Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blackburn, Croydon, Heathmont, Ringwood, Vermont & Wantirna South Housemates & Roommates

New | $175

Bridget

Looking in: Malvern East, Bayswater, Ringwood, Nunawading, Wheelers Hill, Chadstone, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh, Keysborough, Olinda, Sassafras, Upper Ferntree Gully, Ferntree Gully, Boronia, Notting Hill, Mulgrave, Noble Park, Seaford, Rowville

Hey everyone...so the boring stuff, i'm tidy, can keep to myself just as i can be social. I work most of the time incl weekends. I'm very much open minded, flexible, Family oriented, single and love some good food💃. Send me a message and lets see.xo

Female27
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Riley

Looking in: Mitcham, Heathmont, Boronia, Bayswater, Croydon, Ringwood East, Ringwood

I have previous experience living in a share house and I tidy up after myself. I work six nights a week at a Chinese restaurant with Tuesday being my day off. Mostly keep to myself as I like to read and write but always down to chill with a coffee/beer and a movie. I'm a recording musician so hopefully looking for somewhere that will be okay with other musical people coming around occasionally to record.

Male24
Early bird
New | $150

Nick

Looking in: Ringwood North, Ringwood East, Ringwood

Am very outgoing but also need to recharge in a comatose state in my room. Am very clean abd leave no mess and aware of others needs. Love Netflix bingeing, gym, hanging with mates or Xbox/PC. Love to laugh and looking for similar minded people.

Male29
Free to Message
New | $150

Violet

Looking in: Anglesea, Mount Evelyn, Box Hill, Bayswater, Kallista, Olinda, Ringwood, Tecoma, Boronia, Croydon, Ferntree Gully, Upwey, The Basin, Belgrave

Hello my name is violet, I'm very chill and friendly. And I am really just looking for my own space. I am currently unemployed but I'm hoping to find work in new location and then get back on my feet. I'm clean and I like baking, music, movies and art. I am friendly quiet and get along with anyone.

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $200

Denise

Looking in: Wheelers Hill, Berwick, Emerald, Upper Ferntree Gully, Rowville, Heathmont, Wantirna, Ferntree Gully

hi , my name is Denise i'm a 46 year old woman looking for a safe, friendly place to live, somewhere i have my own space, own bathroom and a place my kids can come and stay every second weekend (they are 13 and 11, friendly, happy , well behaved kids) . I'm friendly, honest and work .

Female45
Free to Message
Updated | $260

Candy kan & David

Looking in: Blackburn, Doncaster, Forest Hill, Box Hill, Burwood

Hi Mate,we are from Malaysia,we've been here 4years ago,we like melbourne because the culture,environment,and people very lovely & nice.Im working part time as cleaners with my partner,I'm tidying and well kept person,I will do the cleaning myself weekly.

Couple29 - 32
Early bird
Updated | $150

Daniel

Looking in: Surrey Hills, Camberwell, Box Hill, Canterbury, Blackburn, Mont Albert, South Yarra, Cremorne, Kew East, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Burnley, Northcote, Fairfield, Hawthorn, Kew, Abbotsford

I'm a gentle-natured, clean and tidy guy with a love of technology and digital arts. I graduated from university last year and have an interest and skills in digital media design. I've just been offered a new full-time job in Fitzroy and need to quickly find somewhere to live.

Male24
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Caitlyn

Looking in: Blackburn, Box Hill, Wantirna, Knoxfield, Ringwood

Hey, my name's Caitlyn and I'm an Occupational Therapist. I work part time and also have a casual job on weekends/ some week nights. I'd love to live with people who like being social but enjoy their own time too. I like a night in as much as a night out so would prefer if it wasn't a party house. I like to play sport, follow AFL, hang out with friends, and binge an uhealthy amount of netflix in my time off.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $200

Olaniyi

Looking in: Doncaster, Wonga Park, Warrandyte, Vermont, Chirnside Park, Wantirna, Heathmont, Warranwood, Lilydale, Montrose, Ringwood, Boronia, Bayswater, Mooroolbark, Park Orchards, Croydon, Kilsyth

Just moved from Brissie to accept a job offer in Victoria, looking for a nice quiet place (room with bath&toilet ensuite) to stay after a long day at work, cheers

Male28
Free to Message
New | $170

Reagan

Looking in: Croydon, Mooroolbark

I'm currently studying and still looking for full time work, I would make a good housemate because I'm very easy going, good to talk to and very neat.

Female20
Early bird
New | $300

Nicholas & Tahlia

Looking in: Vermont, Mitcham, Mont Albert, Donvale, Surrey Hills, Box Hill, Doncaster East, Blackburn, Doncaster

We are two uni students at Swinburne, Nicholas, my boyfriend, is studying IT and I am studying Media and Communication. We are 20 and 18 years old, we moved to Melbourne nine months ago from Geelong for our studies. I work part time and am a full-time student. Nicholas is a full-time student also, and is currently working full-time on placement. We are non-smokers, clean and neat, and have no pets. We both have stable income, and are looking for a bright place to live. Nicholas races go karts in his spare time, and I am a dancer. We live busy lives but enjoy coming home and having a good chat with those around us! We are not party people. We are after somewhere we can catch up with friends for coffee in common areas, but still have privacy also.

