Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Enfield, Hillcrest, Northfield & Northgate Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Christine

Looking in: Marrickville, Five Dock, Clovelly, Enfield, Ashfield, Waverley, Campsie, Strathfield, La Perouse, Canada Bay, Daceyville, Little Bay, Burwood, Crows Nest, Maroubra, Concord, Belfield, Homebush, Zetland, Kensington

I am very clean and organised. Like to keep to myself but can also be social when I'm free.

Female24
Early bird
New | $180

Scott & Daniel

Looking in: Walkley Heights, Newton, Hillcrest, Lightsview, Northgate, Mawson Lakes

Hi, Dan and myself are looking for one person to join us. We have found a few places already in the suburbs we have suggested. We both work full time, Dan works 12 hour days and I work 9-5 days then sport/gym on most nights. We are both easy to get a long with and always up for a laugh and a drink. Send us a message!

Friends25 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $160

Katrina

Looking in: Mawson Lakes, Semaphore, Prospect, Northgate, Lightsview

Hi! My name is Katrina, I am 26, work fulltime as a Club Manager at Anytime Fitness 6 days a week! Also do a few personal training sessions a week. I'm pretty busy with work during the week so you'll probably feel like I am never around. I have a lot of furniture to fill a place so looking at team ups to find a new place so I can get my belongings out of storage. Easy to get along with, I am clean, tidy, responsible and respectful. Wanting a friendship with my roommates! :) Send me a message if you're interested! I have started looking at places so just need to find a roommate - male or female is fine!

Female26
Free to Message
$150

Maria

Looking in: Findon, Golden Grove, Modbury, Holden Hill, Oakden, Hillcrest, Gilles Plains, Northfield, Paradise, Kurralta Park, Clarence Park, West Beach, Grange

Hi, I am looking for share house or someone who may be interested in renting a 'new' 2 - 4 bed place with me. I like relaxing in a clean & tidy place, with mature easy going people, male or female. Any quiet area of Adelaide & reasonably close to shops & public transport . I have some furniture. A built in wardrobe in the bedroom would be good. I am friendly, clean, respectful of others and like to live a healthy lifestyle. Unfortunately I can't live with cats or other animals inside the house and prefer no carpet though its ok in bedrooms. I rarely watch tv as have other things to occupy me. I'm quiet but also enjoy socialising. I'm a bookkeeper and studying and in the process of moving from Brisbane to Adelaide sometime after the end of 'May 2017'. I stay in Adelaide regularly though where I am is too far from the city. I'm looking forward to getting established in Adelaide.

Female56
Free to Message
$150

Daniel

Looking in: Norwood, Glynde, Firle, Payneham, Felixstow, Marden, Adelaide, Nailsworth, Sefton Park, Kilburn, Blair Athol, Enfield, Prospect

FINALLY FOUND A PLACE, I am pretty much in a work, sleep repeat cycle, and i just eat, clean and do my washing and stick to my self, want to know more just ask, i am looking for a place to stay YESTERDAY, THANK YOU for your consideration THANK YOU for everyone that has sent me to look at there property or room, I have finally found a place after being spending 3 months being Homeless.

Male33
Free to Message
$175

Josh

Looking in: Enfield, Prospect, North Adelaide, Norwood, Adelaide

A Professional in my late 20s, looking to get a place closer to work and just the Adelaide CBD in general. I'm more of a quiet individual, and not so much into partying anymore! I'm into gaming, and am also a musician (not a drummer, so there's no excessive noise!) and enjoy seeing the occasional gig out in town. Would prefer somewhere north of the CBD.

Male28
Early bird
$280

CHRIS

Looking in: Gepps Cross, Enfield, Prospect, North Adelaide

Quiet daily routine .. Up early and go to work .. Eat out a lot .. Wife and Son live overseas and I Skype every night .. Bed early generally .. Outside smoker .. Keep to myself and this schedule generally .. I respect others and their need for privacy .. I sell Trucks and Heavy Earthmoving Machinery ..

Male59
Early bird
$200

Sara

Looking in: Ingle Farm, Northfield, Windsor Gardens, Holden Hill, Gilles Plains, Oakden, Para Hills, Osborne, Port Adelaide, Adelaide

I am a 25yr old woman just looking for somewhere safe, suitable, affordable ect just whilst looking for my own rental, Just left partner and do not wish to stay in what was both our home, he said I can stay but it is very awkward now i have separated from him I am easy going, easy to get along with, happy go lucky kind of chick, not noisy rude or unhygienic I love cleanliness as I am a part time cleaner so no problems with house duty's and responsibilitys if u have any questions please just ask me :)

Female25
Early bird
$170

WANG

Looking in: Campbelltown, Walkerville, Enfield, Tranmere, Klemzig, Modbury, Magill

I'm a friendly and quiet Chinese girl.I'm a student from unisa and I also do part-time job. I'm looking for a roommate who has different culture background so we can share lots of interesting things. I'm quite open minded and I don't mind that my roommate holds a home party or brings some friends to home or have a pet. I love communicating and making new friends.

