Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Holbrook Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Holbrook

$250

Holly, Female, 25yrs

46.5 km from Holbrook

Looking in: Thurgoona, Albury

Hi there! I'm going to be starting at CSU in Albury in 2017 and so, naturally, need to find somewhere to live since it's not ideal to be trying to study while also trying not to get caught living in the roof space of a university building. I'm hoping to move to Albury around the end of January/start of February, to give me enough time to settle in and find a part-time job before the semester begins. If it's a long-term stay you're looking for, I'm flexible. I'm clean, quiet, and sometimes can be sociable, but I do like my own space. If you're a bit more outgoing than me though, I don't really mind. I enjoy reading, music, travel and can be persuaded to go outdoors if it's not stupidly hot out there and I can bring a book. I don't mind pets -- I love dogs, am wary of but could learn to love cats, am ambivalent towards fish -- and don't particularly care if you smoke. So, if you think you can help me out and make living in the university my last resort, get in touch!

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
$160

Michelle, Female, 24yrs

46.5 km from Holbrook

Looking in: Thurgoona, Wodonga, Albury

I'm from Sydney, am moving to Albury for work as a vet and am looking to stay with some housemates. Am into sports and exploring the outdoors. No pets at the moment but would prefer a place that's open to it.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$200

Brad, Male, 19yrs

49.5 km from Holbrook

Looking in: Lavington, Albury

Wanting a fresh start in the Albury location, great with company, friendly, easy going. I pay my rent on time, can help out around the house and you'll happily make a new friend out of it.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird