Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hilton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results

Ava

Early bird

$160/week24 year old female

Hi all :) My name's Ava, I'm 24 and scouring out a room for when my lease ends on the 14 Dec 2020. I usually pay bonds using Housing SA with no issues; it's nice to save a little cash. Looking for a place close to both gym (Derrimut locations) and work (West Beach). Just finished up a Business Admin Cert and currently work a gruelling housekeeping job while finding another job in Admin. I'm honestly pretty quiet and reserved in nature, when I'm tired from work I'm quiet and keep to myself- nothing personal :D I keep my things together, but of course I like to know who I'm living with, and i'm happy to share the occasional feed :) No issue buying things like hand soap etc, usually we all pinch in some cash for shared household items/another person buys x next week. Very clean, your dish rack will constantly be empty :D I'm ether at home, work, out, volunteer role or gym and I rarely bring people by, maybe occasionally. When home, i'm either reading, netflixing, painting, cooking up dinner or having a bask in the sun, I like being outside. That's all for now, feel free to hit me up with an offer. I really prefer to pay everything all inclusive in rent (fortnightly). Budgeting $160 max, and I'd only need a bed, and I have a car also. I have rented since late 2014, so have a few references for your peace of mind! Look forward to hearing from ya, have a good one. Very interested in teamups, 3 other people max, all guys. ava pk on f a . ceb .. o o k to message

Available 14 January 2021

SMASH

Free to message

$180/week25 year old male

*LAD LOOKING FOR A PAD* Hey team! THE MOVE: I've been chilling and working in this lovely city since July after moving from Melbourne. I'm currently living in Dulwich, which has no personality. So looking for a suburb with a little bit of life! WHEN: First week of Jan'21. SUBURBS: North Adelaide, Bowden, Brompton and areas around 'em. Not fussed about posh & pretty, should be lively and clean. * I'm not aware of most places, so if you reckon your place has a vibe I'll fit in, gimme a shout (Anything Fitzroy / Richmond ish) :P EASY GOING OUTDOORS PERSON: I love my space, positive energy and am very social. I sleep like a log, so don't care if you're playing loud music, ripping cones or having people over as long as you clean up in a reasonable time and there's no shattered glass, blood, puke, bullets and cops around the house the next morning as I make my way to the shower craving a coffee. Love playing or watching sport and getting on the beers. Big on hiking and cycling trails and driving out to the country without a plan if I've got time. I try eating healthy, but love a lazy Tuesday night takeaway pizza. WHAT DO I DO? Work in sport, currently with cycling. THREE RULES: SUPER CLEAN TOILETS. NO CHILDREN. NO WANKERS. * Could still deal with wankers just like the odd skid mark, but definitely no children. BUDGET: Maxing out at 190 PW including bills. LENGTH: Will probably get itchy feet come winter and leave for Queensland, so wouldn't wanna commit to anything more than July. YOU SOUND ALRIGHT, LET'S CHAT: Happy to have a chat, but prefer meeting you over a beer and inspect the place. SKILLS AND HOBBIES: Can be trusted with a barbie. Love reading about space and sport psychology. Don't have a Netflix account, usually fall asleep listening to a Joe Rogan podcast. Cheers! Smashing Brews (Messenger)

Available 3 January 2021

Sarah

Free to message

$160/week22 year old female

Hello everyone! I'm Sarah, i'm in my mid 20s and I would absolutely love to find a group of people to live with who either have a spare room or are looking for a team-up! I have recently moved from Melbourne to be closer to my boyfriend who lives in Adelaide :) A bit about me! I would describe myself as an extrovert, I love meeting new people, making new friends and having a chat with people from all walks of life! I am currently a student, doing a Bachelor of Science in Melbourne however I am hoping to transfer into a Bachelor of Nursing next year in Adelaide. When I am not studying I love being outdoors either going for walks or hikes, or camping with my boyfriend. I also love yoga and pilates, and I occasionally try to get myself to go running. I also love getting creative and doing some drawing/painting now and then, and I recently have been really enjoying cooking! I enjoy catching up with my friends and having a few drinks and before Covid times I also loved travelling and going to live music! As well as loving to hang when you're feeling social, I also value my own and other's alone time so I would say I'm an easy going person to live with if that's also your vibe. I am also hoping to find a part time or full time job now that I am here :) Ideally I am looking for an all female house in the western suburbs between the city and the beach, but I am open to ideas or suggestions! Either way, I am hoping to find low-key, chilled, like-minded people who I can chat to and hang out with for a Netflix/Stan binge or for a communal dinner and maybe a cheeky wine too! My goal is to not just find a house but make it feel as much as a home as possible. I am hoping to find somewhere to live until March next year, but if all goes well with the university transfer I would be open to considering staying longer if the opportunity is there. If you think we'd make a good match please chuck me a message as I would love to have a chat! xxx Oh and I absolutely love cats and dogs so if you have any pets that is such a huge plus for me!

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Hilton