Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Highlands Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Highlands

$150

Cathy, Female, 58yrs

33.2 km from Highlands

Looking in: Broadford, Kilmore

I am an easy going, reliable mature age female who is considerate of others needs & ideas. I love my Westie dog Minti who lives inside most of the time. I am looking to share a home with a similar minded female to share costs. It's tough financially to live on your own.

58 - 58yrs
Free to Message
$260

Kate, Female, 29yrs

46.5 km from Highlands

Looking in: Lilydale, Kinglake, Coldstream, Wandin North, Yarra Glen

Fun, relaxed, sociable

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
New | $185

AL, Male, 25yrs

46.5 km from Highlands

Looking in: Kinglake, Ringwood, Warburton, Healesville, Lilydale, Belgrave, Greensborough, Eltham

Easy to get along with Laid back, Love pets, Health Conscious. I am tolerant of most people, Thoroughly enjoy my downtime but can party hard if required.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Elyce, Female, 30yrs

46.5 km from Highlands

Looking in: Kilsyth, Wandin North, Seville, Gruyere, Healesville, Kinglake, Monbulk, Mount Evelyn, Yarra Glen

Quiet, friendly down to earth and looking to finally live as alone as possible but Enjoy having drinks and socialising occasionally. I am highly allergic to cats but love all other animals

30 - 30yrs
Early bird
$150

Jay, Male, 57yrs

47.1 km from Highlands

Looking in: Thomastown, Bundoora, Greensborough, Mill Park, South Morang, Whittlesea, Mernda, Doreen

IT Consultant seeking full time employment

57 - 57yrs
Free to Message
$250

Bryah, Female, 16yrs

47.1 km from Highlands

Looking in: Lalor, Doreen, Diamond Creek, Greensborough, Whittlesea

Independent, quiet teen attending school in Greensborough. Need cheap room for appox one year. Currently hold three jobs, babysit on the side, go to school three days a week and get centrelink payments. Not looking for a parent replacement, babysitter or a taxi driver. I love cars, reading and music, aspire to be a diesel mechanic in the army once I finish school. Not the party type, enjoy my own company.

16 - 16yrs
Free to Message
$150

David Soderman, Male, 37yrs

47.1 km from Highlands

Looking in: South Morang, Mernda, Doreen, Whittlesea

Easy going with sense of humour, carpenter by trade, current work as carpet layer. Seeking room furnished/unfurnished asap for approx 3-4mths asap.

37 - 37yrs
Free to Message