on time. I love animals and would love to eventually get a puppy so preferably a house with pets allowed would be prefered. You can message me or call me anytime. Thank you, Breanna

Female22
Early bird
$220

Tyler

Looking in: Gregory Hills, Campbelltown, Currans Hill, Mount Annan

I am very happy go lucky & sociable once I get to know you.. I'm very clean & like to keep my house spotless!! I love music and dancing & spending time with my friends and having a drink on the weekend.. But I also like my downtime! I have a male dog named Zeus who is very beautifully tempered & kind to anyone who comes into contact with him, he makes for a very good guard dog & is protective of his yard! I'm currently in a rut and need to find a stable home.. I love to make new friends so I would be happy to do a teamup!!!

Female21
Free to Message
$250

Kristen

Looking in: Wolli Creek, Campbelltown, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Cronulla, Newtown, Paddington, Camden, Surry Hills

I am clean and tidy, learning/ loving to cook, fun, and reliable :)

Female24
Free to Message