Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brahma Lodge, Craigmore, Elizabeth, Hillbank, Paralowie & Salisbury Housemates & Roommates

New | $160


Looking in: Mawson Lakes, Salisbury, Elizabeth, Munno Para

I'm responsible, neat and tidy. I like meeting new people and I'm very easy going with a positive outlook.

Free to Message
New | $140


Looking in: Para Hills West, Para Vista, Salisbury Downs, Ingle Farm, Salisbury North, Burton, Paralowie, Direk, Salisbury, Green Fields, Parafield, Parafield Gardens, Mawson Lakes

Hi there, I like to live in a clean, neat and tidy environment and my bedroom always reflects that. I was brought up to respect everyone and their belongings. I am an easy person to get along with and seek a drama-free life. I'm currently a Landscape labourer however, as of the 24th of April I will be starting my new job as a Freight Handler for StarTrack, working split shifts, 5 days a week. I am also undergoing pre-entry testing for the South Australian Police. I was born in Queensland but raised in Adelaide and my main passion lies in riding motorbikes. Which leads me to my only requirement and that is, making sure my bike is always garaged.

Early bird
Updated | $200

Jasmine & Brandon

Looking in: Elizabeth

We are very out going people, very respectful, we keep to ourselves and are extremely tidy!

Couple18 - 18
Free to Message


Looking in: Unley, Seaton, Semaphore, Brompton, Blackwood, Salisbury, Marion

Hi! I'm Petria, I'm 20 and working full time as a beauty therapist. I come with a beautiful 1.5 year old dog named Tully. We're looking to join a share house or happy to continue living by ourselves in your flat. We're both very friendly and I work 5-6 days a week so I'm usually not home very much, but I'm always up for a chat when I am! I've lived out of home for a few years now and have had experience living alone and with housemates. I'm quiet and tidy and get along with everyone.

Free to Message


Looking in: Elizabeth


Early bird


Looking in: Blakeview, Munno Para, Elizabeth, Craigmore

I am great to live with because although I am happy to chat if others want to chat, I respect other peoples space also, and I always pay my rent on time and have never let anyone down in that way. I am also a very positive person as much as I can be. I do look forward to hearing from you soon. I originally came from QLD but absolutley love the lifestyle in South Australia. I love going out for long walks, computers and gaming and talking to friends, though at this point in time I will be happy with a place to stay while I continue to look for work. I am happy to catch public transport to where I want to go. Ideally I would like to stay in the northern suburbs if possible but I am happy to hear any offers of accomodation. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Free to Message


Looking in: Glenelg, Gawler, Ingle Farm, Elizabeth, Pooraka, Salisbury, Norwood, Mawson Lakes, Adelaide

I'm very tidy and responsible , I'm good at cooking and love helping with anything , I have a steady income , I'm 18 nearly 19, trying to move out of my youth shelter as soon as possible as I don't have much time in the place .

Free to Message


Looking in: Regency Park, Mawson Lakes, Modbury, Brahma Lodge, Prospect, Salisbury

I'm 28 and working full-time in retail. I am pretty easy going and friendly. Love a bit of a chat over wine or what have you, but also my own down time. I do bring with me a small, cute-as Tibetan Spaniel though. She is ten years old, fluffy and loves cuddles. She is very human and pet-friendly, i've had her in several properties before with absolutely no issues. Looking for a clean, relaxed place for us to live.

Free to Message


Looking in: Hillbank, Para Hills, Andrews Farm, Craigmore, Blakeview, Mawson Lakes, Ingle Farm, Prospect, Paralowie, Gepps Cross, Adelaide, Salisbury, Parafield Gardens

Hey my names taylah, I'm very friendly but very shy at meeting new people. I like going for drives, hanging with friends, going down the beach & watching movies/tv shows. I'm really honest & kind. Some times I can be really social then other times I like to have alone time in my room relaxing πŸ™‚ Hope to hear from you soon thanks x

Free to Message


Looking in: Kilburn, Salisbury, Mawson Lakes, Clearview, Prospect, Enfield, Adelaide, Ingle Farm

I am a 17 year old independent student about to begin my first year studying at TAFE, I am abit more mature then your typical 17 year old considering I'm independent and have been for the past year. I moved to Adelaide 2 years ago from North Queensland and have been living in and out of family members houses but can no longer due to conflict and wanting to have my own space. I am a very tidy and hygienic person, I like to stick to myself and stay inside quite a lot but do enjoy going out and socialising occasionally. I don't have much family in Adelaide so I do spend quite a lot of time with the family I do have here. I think I would be a great room mate and I hope you think so too ✌🏽️

Free to Message


Looking in: Para Hills, Ingle Farm, Modbury, Tea Tree Gully, Prospect, Adelaide, Mawson Lakes, Salisbury

Hi, I'm Saritha. I am 22 and from Germany where I just finished my studies. I would like to attend a one-year-course at TAFE SA so I need to find a suitable stay for me for the beginning of may. I've already been to Adelaide for six months and I really enjoyed it. I'm a quiet and tidy person. Feel free to message me if you want to know more :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Ovingham, Salisbury, Dudley Park, Prospect, Mawson Lakes

Easy going relaxed person who works permanent nightshift and is a tidy person, I've had a few set backs recently but am looking forward now.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mawson Lakes, Elizabeth, Modbury, Salisbury, Parafield Gardens

Hi My name is Erwin I am 27 years old and am looking to move in with a room mate asap. I currently am unemployed at the moment but on newstart payment until i get a full or part time job which should be enough to pay rent and bills I am a nice and polite man who respects another persons personal privacy and space. I am more than happy to pull my weight wether that be cleaning, vacuming and doing dishes. I love my sport mainly afl football and NBA basketball which I enjoy watching and playing

Free to Message


Looking in: Munno Para West, Andrews Farm, Parafield, Parafield Gardens, Burton, Paralowie, Salisbury, Salisbury North

I am a shy type kind of person, not so chatty bit approachable. Clean and responsible on household.

Free to Message


Looking in: Port Adelaide, Paralowie, Pooraka, Salisbury, Elizabeth, Adelaide

26, Work full time, own car, looking for something closer to work.

Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Burton, Brahma Lodge, Andrews Farm, Gawler

non drinker,dont do drugs very quiet mature lady who can do laundry dishes light cleaning smoke outside

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Belair, Paradise, Parkside, Para Hills, Salisbury, Thebarton, Keswick, Modbury, Henley Beach, North Adelaide, Payneham, Glenelg, Mawson Lakes, Magill, Adelaide

Hi, my name is Jenny. I am a full time student, studying 5 days a week so I would generally be out of the house for most of the day. I love to socialise, and have a good time, but also of course would need some time to myself to study from time to time. I am a extremely clean, organise and tidy person. Hobbies includes, having a laugh and chilling out with my friends, watching TV shows and movies, listening to music. I like to keep myself busy so I won't be home much, but when I am I'd love to live with laid-back, but social people that would be keen to hang out and have a good time, very sociable, ready to make new friends. I'd probably prefer to team up and start a lease with one or two other people. Would prefer staying with females but would also consider staying with males if the location and the price is right.

Early bird


Looking in: Gawler, Valley View, Modbury, Salisbury

Quiet reliable can be funny

Early bird


Looking in: Parkside, Salisbury, Andrews Farm, Munno Para

I cook clean and stick to myself.

Early bird


Looking in: Gilles Plains, Salisbury, Adelaide, Ingle Farm, Mawson Lakes, Golden Grove, Para Hills, Para Vista, Modbury

My name is Agnes and I'm 19 years old love music, cooking, and dancing. I'm a very friendly person. I would be great to live with because of I'm very friendly and nice person. I'm African half Tanzania and Burundi. been here for 12 years, what I do for fun nothing really much am a home person that's the other side of me.

Early bird

Chloe & Nick

Looking in: Blakeview, Modbury, Enfield, Elizabeth, Burton, Parafield Gardens, Salisbury Heights, Salisbury North, Salisbury, Pooraka, Mawson Lakes, Semaphore

We are a young couple looking for somewhere to live I study at Flinders University and my partner works at mawson lakes woolworths part time We have a husky puppy that loves peoples and attention. We are in desperate need of a place if anyone could help please contact me we are happy to live almost anywhere in the northern Adelaide suburbs

Couple18 - 21
Early bird


Looking in: Port Adelaide, Salisbury

Hello my name is Ian, I have recently returned to Adelaide from Darwin NT, I have started a new job in the area & am looking for a room to rent, I am currently on permanent night shift Mon - Fri, I spend a lot of weekends with family & friends in country SA, I would like to move in soon if possible

Early bird


Looking in: Adelaide Airport, West Beach, Modbury, Ingle Farm, Salisbury, Renown Park, Medindie, North Adelaide, Prospect, Brompton, Hilton, Keswick, Hindmarsh, Torrensville, Mile End, Adelaide

Looking for a long term accommodation with privacy and utilities included. Wifi and fast internet preferred.

Early bird


Looking in: Salisbury North, Paralowie, Burton

I'm a 22 year old new grad from Canada who is looking for a place to stay with a/some roommate(s) while I'm visiting Adelaide on an internship. I'm easy going and clean and like to get out and try new things. My internship is 3 months starting in May but I may stay longer depending on how it goes.

Free to Message