Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hollow Tree Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Hollow Tree



34.5 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: Hobart, Sandy Bay, New Norfolk

Hi, I'm Maddy I'm 18 I'm from Sydney and I'm looking for a place (: I'm a quiet chill person who can be quite witty at times haha, but I'm always up for a laugh :)

Early bird


37.3 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: Mount Barker, Hahndorf, Nairne, Crafers, Bridgewater

I'm funny and I work a lot : ) I am a student nurse so I can fix you if you are sick. Also I come with a bonus thermomix and large smart TV

Free to message


47.5 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: New Town, Hobart, West Hobart, Lutana, Glenorchy, Moonah, North Hobart

I'm easy going, friendly, tried and tested- shared houses for 5 years with no previous problems. I like to cook, brew beer and martial arts. love a cup of coffee, sharing a meal with a glass of wine or beer and the occasional night out. I enjoy spending time with housemates in communal space but I'm respectful of personal space and time. Relocating from Melbourne and looking for a place to live.

Free to message

Chelsea Petterd

47.5 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: New Town, Hobart, Glenorchy, North Hobart

I'm in my gap year at the moment so just wanting a nice room in a share house to crash, am extremely respectful and won't be there too much. Enjoy a quiet night and some fun.

Early bird

Alice & Bob

47.5 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: Hobart, Glenorchy, University Of Tasmania, Rosny Park

We are a quiet couple studying in UTAS. We don't smoke. No party. Love cooking. Simple life. :)

Couple26 - 26
Early bird


47.5 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: Mount Stuart, Lutana, Glenorchy, Moonah, Dynnyrne, South Hobart, New Town, Hobart, Battery Point, Glebe, West Hobart, North Hobart, Sandy Bay

I'm a 19 year old full-time student at UTAS, I'm doing a Bachelor of General Studies (Arts) Pathway. I am also currently looking for work. I generally keep to myself and I'm a pretty laid back person. I spend most of my time at Uni or in my room. I would preferably like somewhere that doesn't mind visitors as I would like my boyfriend to be able to visit me once a week or so. I am a quiet person but I also enjoy conversations with others. I have basic cooking skills and I am a clean & tidy person.

Early bird
New | $200


47.5 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: New Town, Mount Nelson, Hobart, Kingston, Glenorchy, Moonah, Sandy Bay

Friendly, Clean, Social, Non-smoker, Cover car park

Free to message


49.2 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: New Town, West Moonah, Mount Stuart, Glebe, West Hobart, Battery Point, Lenah Valley, North Hobart, Hobart

Hey all, I'm a chef & I'm working full time, only day work. So I'm definitely up for cooking dinner! I'm super neat and tidy and respect the communal areas of the house greatly and am after housemates that are the same. I'm pretty socialable and often love a bit of a chat but also like my alone time and respect other people's. I like to just chill out on my days off or get out and about. All round easy going and easy to live with. Looking for a room in a current share house or to team up with anyone looking!

Free to message


49.6 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: Howrah, Battery Point, Hobart, Moonah, New Town

I am clean, quiet and respectful. I am working full time 9-5. I like conversation but also like my private time. Enjoying cooking for myself and anyone who likes to eat.

Free to message
New | $300


49.6 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: Hobart, Moonah

I am from Byron Bay, NSW and will be working in Hobart for the next 6 months, with the possibility of staying longer. I commute how to Byron on the weekends. I am a mapping/GIS consultant.

Early bird
Updated | $220


49.6 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: Howrah, Lindisfarne, South Hobart, New Town, Mount Stuart, Mount Nelson, Hobart, West Hobart, Lenah Valley, Moonah, Battery Point, Dynnyrne, Glebe, North Hobart, Sandy Bay

I am quiet and considerate. Will work hard to respect the houses rules and keep things neat and tidy. I will mostly keep to myself and expect a certain level of privacy, but am not against sharing meals from time to time. I work in software development, but enjoy getting outdoors whenever possible in my free time, or reading a good book. I look forward to hearing from you.

Free to message
New | $160


49.6 km from Hollow Tree

Looking in: New Town, Lutana, Moonah, North Hobart

I am an open minded person, not a trouble maker. I belive in privacy for others and myself. Mature and diverse in conversation. Am a stable person, able to take responsibility of things.

Early bird