Female25
Free to Message
$200

Kayla

Looking in: Broadview, Semaphore, Oakden, Northgate, Brompton, Mawson Lakes, Walkerville, Windsor Gardens, Norwood, Newton, Campbelltown, Prospect

Hello! Im Kayla, 27, fulltime shiftworker (midwife/nurse) and studying part-time which keeps me busy! In my spare time catch up with family and friends, love to get outdoors when I can and also enjoy the occasional bottle of wine with a good netflix marathon! Generally like to keep a tidy living space, Hoping to find a share house or happy to look into starting up a new share house (as I do come with some of my own furniture) with like minded people and age group (20s-30s)

Female27
Free to Message
$150

Amelia

Looking in: Kilburn, Salisbury, Mawson Lakes, Clearview, Prospect, Enfield, Adelaide, Ingle Farm

I am a 17 year old independent student about to begin my first year studying at TAFE, I am abit more mature then your typical 17 year old considering I'm independent and have been for the past year. I moved to Adelaide 2 years ago from North Queensland and have been living in and out of family members houses but can no longer due to conflict and wanting to have my own space. I am a very tidy and hygienic person, I like to stick to myself and stay inside quite a lot but do enjoy going out and socialising occasionally. I don't have much family in Adelaide so I do spend quite a lot of time with the family I do have here. I think I would be a great room mate and I hope you think so too ✌🏽️

Female17
Free to Message
$200

Zino

Looking in: Tea Tree Gully, Hope Valley, Northgate, Mawson Lakes, Modbury

professional super clean, non smoker and quiet person.

Male47
Free to Message
$200

Lilla

Looking in: Hillcrest, Burnside, Adelaide, Norwood

My name is Lilla, I am a 20 year old full time student at Tafe SA. I'm looking to find somewhere in the city as i live in the Adelaide hills and want to be closer to Tafe and work opportunities. I am able to support myself but am also planning on finding work once moved to the city. If interested you can call me on or i would be happy to give you a call. Thankyou, Lilla

Female19
Free to Message
$250

James & Jessica

Looking in: Largs Bay, Semaphore, Enfield, Bowden, Kilkenny, Blair Athol, Prospect

Hey Guys, My partner Jessica and I are looking for a double room somewhere around Prospect. We've been travelling for the past year but are now back in Adelaide and house sitting until the end of April. We're both around 30, I study full time and Jessica works full time. Looking for a pretty quiet place, hopefully with a yard. Cheers

Couple30 - 32
Free to Message
$250

Kylie & Mark

Looking in: Ingle Farm, Oakden, Hillcrest, Walkley Heights, Windsor Gardens, Gilles Plains, Holden Hill, Valley View, Highbury, Hope Valley, Tea Tree Gully, Redwood Park, Ridgehaven, Modbury North, Modbury Heights, Salisbury East, Mawson Lakes, Modbury, Golden Grove, Greenwith

Hi future roomies, I am currently a studying Teaching at Mawson Lakes (3rd Year) and my partner works full time (fully qualified mechanic). We are both easy going, clean and are just wanting somewhere affordable to live. We do have a dog. His name is Max and we absolutely adore him. He is currently both an indoor and outdoor dog but if needed he could just be an outside dog (although he does really love a cuddle!). We hope that we can find some great housemates really soon! Look forward to hearing from you :)

Couple21 - 24
Free to Message
New | $150

Skye

Looking in: Tea Tree Gully, Hope Valley, Modbury Heights, Mount Barker, Northgate, Parkside, Norwood

I love reading, writting, watching movies at home I'm currently finishing year 12

Female17
Early bird
New | $300

John

Looking in: Northfield, Enfield, Para Hills, Adelaide

I am self employed. Respectful and social. I am moving from Sydney

Male50
Early bird
Updated | $200

Corey

Looking in: Holden Hill, Clearview, Gilles Plains, Saint Peters, Klemzig, Northgate, Highbury, Windsor Gardens, Tea Tree Gully

I am a single Dad. My daughter lives with her mum. I am currently working FIFO. I am very laid back, easy to get along with, independent and tidy.

Male40
Free to Message
New | $200

Ross

Looking in: Para Hills, Golden Grove, Valley View, Para Vista, Northgate, Modbury, Holden Hill

i'm looking for somewhere to stay. Short to medium term.

Male48
Early bird
$150

Mahi

Looking in: Oakden, Gilles Plains, Hillcrest, Greenacres

need room as soon as possible

Male23
Early bird
$160

Mahi

Looking in: Greenacres, Gilles Plains, Hillcrest, Northgate

Hey Mahi here, I am fun loving guy. Full time student at Flinders university and part time worker. I am friendly and love to go for outings. Looking for room to share with someone. Cheers

Male21
Early bird
$200

Chloe & Nick

Looking in: Blakeview, Modbury, Enfield, Elizabeth, Burton, Parafield Gardens, Salisbury Heights, Salisbury North, Salisbury, Pooraka, Mawson Lakes, Semaphore

We are a young couple looking for somewhere to live I study at Flinders University and my partner works at mawson lakes woolworths part time We have a husky puppy that loves peoples and attention. We are in desperate need of a place if anyone could help please contact me we are happy to live almost anywhere in the northern Adelaide suburbs

Couple18 - 21
Early bird
$180

Sarah

Looking in: Gepps Cross, Clearview, Enfield, Kilburn, Adelaide

Hi, I am 37 years old, I am an Australian lady, I am very quiet and clean, and I have a lot of respect for other peoples privacy. I am single, and looking for a large single room. I have a desk and a couple of chests of drawers, but I am looking to store these and rent a furnished room. I do have a lot of small possessions that I would like to store, so the room would have to be very large or for there to be some storage space. I like to have fun, go to the gym, and I work in a second hand store part time. I would like to find a full time job this year, or return to tafe to study networking. The internet is essential, and I like rent to include internet and utilities. I am looking for a landlord who will accept a bond guarantee from housing sa I am not wanting a very crowded house hold, 4 at very most. I am fine with international students.

Female37
Early bird
$200

Kathy

Looking in: Port Adelaide, Enfield, Prospect

Quiet, respectful and hardworking.

Female50
Free to Message