Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Helensvale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 127 results
New

Kate

Free to message

$220/week50 year old female

Hello everybody, my name is Kate. I am looking for a room on the Gold Coast & surrounding areas. I definitely need an air-conditioned home. With air-conditioning in the room & or an overhead fan. * In the feature section it states; "UNEMPLOYED/WELFARE" But I'm actually on a "DISABILITY SUPPORT PENSION". * I ran my own domestic cleaning business "As Good As Gold Kleaning" in Ballarat & surrounding areas for six years. From 2009 - 2015. *I would be looking to start it back up in early March 2021. * I have my own internet service with subscriptions to Netflix & Stan. I would like to think I am: * Respectful of other peoples boundaries & personal space. * Clean & tidy. * Quiet & clean living. * Reliable & sensible. * Friendly. * Spiritual. * Thoughtful, considerate, polite, good sense of humour & down to earth. * I mainly like to keep to myself. I am not: * A party animal or a drug user. Nor do I even drink alcohol. * I don't have any pets or any children. * No party houses please. I would expect my house flat mate/s to be respectful towards me & of my boundaries & personal space. Also to be clean & tidy of the common areas we would be sharing together (kitchen, laundry, toilet, bathroom & lounge room) Open & honest communication about any issues that may arise with sharing a house. What I like to do for fun: * Photography. * Painting. * Reading. * Swimming. * Going to the beach. * Researching. * Volunteering. * Art Galleries. * Walking. * Traveling. * Day Trips. * Watching shows on Netflix & Stan. * I am a smoker, but I am attempting to quit at the moment. I'm an outside smoker & I would not smoke indoors. My ideal preference would be to share with just females but willing to share in a mixed household. I don't have any pets or children. I don't mind sharing a house with other peoples pets or their children. I have my own car, so having a lock up garage or an undercover carport to use overnight would be absolutely perfect. I own a black 4 door Mazda6 sedan. I would call it a medium sized car. Please send me a message if you think your house would be suitable for me. Warmest regards, Kate 😁

Available 27 January 2021