Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hickeys Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Hickeys Creek



28.1 km from Hickeys Creek

Looking in: Woolooware, Greenhill, Dolans Bay, Cronulla, Burraneer

I have a very well behaved dog around 40lbs, I am not going to be around much as I love spending time outdoors with my dog exploring, and I am really hoping to make some friends!

Early bird
Renu & Zac

Renu & Zac

30 km from Hickeys Creek

Looking in: West Kempsey, Kempsey

Hi! I am looking for a place in Kempsey for atleast a 6 month term. I am a doctor who is doing her 6 month rotation between Kempsey district hospital and Port Macquarie base hospital. I work Monday to Friday’s in the morning. I am a quiet person who likes to spend time when at home reading and I love cooking! I am easy going, loves to have a clean and neat environment around me. My husband is based in Sydney and he would be joining me on weekends. We both love meeting new people and at the same time respect everyone’s privacy and space.

Couple30 - 32
Free to message


31.6 km from Hickeys Creek

Looking in: Kempsey

I'm clean tidy pick up after myself I keep to myself unless needed

Early bird
Brooke & Coop
New | $250

Brooke & Coop

35.2 km from Hickeys Creek

Looking in: Nambucca Heads, Macksville

Quiet and respectful mum with a autistic young boy who is that affectionate and loving and caring , we have sense of humour and clean and tidy. a routine schedule daily .

Couple17 - 28
Early bird