Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Highclere Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Highclere


David, Male, 55yrs

15.1 km from Highclere

Looking in: Ulverstone, Somerset, Port Sorell, Devonport, Burnie

I like to live a healthy, active life, enjoy good conversation and am considerate of others needs.

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message

Alessia, Female, 25yrs

17.6 km from Highclere

Looking in: Launceston, East Devonport, Burnie, Devonport

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ I just arrive in Tassie and it could be great to share a place where I could meet new friends!

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message

Jacki, Female, 24yrs

17.6 km from Highclere

Looking in: Devonport, Ulverstone, Burnie

Easy going school teacher! Very friendly and active. Will pull my weight with the house work! :)

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
New | $900

Meshach, Friends, 24-28yrs

17.6 km from Highclere

Looking in: Sulphur Creek, Ulverstone, Penguin, Devonport, Burnie

Hi, there. Me and 3 of my friends are looking for a house to rent in near Burnie, TAS.We are currently working in the farm. We are clean and easy going people. 3 bedrooms or more, better to have beds and mattress, have wifi, white goods included, electric and water, 1 parking space, short terms lease (2 ~3months, depending on the farm work.) Can offer $300 ~ 400 per week, ( depends on nos. of bedroom) If you know anything about it, please leave a message or contact me, thanks!

24 - 28yrs
Early bird

Singh, Male, 42yrs

45.2 km from Highclere

Looking in: Devonport

I am looking for a room near CBD not far from the shopping .

42 - 42yrs
Free to Message

Allyson, Female, 48yrs

45.2 km from Highclere

Looking in: Shearwater, Port Sorell, Latrobe, Spreyton, East Devonport, Devonport

Clean and tidy, easygoing, get on with all types

48 - 48yrs
Early bird

Alistair , Male, 57yrs

45.2 km from Highclere

Looking in: Devonport

Professional person

57 - 57yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Sungmin, Friends, 27-29yrs

45.2 km from Highclere

Looking in: Deloraine, Devonport, Latrobe

Hello, we are korean seasonal workers. Working at costa. But don't have house.. Our plan is move to mainland last week february so we are looking for available stay shot terms house Thx have a good day

27 - 29yrs
Early bird