Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Highgrove Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Highgrove

New | $300

Jennifer, Couple, 22-26yrs

12.5 km from Highgrove

Looking in: Petrie Terrace, Spring Hill, Rosalie Plains, Red Hill, Paddington, Milton, West End, Brisbane City

We are really friendly easy going, clean :)

22 - 26yrs
Early bird

Louise, Female, 55yrs

32 km from Highgrove

Looking in: Rozelle, Crows Nest, Mosman, Glebe, Dulwich Hill

Hi, I am currently living in Noosa and relocating to Sydney within the next 6 - 8 weeks. I am looking for a secure space for myself and my small indoor very lazy however beautiful rescue Scottish Fold cat. Yep!! She is a priority. Ideally I would like my own apartment however I am looking for accommodation that will allow me to do this with ease once I relocate. I have lived in Sydney for many years and have always had housemates move in with me so understand the need for privacy, cleanliness and respect for others. I am independent, live a healthy lifestyle and work reasonably long hours in Sale Management. If you feel you could help us out for 3 - 6 months I would really appreciate your interest.

Free to Message

Rhys, Male, 35yrs

41.5 km from Highgrove

Looking in: Highfields, Withcott, Drayton, Toowoomba

I'm clean and experienced living in share accommodation. I sing and play guitar - that's the limit of my 'partying'. Cheers, be good to hear from you! P.S My move date is approximate at this stage

Early bird

Rose, Female, 18yrs

42 km from Highgrove

Looking in: Toowoomba East, Highfields, Wilsonton Heights, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba

Working full time and currently studying part time. In need of a place closer to work in the Toowoomba area. Tidy, friendly and respectful. :)

Early bird

Isabelle, Female, 24yrs

46.4 km from Highgrove

Looking in: Blue Mountain Heights, Toowoomba City, Rockville, Rangeville, East Toowoomba, Mount Lofty, North Toowoomba

Hey! I'm Isabelle, I'm a ex-paralegal who's taking time off to finish my law degree and working part-time at a Jeweller. I'm super relaxed about company (boyfriends, girlfriends, friends, gatherings etc). I'm clean and tidy, enjoy a few drinks and a laugh. I'm pretty fitness orientated and love good food! I like to get to know the people I live with and respect people's personal space. I'm also always up for an adventure but would just as happily stay home and eat my weight in chocolate mint biscuits. When I'm not at Uni or work, I'm visiting my family who live out in the bush. I like home to be an "escape" from things so when at home I like to relax. So if you're cruisey, fun and drama free feel free to send me a message :) My absolute limit for rent is $140 and I am only looking in the most Northern Suburbs, so please don't send a message through if you're asking for more or not in one of the area's listed.

Free to Message

Phil, Male, 47yrs

49 km from Highgrove

Looking in: Wilsonton, Harristown, Centenary Heights, Mount Lofty

im 47 and im a quiet none smoking none drinking person that likes the out doors camping fishing watching sport and have a lot of friends which most of them have great sense of humor and i like to look good anywhere i go. was brought up to respect my elders and females and to help people when a hand is needed

Free to Message

Natalie, Female, 42yrs

49.2 km from Highgrove

Looking in: East Toowoomba, Harlaxton, Harristown

I'm easy going,live tidy,love gardening & lots more.. I live in Toowoomba, from North Queensland,.. I am a social drinker,love quiet times & like entertainment as well. Its so expensive to live by myself I am looking for share accommodation..

Early bird