Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Browns Plains, Crestmead, Hillcrest, Marsden & Regents Park Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Raymond Skipper

Looking in: Pimpama, Beenleigh, Mount Gravatt, Mount Warren Park, Marsden, Loganlea, Woodridge, Ormeau

Hey Guys more detail information about let me start by saying I'm easy going & very polite I consider myself to be a clean freak whose tidy with a pinch of ODC I believe in good hygiene not to mention I'm pretty funny and like a good laugh plus a joke around, I'm straight forward & don't like to beat around the bush apart from that I'm a real peoples person and love to talk although some days I stay quite contained to myself, I love music with social drinks and I smoke socially, when I'm chilled and kick back movies are my buzz...

Male32
Early bird
$150

Raydann

Looking in: Sunnybank, Browns Plains, West End, Regents Park, Kangaroo Point

Hey I'm Ray, I'm a part time student and working on the side. I'm quiet, clean and very open and just looking for a place to stay asap as my lease is ending. Looking for a decent sized room and internet is a must, I also love to cook on the daily so feel free to swing me a text about your listing

Male20
Early bird
$150

Marina

Looking in: Marsden

Hi there... my hubby and i are separate and im looking for a room for rent asap pls.. i work full time as well

Female36
Free to Message
$350

Aeana & Jamie

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Brisbane City, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Auchenflower, Taringa, Kangaroo Point, Regents Park

I'm a hardworker, always at work! I keep to myself you'll rarely see me. That's just the way I am :) but I'm always down for a chat I love cars, food and like minded people. Im a labourer for Coles and my partner Jamie is an it guy :) he's the same as me, sticks to himself and always working. We are happy friendly well mannered people :) I'm pretty much looking for someone who is chill but will do their own thing. I don't talk much I'm just in and out doing my own thing as I'm busy most days and it's hard for me to stop and have full on conversations πŸ˜‚

Couple19 - 20
Early bird
$300

Jayde & Daemin

Looking in: Browns Plains, Sunnybank Hills, Drewvale, Parkinson, Stretton, Calamvale, Algester

Hi, My name is Jayde and my partner is Daemin. I work permanent part-time as a disability support worker and Daemin works in hospitality. I am also studying. We currently live with my family, however they are moving and we need a place. Preferably in the areas stated as Daemin works in Calamvale and uses public transport for work. We are both clean and tidy, responsible, friendly, reliable, honest, trustworthy and easy going. We aren't big drinkers, do not smoke or are allergic to anything. We like animals and get along well with others. We can each pay up to $150 a week and we are available to move in May at earliest. We are flexible on how long we stay, although preferably a minimum of 3 months. Thank-you and we look forward to hearing from you.

Couple19 - 21
Free to Message
$200

Skye

Looking in: Forestdale, Forest Lake, Browns Plains, Shailer Park, Loganholme, Boronia Heights, Hillcrest

I'm a 21 year old single mother with a 5 month old baby boy who sleeps all the way through the night. I'm looking for somewhere i can call home with some great people. I'm bubbly and for the most part fun to be around I like to have a good time but I also know when to be responsible and quiet.

Female21
Free to Message
$260

Kel

Looking in: Bethania, Kingston, Browns Plains, Mount Warren Park, Yarrabilba, Edens Landing, Oxenford, Coomera, Hope Island, Yatala, Willow Vale, Pimpama, Ormeau

I am a forty year old government employee on a 6-12 month work secondment looking for accommodation in the gold coast I enjoy most sports and like to keep fit.

Male41
Free to Message
$300

Rob

Looking in: Rochedale, Rochedale South, Shailer Park, Browns Plains, Woodridge, Tanah Merah, Waterford, Edens Landing, Bethania, Marsden, Crestmead, Logan Village, Logan Reserve, Logan Central, Loganlea

I'm a quiet, sober clean-living person who enjoys the bush, beach & the natural environment. House-trained, I am looking for a clean, modern Granny-flat or studio for myself only.

Male57
Free to Message
$200

Codie billings

Looking in: Loganholme, Brisbane City, Coopers Plains, Browns Plains

Tidy, well organised and friendly

Female19
Free to Message
$140

Jazmine

Looking in: Algester, Parkinson, Drewvale, Regents Park, Sunnybank, Sunnybank Hills, Browns Plains

hey everyone, My name is jazmine Roberts i am a kiwi currently residing in Brisbane Australia.. I am wanting to find accommodation in South Brisbane Areas.. i am only a casual worker so i am looking for something not to pricey or something negotiable.. I am very tidy and neat i don't mind living anywhere really, just looking for something immediately as i am desperate at this point of time. Im easy going, love meeting new people and getting out there. I love to work and go out so id probably be hardly home anyway. But i am very reliable with paying my rent on time. And i swear you would not regret it. Even if you do have children i get along really well with them, and love pets. So im kind of a really easy person to live with :) Thanks in advance :)

Female19
Free to Message
$75

Kayla

Looking in: Forestdale, Heritage Park, Regents Park, Hillcrest, Browns Plains

I'm out most days, can cook, clean, but stick to myself, but can hangout to

Female19
Free to Message
$200

Tim

Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Shailer Park, Park Ridge, Regents Park

Hi my name's Tim, clean and tidy. Looking for whole properties to share with someone, have some furniture already but happy to part ways with it if required. Anywhere south side will be fine, any gender. Not into partying or clubbing, can be social sometimes, go out a few times a week with mates for dinner. Working full time in IT, stable Have no pets or kids, happy with either. Message or ring me, happy to meet up and get to know people before thinking about houses.