Couple18 - 20
Early bird
New | $150

Wahnny

Looking in: Blackburn

I'm a chocolatier in late 20's or. should I say I'm 30 I'm 30 in June, from South Korea. I previously studied Automotive mechanics when I was little, but never finished the course, and I'm just keeping the passion as a hobby. I'm currently studying Hospitality but it's nearly done, and I'll be a full-time pasty chef from July. My passion is in kitchen, I spend most of my time in the kitchen usually, even when I'm not cooking anything, it just make me comfort, just sitting in and reading kind of stuffs.. I may look shy at first but, I'm actually quite talkative once I'm opened up with someone. Love to hang out or chill out in a local pubs. I love wine so if you do too then I'm your new best friend. I hope I could find a home with easygoing and tidy mates to live with. oh and I do smoke but only when I'm hanging out or at work basically.

Male30
Early bird
New | $300

Sarah

Looking in: Kilsyth, Croydon, Mooroolbark

Hi, my name Sarah :) I'm looking for a private room preferably with own bathroom. I'm neat and tidy and love to cook. I work full time and visit friends a lot. In my spare time I love going to the beach, camping and live music. I'm also a sucker for a movie night.

Female35
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Lucinda

Looking in: Ringwood, Templestowe, Box Hill, Doncaster East, Doncaster, Kew

I work full time as a manager in retail. I love my job and need to move closer to work as my current lease is up in August. Im a gamer and total geek so living with someone who understands why fast unlimited internet is important for game of thrones and overwatch would be appreciated :p I have a very low maintenance, super loving cat. Slightly into excersise (more so thinking about it and never actually committing to it) and spend most rainy days reading on the couch. Considering im around people all day i am a bit of a loner at home. But im also happy to watch movies and get pizza with housemates. Would prefer male housemates. But not fussy.

Female23
Early bird
New | $120

Kaylor

Looking in: Vermont South, Chadstone, Ashburton, Mulgrave, Blackburn, Burwood East, Burwood, Mitcham, Forest Hill, Glen Waverley, Mount Waverley

Hey there, lease is running up in 5 days and time is running slim. I've been applying for houses but no luck due to shortage of housing across Melbourne. I am a 20 year old female that's looking for a place to live close to work in glen waverly as I don't have a license for roughly 4-6 weeks till I find myself a house. I'm easy going and social I work full time and only really see my boyfriend so I don't party and rarely have anyone over other than him. I'm prompt at paying bills and rent. I'm respectful, clean and tidy and looking for something with like minded people. Thankyou.

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $160

Mitchell

Looking in: Vermont, Wantirna, Heathmont, Knoxfield, Rowville, Ferntree Gully, Boronia

Tradie from the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne who works mon-fri and occasionally Saturday's. Clean, tidy and respectful. Social and easy going but also respectful of others space and privacy. Spend my free time going to gym, playing guitar, surfing, heading out for a drink, going to gigs, exploring nature and towns. Looking to share a house, ideally with someone or others who share similar interests.

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $170

Matty

Looking in: Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Male25
Early bird
New | $200

Steve

Looking in: Heathmont, Bayswater, Ringwood, Croydon, Boronia

Love camping and 4x4 work full time Sold my house Do keep to myself tidy and have early starts.

Male47
Early bird
$230

Jake

Looking in: Glen Iris, Mont Albert, Surrey Hills, Burwood, Camberwell, Blackburn, Box Hill

I'm a really chill 21 year old guy currently working part time and attending Deakin Uni full time. I'm looking for a really friendly comfortable place to live.

Male21
Free to Message
$125

Prabhteshwar Singh

Looking in: Burwood, Box Hill, Blackburn

I like watching anime and Netflix and listen to edm and pop. Love cleaning the house and am always happy to help in cooking(not very good at it though). I study at Deakin uni and work part time.

Male19
Early bird
$200

Blake

Looking in: Blackburn South, Blackburn, Wantirna, Coldstream, Monbulk, Mooroolbark, Montrose, Ringwood, Bayswater, Kilsyth, Knoxfield, Croydon, Chirnside Park

Hello, My name is Blake 24 years young, I've recently returned back from living, working & treveling for 2years overseas, I am in need of a place to live, ideally somewhere close to public transport for convenience and work reasons (But doesn't have too be near public transport as i do have my own vehicle) Things I do NOT do are: Smoke, Take drugs, Drink heavily, And go on tinder hook ups. I am a pretty laidback guy, I love to cook and will of course always clean up after myself. I like to think that I am a pretty decent guy to hang out with drama free, quiet, adventurous, spontaneous, fun and who respects privacy. I currently work full-time Cheers Blake

Male24
Free to Message
$250

Connor

Looking in: Blackburn, Bulleen, Coburg, Reservoir, Brunswick, Preston

Laidback , down to earth. Enjoy chill nights in Interests are cooking ( i meal prep alot ) Exercise/being outdoors Mountain biking Music Podcasts Netflix

Male25
Early bird
$270

Grant

Looking in: Ringwood

GSOH. Loves life and the job I'm doing. Enjoy all sports and especially the All Blacks and Carlton Football Club

Male64
Early bird
$320

Tim & Tina

Looking in: Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Armadale, Caulfield North, Clayton, Murrumbeena, Blackburn, Burwood, Malvern, Caulfield, Glen Huntly, Carnegie

Hey there! We are a couple (with a very sweet and friendly elderly cat) searching for a single, preferably large bedroom with easy access to Monash University. Tim is a Maths student who does theatre, is a video game enthusiast + musician while Tina studies Nursing and adores fine art, vegetarian/vegan cooking and adventures! We are both tidy, respectful and very easy going people with an excellent sense of humour. While we both enjoy going out and partying during the weekend we'd prefer to live in a chilled out/peaceful environment (gotta study sometime). Although our cat is super affectionate and loving to most people she might need some time to adjust to other animals in the house if there are any since she's spoilt asf. Anyway, message us if we sound like the right room mates for your house and we'll arrange for a time to meet you.

Couple23 - 23
Early bird