Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ermington, Harris Park, Rydalmere & West Ryde Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Angad

Looking in: Macquarie Park, North Parramatta, Rydalmere, Parramatta, Westmead, Wentworthville, Harris Park

Friendly, Easy Going, Looking for a place in or around Parramatta CBD, Need Car Parking.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $300

Mich

Looking in: Meadowbank, Rhodes, Ryde, Northmead, Parramatta, Harris Park, Epping

Hey Guys, I am a friendly, easy going, clean and generally a happy person. Looking to team up with a decent person to rent an apartment - Budget is up to $300 - Full-time work plus full time student - Feel free to hit me up if you're keen!! :) - I don't have a specific move in date but I am flexible

Female21
Early bird
New | $300

Sachin

Looking in: Rydalmere, Strathfield, Dundas Valley, North Parramatta

Profile:- A) Name: Sachin. B) Age: 33/years. C) Background:- Per/ind. D) Profession:- Online trader/Skilled printer/Commercial lease advisor n a great cook. E) Hobbies: Basketball n Billiards/snooker with challenge. {About me} Myself sachin,easy going,love to laugh,social drinker/smoker,neat n tidy n love to be fit n believe in perfection.i m looking for short term accommodation minimum/2months preferably my own room coz moving to Dubai soon for my new project. Preferably areas:- Carlingford/Strathfield/north Paramatta ready to move-in. Pls contact me if any accomodation in these areas. Best regards SACH

Male33
Early bird
Updated | $250

Alistair

Looking in: Chatswood, East Ryde, West Ryde, North Ryde, Macquarie Park

Hello! My name is Alistair, i'm from south east England (just north of London) and i'm going to be going to Macquarie uni as an exchange student in July, and I figured having somewhere to live will probably be a good idea. I am a friendly, kind and responsible, and like to try new things and have fun. I am not a messy person and always clean up after myself, and I respect other people and their belongings. I plan on trying to find part-time work whilst in Australia, and will be studying for a full year (july-july). if anyone else is in the same situation, let me know!

Male21
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Rianne

Looking in: Marrickville, Croydon, Hurlstone Park, Canterbury, Dulwich Hill, Turrella, Bardwell Park, Homebush, Eastwood, Epping, Chatswood, North Ryde, Ashfield, West Ryde, Macquarie Park, North Strathfield, Concord West, Rhodes, Meadowbank, Strathfield

I'm an international student studying at MQU taking my master's degree. I am very clean and tidy, I want things to be organize. I am also outgoing and friendly. But I also want some time alone. I prefer staying near the train station. Looking for a private room and sociable flatmates. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Female23
Free to Message
New | $280

Luke

Looking in: Carlingford, Baulkham Hills, Epping, Rydalmere, Northmead, North Rocks

Clean, respectful, good value and easy to be around.

Male33
Early bird
Updated | $350

Marty & Marty

Looking in: Harris Park, Parramatta, North Parramatta

Hi there! Walking distance to Parramatta only! We are a busy couple looking for a room to rent in Parramatta until the end of the year. We are quiet, clean and reliable. I currently work 2 jobs and I also study and my partner works fulltime so we are after somewhere conveniently located in walking distance to Parramatta station/westfield. Please, Parramatta/North Parramatta in walking distance only! send me a message and I will get back to you!!

Couple31 - 38
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Ashish

Looking in: Bella Vista, Harris Park, Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Westmead, Parramatta

Hi, My name is Ashish. I am from India and came here on work visa and currently working for an IT firm in city. My office locations is in Bella Vista so looking for a furnished room with own bathroom near Parramatta area. I am neat, clean, tidy guy who minds his own space and respect other's privacy. I would be happy to socialise over drinks/coffee with my flatmates. I am also interested in teaming up with like minded people and finding a suitable place. Looking forward to hearing from some of you.

Male29
Free to Message
New | $190

Hayden

Looking in: Denistone, Eastwood, West Ryde

I'm 28 years old Korean guy who always try to keep tidy where I live. I work as a cabinetmaker and my company is in Silverwater. But I do my work in Eastwood nowadays for few months. In weekdays after I finish my work, I usually buy some food at grocery for next day. And have a rest in home. And weekends, I spend most of times to go out to meet some friends. So I'm the one who can keep your place clean and tidy.

Male28
Early bird
New | $250

Justin

Looking in: Rydalmere, Sylvania, Ryde, Wentworth Point, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale, Rhodes, Sylvania Waters

I'm a very neat and relaxed person, financially stable and great at fixing things. Enjoy live music and good movies, keep an open mind and get along with generally anyone. As a Biomedical Technician, I work long hours during the week and spend little time at home.

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $300

Andrew & Aini

Looking in: Rydalmere, Ryde, Lane Cove, Gladesville, Eastwood, Ermington

A quiet couple seeks a clean friendly atmosphere. we love cooking and music and movies.

Couple40 - 42
Free to Message
New | $180

Sergey

Looking in: Ryde, Meadowbank, West Ryde, Rhodes

I am friendly, respectful. Currently involved in NBN roll-out so most of the the time I am either at work or doing reports at home. From the other side I am quite social, enjoy having a couple of drinks with friends, camping and visiting unknown parts of Australia, snowboarding... in winter) I need to find a place ASAP so will be replying quickly. I am looking for a good place and nice people to live with. If that sounds good to you, feel free to contact me.

