Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hoddys Well Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Hoddys Well

$140

Peter John

19.7 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Bayswater, Forrestfield, Bibra Lake, Northam

Single guy.looking for labouring work. On centrelink at the moment. Honest. Like to share with anyone.

Male51
Early bird
$150

Angela

30.9 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Gidgegannup, Mount Helena, Midland, Mundaring

I'm clean and tidy and I like gardening

Female55
Free to Message
$160

Sam

36.5 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Subiaco, Mount Helena

Respectable, decent guy. Work hard play hard (if work hasn't broken me) I am always respectful, l'm well mannered and polite. Full time carpenter in and around the city.

Male28
Early bird
$180

Joel

43.4 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Roleystone, Mundaring, Gooseberry Hill, Kalamunda

Hopefully you'll think I'm peaceful and funny and handsome but who knows? Hehe!

Male37
Free to Message
$200

Davis

45.6 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Ellenbrook, Aveley, The Vines

Clean, athletic prior U.S. Navy.

Male40
Free to Message
$160

Emma

45.6 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Ellenbrook

I am a single 24 year old looking for a comfortable place to live. My goal is to find as much work as possible and I love to spend time with friends while I can. I love to be clean, and Im an easy going person and reliable too.

Female24
Early bird
$150

Manuela

45.6 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Morley, Landsdale, Ellenbrook

I am a student and I am looking for a quiet place in Ellenbrook where I can focus on my studies.

Female44
Early bird
$200

Adel

45.6 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Ellenbrook, Balga, Morley, Dianella

i am 37yr old woman that walk softly and carry heavenly peace, love, try to inspire and protect with a warmth heart being kind and jolly soul who is sensitive to others and cherish Gods gifts daily. I am compassionate yet unconcerned about others opinions - when something is boring I can make it seem fun for everyone - classic and versatile, no fuss no muss, casual and laid back - I go with the flow and I easily adapt to the environment - Genuine and Real, not into all attention and drama - when I am traveling or just outdoors, I enjoy the views, landscapes, amazed at all the art - I am always willing to help others...I AM ME.

Female37
Free to Message
$250

Paul

45.6 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Ellenbrook, Aveley, Malaga

Hi how are you ? I'm Paul I'm 33 christian italian . I like to cook but don't get chance to practise much but happy to cook clean gardening whatever else required. Tend to stay to myself unless the ppls I live with wanna hang out then that's great too of course. I work from 8.30 till 5 mon to friday saturdays Sundays its just chill out do whatever i'm close with my whole family so hang out there often so won't always be around so it will give the person/s I live with space too . I am clean tidy and always like things in there place and no clutter or mess. Anything else you wanna know please don't hesitate to ask.

Male33
Free to Message
$150

Zachary

45.8 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Midvale, Morley, Bassendean, Dianella, Jane Brook, Midland, West Swan, Swan View, Greenmount, Ashfield, Yokine

Hi, I'm Zach, I'm 24 years old and I work as a Pizza Driver and Casually as a Sales Assistant at a pool supply retailer. Wednesday the only current days I work in daylight hour else wise I'm driving Pizza's in the evening. I'm something a gamer and like to spend to chill with a controller in hand. I'm not much for getting out and socialising but will get along well with most anybody.

Male24
Free to Message
New | $250

Karl

45.8 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Jane Brook

I get along with pretty much everyone. I'm easy to live with. I have two young daughters.

Male30
Early bird
$200

Jessy

47.8 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Hazelmere, Greenmount, Stratton, Guildford, Midvale, Caversham, Midland

I'm quiet and respectful, but also bubbly and fun. I enjoy reading, music, photography, movies, cooking, among many other things. I'm tidy, and very easy going. I work in retail, and i've recently just moved from NZ. Not totally certain on my exact move date, but I am expectant on the middle of June.

Female20
Early bird
$300

Daks

48.5 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Swan View, Midland

I am tidy and domesticated. I am employed. I enjoy a beer. Don't do drugs.

Male46
Free to Message
$200

Jae

48.6 km from Hoddys Well

Looking in: Applecross, Dalkeith, Crawley, Orange Grove, Lesmurdie, Gooseberry Hill, Roleystone, Darlington, Carmel, White Gum Valley, North Fremantle, Peppermint Grove, South Fremantle, Mount Lawley, Nedlands, Mosman Park, Cottesloe, Subiaco, Fremantle, Perth

PhD student writing my thesis in Exercise Physiology and Health Psychology, so really it's a fancy way of saying I look at the mind body connection. I teach yoga and dance, love the beach and a nice glass of red wine with a home cooked meal.

Female26
Free to Message