Male25
Free to Message
$150

Tammy

Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Gladstone, Nambucca Heads, Sunnybank, Browns Plains

Hi my name is Tammy. In search: I'm looking for a place me and my 5/half yr old dog HuGo (Maltese x Highland Terrier) can call home. I do have a car so carport/parking is a must for me. I do sleep with Hugo so having him be ok inside is a must for me. During the day when no one is home (if the yard is completely well fenced) I'm ok with Hugo being outside. Who me: I'm a down to earth person, honest, tidy (ocd some would say lol) no, I'm not that bad - just sometimes perhaps πŸ˜‰ with a friendly attitude to people and life. Motto: "it is what it is" or said 'that's what it is' In my spare time: I LOVE gardening all aspects of it!! Or I like to get creative and work on my ArT pieces/projects I work on. Hugo and I love our day adventures we venture out to either it be a swim, a hike, a walk and trying to find new places and the things we come across. I'm currently seeking a new career path - hence the studying & soon be in a position to make me 'job ready' so to speak! I have an awful habit of the occasional smoking of cigarettes - but not an indoor smoker! I'll always go outside somewhere and smoke. P-Puppy: Hugo is completely house trained. I use to work sometimes 12hr days leave at 6am, not getting back home till after 7pm - I don't even know how he manages it, but he does. He WILL wait till someone comes home and lets him out. His super dooper friendly and extremely social (not in an annoying way either) to both human and canine friends he meets. His not de-sexed, but now as his approaching the 6yr mark I am considering getting him nuted for health/well-being. His a character & given the chance to get to know him you'll soon find yourself speaking to him, having the occasional chat 😊

Female34
Free to Message
New | $160

HUNG & TAKEDA

Looking in: Sunnybank, Browns Plains, Brisbane City

Im a girl from Taiwan, my boyfriend is from Japan, we are looking for a couple room.

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
New | $200

Emma

Looking in: Marsden, Kingston, Loganlea, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley

Im new to sydney, so im feeling a little out of element. I've been struggling since my separation often need my own space. If I'm to live with people whom mind their own business and not concerned with what I'm doing. I don't cope well with children around all the time as its too emotional for me. Since I'm single I don't want a flat mate who dictates what time I have to be home ect. I love cooking and am creative, I'm emotional wear my emotions n heart on my sleeve. If your alternative, psychic, weird, hooker, dealer, funny, loud/noisy, new to sydney, i dobt care ur nationality, infact i love grandmas cooking, do anything a little left field then I'm the person to share with, I'm non judgemental easy going, but probably a little strange myself. I'm too honest for my own good.

Female40
Early bird
New | $150

Leon

Looking in: Hillcrest, Greenbank, Munruben, Browns Plains, Acacia Ridge

I'm a truck driver that just needs somewhere to sleep, tidy and quiet.

Male49
Early bird
Updated | $125

Rhianna

Looking in: Browns Plains, Logan Central, Loganlea

I work 6 days a week, long hours. Im Friendly, get along with everyone. I love dogs and birds, I would love a pet. I have a boyfriend, but we don't live together.

Female18
Early bird
$250

Holly & Blake

Looking in: Hillcrest, Browns Plains, Park Ridge, Drewvale

- Both work full time so only home at night time. (Holly) I'm currently working in construction full time and my partner is working full time powder coating. - both animal lovers but no pets ourselves. - tidy. - spare time I'm a bit of a book lover, also into photography and art, my partner spends a lot of his time working on his car. - only 1 car between the 2 of us, I'm currently using public transport to get to work so would love to move somewhere where I can easily access the Grand Plaza in browns plains or 540 bus route to Beaudesert

Couple20 - 26
Early bird
$150

Nivarn

Looking in: Hillcrest, Calamvale, Browns Plains, Park Ridge

Honest, reliable, clean and I pay my rent

Male25
Early bird
$150

Matt

Looking in: Sunnybank, Hillcrest, Kingston, Marsden, Browns Plains

Very reliable and trust worthy. Can pay on time. Money no issue. Very fun to be around.

Male39
Free to Message
$200

JAYA

Looking in: Drewvale, Calamvale, Sunnybank Hills, Browns Plains

Hi I am looking for a room as my current owner is moving to other state. I prefer a place near Browns Plains Plaza or there is a transport facility to reach the plaza. About me : I am Female, Indian, 30+,working full time. I am very quiet, friendly and respect other's privacy. I am a non smoker or party person. Please call me or email me if you think you have a suitable place for me and you feel I am suitable for your place as well:) Please do not contact if you have pets. Thank you and have a great day:)

Female30
Free to Message
$150

Angus

Looking in: Drewvale, Heritage Park, Regents Park, Browns Plains

Tidy, quite, friendly

Male17
Free to Message
$110

Timothyp

Looking in: Eagleby, Beenleigh, Loganlea, Marsden

Positive Clean up after Open communication T

Male62
Free to Message
$200

Bethel

Looking in: Browns Plains, Wishart, Sunnybank, Sunnybank Hills

I am clean and quiet - I will look after the place as if it is my own. I always pay my bills on time . I am moving as my husband Gad been out into a home and I am down sizing .

Female79
Free to Message