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $350

Mourad

Looking in: Meadowbank, Liberty Grove, West Ryde, Breakfast Point, Ryde, Cabarita, Putney, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, Abbotsford, Concord

Hi, my names Mourad and looking for shared accomodation. I work as a professional within the Insurance industry during business hours Monday to Friday. I am a clean, respectful, non judgemental, down to earth guy. In my spare time I enjoy watching my TV Series and movies.

Male35
Free to Message
$250

Ann

Looking in: Rhodes, North Strathfield, Meadowbank, Concord West, West Ryde

Hi there. My name is Ann, I work full time as a graphic designer. I am neat and tidy, respectful and pays the rent on time. I am quiet but wouldn't mind a good laugh every now and then. I have a car but rarely drives, would like to be close to train station as my work is close to one.

Female29
Free to Message
$250

Fanny

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Chatswood, West Ryde, North Ryde

Hi ;) I am an international student looking for a place to stay near Macquarie Uni from 23 july to december. I am a friendly, outgoing, very quiet person also looking forward to making new friends. Message me :)

Female21
Early bird
$260

Azhoora & Shuhaib

Looking in: Lindfield, Ryde, Lane Cove, Gladesville, North Sydney, Redfern, Chatswood, Crows Nest, West Ryde, North Ryde

Hi, We are a couple from the Maldives (30 & 32 yrs), looking for accommodation in any suburb around Sydney. We are looking for a private room with our own bathroom. I work full-time and my partner works as a freelance developer. We are a social and easy going couple who enjoy cooking - wouldn't mind sharing a meal :) We don't drink or smoke. We are very tidy and like to keep the house clean.

Couple30 - 32
Free to Message
$350

Aloura & Beau

Looking in: Lindfield, Ryde, Meadowbank, Macquarie Park, Gordon, West Pymble, Gladesville, Eastwood, Marsfield, Chatswood, Pymble, Epping, West Ryde, Killara

Warm, friendly and laid back couple. Both responsible and believe in maintaining cleanliness and a general respect for surroundings.

Couple19 - 19
Early bird
$280

Amy

Looking in: North Epping, Denistone East, East Ryde, Lane Cove West, Gladesville, Meadowbank, West Ryde, Lane Cove, Ryde, Eastwood, North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Epping, Marsfield

Looking for a place to share with one or two others which has a decent sized room and preferably an ensuite/own bathroom and off street parking. Work full time as a primary teacher in the Ryde area. Clean, tidy and friendly.

Female26
Free to Message
$220

Rahul & Isha

Looking in: Blacktown, Parramatta, Westmead, Harris Park, Toongabbie

We are young couple, move to Australia 2 weeks back with cute 4 year old. Responsible and will keep the house clean. We are looking for job so mostly will be out. Need accommodation between 200 and 230 per week. We are non smokers and clean friendly.

Couple30 - 33
Early bird
$160

Kashish

Looking in: Concord, Marsfield, Gladesville, Meadowbank, West Ryde, North Ryde, Ryde

Hi, This is Kashish from India. I'm 20 and coming to attend college. I'm friendly and I mind my own business. Hoping to have a great time in Australia.

Male20
Free to Message
$200

David

Looking in: Newington, Ryde, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, Ermington, Drummoyne, Newtown, Balmain, Surry Hills, Parramatta, Seven Hills

Currently work full-time in Sydney, looking Next month 15th of June. Looking for a furnished bedroom with a double-queen size bed and bills included would be amazing. I also have a car as well. I'm a friendly chilled out type of guy enjoy the company of others but I also just love my quiet time watching movies if I'm not working. Very clean and tidy would always clean up after my self. Wouldn't even notice me home sometimes im that quiet haha!!! I don't mind a quiet beer and some footy on tv. I am also gay so gay friendly house mates is a must. Willing to pay between 150-200 per week. (Bills included) (Ermington,Rhodes,Meadowbank) preferred location

Male22
Early bird
$200

Tara

Looking in: Telopea, Marsfield, Westmead, Dundas Valley, Harris Park, Homebush West, Eastwood, Epping, Concord West, North Parramatta, Dundas, North Ryde, Ermington, Northmead, Homebush, North Rocks, Rydalmere, West Ryde, Ryde, Carlingford

I have a very quiet lifestyle, love a great chat but am totally fine to chill on my own. Looking for a home where everyone feels comfortable and on an equal footing. I always pay bills on time, am clean (but not a clean freak!) and easygoing. I enjoy travel, cooking, reading, netflix and catching up with friends and family.

Female32
Free to Message
$300

Neil

Looking in: Winston Hills, Rydalmere, Castle Hill, Northmead, Dural, Baulkham Hills

Never home as I travel for work. I live in Newcastle but have a team in Sydney. I stay fit and exercise when I can.

Male47
Early bird
$260

Shaun

Looking in: Saint Leonards, Rydalmere, Ryde, Lane Cove, Lidcombe, Gladesville, Ashfield, North Sydney, Haberfield, Parramatta, Newtown, Rozelle, Balmain, Crows Nest, West Ryde, Neutral Bay, Leichhardt, Auburn, Concord, Ermington

Yo I'm a 22 (soon to be 23) year old working professional who has recently settled into Sydney from sunny Queensland. Super career focused but love to hit the gym. Bit of a smart ass that's always up for a laugh. I'm a relatively contained person that values a quiet and clean house. However to a be a party pooper, I do not drink or do drugs and will only live in a house where alcohol is not consumed :) Give me a message if you think this could work? I'm open to having a chat. Available in July, currently renting solo

Male22
Early bird