Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Hoffman Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Hoffman

New | $250

James, Male, 27yrs

23.3 km from Hoffman

Looking in: Waroona, Pinjarra, Dawesville, Silver Sands, Coodanup, Greenfields

Working solidly as a bricklayer so money is not an issue. I have two beautiful daughters but if they can't stay with me I'd take em other places I guess. I'd love to find a place that would let me have em but I know its an issue...right now visitations a problem at the moment I'm going to sort it out through courts but yeah its meant to be every weekend and one week of the school holidays...trust me they're very good kids. Anyway I'm a good man with a good heart I'm very friendly I play guitar and sing but will tone it down if need I'm a good guy I'd be a great housemate, looking for a place because my old lease expired moved to my dads long story but I gotta move outta there quick as I can lol anyway thanks for your time.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
$200

Glen, Male, 57yrs

44 km from Hoffman

Looking in: Pelican Point, Dalyellup, Australind, Eaton, Bunbury

Very quite not into pubs anymore although still like to have a quiet drink am clean and tidy

57 - 57yrs
Free to Message
$160

Dawn , Friends, 22-52yrs

44 km from Hoffman

Looking in: Australind

I am clean honest and reliable will always pay rent have a great sense of humour 52years young needing 2 rooms for me and my working son also have a much loved cat please help

22 - 52yrs
Early bird
$150

Kylie, Female, 33yrs

44 km from Hoffman

Looking in: Australind, Eaton, Dalyellup, Bunbury

I'm new to bunbury and have just become an apprentice hairdresser in June last year. I'm neat and tidy. I can cook and I love to listen to music....music is for the soul ๐Ÿ˜

33 - 33yrs
Early bird
$300

William, Male, 28yrs

44 km from Hoffman

Looking in: East Bunbury, South Bunbury, Australind, Bunbury

Hi I'm starting a secondary teaching position this year in Bunbury and am looking for a room in a sharehouse, a team up on a new lease (3 bedroom preferred), or a 1-2 Bedroom place to rent myself. I work full time and have a long term partner who I visit up in Fremantle most weekends (and on school holidays - 3 months of the year!). She also occasionally comes to stay down south (though I spend more time up there). I'm easygoing and tidy though I'm getting to a stage in my life where I definitely don't want to party every single weekend. I'm looking around Marlston Waterfront, Bunbury CBD or East Bunbury. Close to the beach works well for me. Contact me if you're after a tenant or a team up!

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message
$500

Tom, Male, 29yrs

45.2 km from Hoffman

Looking in: East Bunbury, Glen Iris, Millbridge, Eaton, Pelican Point, Bunbury, Dalyellup

I am friendly, cleana nd considerate. Easy to get on with. Moving from UK to work as an audiologist for up to 1year.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird