Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burwood, Dundas, Granville, Guildford, Harris Park, Homebush, Lidcombe, Merrylands, Parramatta, Rydalmere, Strathfield & Westmead Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Michael Cohen

Looking in: Newington, Five Dock, Mount Colah, Ashfield, Parramatta, Canada Bay, Wahroonga, Epping

I am an ex-New Yorker and a project manager for Commonwealth Bank whom works full time Monday to Friday. I'm a little older but still very young at heart, awesome absence of humor and very interested in finding the right place in the right location. I am a very very respectful and an honest person.

Male48
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Sagar

Looking in: Burwood, Saint Leonards, Pyrmont, Waverton, Ultimo, Chippendale, Strathfield, Parramatta, Wollstonecraft, Redfern, Chatswood, Greenwich, Glebe

I usually get busy during the week, so don't get to spend time away from work during the weekdays [apart from my evening gym routine]. On the weekends, I like to be outdoors, catching up with my friends for a few drinks, have good conversations, watch live music, play outdoor sports. If you are looking for someone who socializes well, is responsible, financially secure, easy to get along with, then look no further :)

Male30
Early bird
New | $150

Nisar

Looking in: Granville, Lidcombe, Parramatta, Auburn, Berala

I am looking for one room.

Male31
Early bird
New | $310

Amy

Looking in: Rydalmere, Sydney Olympic Park, Macquarie Park, Parramatta

I enjoy having my own space while also having someone to talk to. I'm friendly, down to earth and reliable. I would like to have my own entry/exit. I would also like an undercover car space.

Female33
Free to Message
New | $200

Piyush Somvanshi

Looking in: Darlington, Wattle Grove, Clovelly, Ultimo, Chippendale, Redfern, Harris Park, Haymarket, Darlinghurst

I am friendly easy going always ready to meet new people make friends clean habits.

Male26
Early bird
Updated | $300

Raphael

Looking in: Burwood, Erskineville, Newtown, Stanmore

Hey Guys! I'm Raphael, 25 and work full time as a Senior Finance recruitment consultant. I work long hours during the week but enjoy hanging out and doing activities (beach, cafes, restaurants, music gigs & etc.) on the weekends. I also enjoy those low key relaxing type weekends. I'm looking for easy going people that keep their home clean and tidy, enjoy their own personal space but who are also keen to hang out and socialize. I'm quite flexible in terms of location, as long as there's a train station close by.

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $250

Ramakanth

Looking in: Parramatta, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hey future flatmate! I am looking to move into a new place near the city as I work in Surry Hills as a full timer. I am clean and definitely easy to live with. Looking forward to teaming-up with like minded people. If you think you're one of them, do contact me!

Male26
Early bird
New | $250

Supi

Looking in: Greystanes, Fairfield, Blacktown, Guildford, Merrylands

Working 6days a week so im hardly home. Friendly and clean. Call me for more info. Cheers

Male28
Free to Message
New | $300

Vikram

Looking in: Waverton, Chatswood, North Sydney, Parramatta

I have lived and worked in Middle east, Africa and Brasil as an expat for the past 10 years.I am easy going, clean, respectful and responsible. Have been in Sydney for almost an year now and currently working in North Sydney, enjoy Biking, Hiking and . Looking for good company cool flatmates :)

Male33
Early bird
New | $260

Jer

Looking in: Ryde, Meadowbank, Parramatta, Rhodes, Concord

Hi all, my name is Jer and I'm quite new to Sydney. I keep really busy at work as a facilities manager for a large business in Sydney's West usually taking up at least 55 hours a week of my time. I also travel internationally for work so there may be periods when I am not in the house/apartment. I'm clean, fun and adventurous so I generally won't be in the house a lot. Talk soon :)

Male32
Free to Message
New | $250

AJ

Looking in: Marrickville, Sydney, Parramatta, Newtown, Liverpool

Friendly as I'm very clean and I keep to myself. I'm currently working 2 jobs so I'd never rarely be home. I'm a part time artist so I paint every now and then but won't mess up anything as I've lived in a apartment for 6 years painting in it and left the apartment clean as the day I moved into it. I'm very active in with work, gym and work most of my weekends so my rest time is must as I'm always tired. Draw a lot on my times off so I'd just play music in my room as I do it but obviously to a normal level that respects my flatmate.

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $200

Tara

Looking in: Telopea, Marsfield, Westmead, Dundas Valley, Harris Park, Homebush West, Eastwood, Epping, Concord West, North Parramatta, Dundas, North Ryde, Ermington, Northmead, Homebush, North Rocks, Rydalmere, West Ryde, Ryde, Carlingford

I have a very quiet lifestyle, love a great chat but am totally fine to chill on my own. Looking for a home where everyone feels comfortable and on an equal footing. I always pay bills on time, am clean (but not a clean freak!) and easygoing. I enjoy travel, cooking, reading, netflix and catching up with friends and family.

Female32
Free to Message
New | $350

Farid & Raafa

Looking in: Campsie, Mascot, Rosehill, Ashfield, Kogarah, Strathfield, Parramatta, Wolli Creek, Harris Park, Canterbury, Dulwich Hill, Maroubra

Hi guys, I am Farid. I am a Civil Engineer from Mumbai but currently working in Middle East. My friend's name is Raafa. She from Bangladesh and a Professional Accounting student at USYD. We are looking for people (female preferred) to share a whole property with. We are looking for a place from 26/28th July onwards. Please leave a message if you would like to team up with us or if you have a property to rent. Regards Farid

Friends25 - 29
Early bird
New | $200

Tina

Looking in: Old Toongabbie, Northmead, Parramatta

I am from WA but am currently in Sydney working at Cumberland Hospital until the end of July. I'm a neat and clean single female who works 40-50hrs per week Monday to Friday. I'm sociable, easy going .... and addicted to MasterChef :-)

Female38
Early bird
New | $250

Robby

Looking in: Granville, Lidcombe, Parramatta, Westmead, Guildford, Clyde, Auburn, Merrylands

I am a Filipino and we are naturally easy going, and very fun to live with. I am a neat and tidy person, but not a clean freak. I work for an installation company and my role is a Customer Service Rep/ technical support. And i follow the golden rule of life which is "do not do onto others what you don't want others to do onto you". I can only say so much on here but if you meet me in person, guaranteed that your first impression would be "he looks friendly". Thanks for your time :)

Male28
Early bird
New | $250

Rafael

Looking in: Parramatta, Harris Park, North Parramatta

Hi there, my name is Rafael but everyone calls me Raf. I am a Brazilian citizen living in Sydney for the last 3 years. I am looking for a single room in Parramatta area because I work in a Parramatta as well. Please contact me if you have any room available.

Male22
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Karthick

Looking in: Blacktown, Liverpool, Granville, Homebush West, Strathfield, Harris Park, Parramatta

I'm friendly, practical person, currently working in a financial institution, looking for accommodation, with close proximity to train station, supermarkets in a quiet location.

Male34
Free to Message
New | $330

Rawn

Looking in: Newington, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, Strathfield, Homebush

Hey guys. I'm from Melbourne, but looking for a place Sydney due to a work assignment. I'm a professional working in IT consulting. I spent years living/working in Singapore, Thailand & South Korea before coming to Australia, & I'm a master chef wannabe in my free-time...so it's a plus if you're adventurous enough to taste cuisines from around Asia, or just sharing a drink after work.

Male38
Free to Message
New | $300

Rajinder

Looking in: Parramatta

Professtional Neat and clean

Male40
Early bird
Updated | $230

Savannah

Looking in: Burwood

I am a super laid back and chilled person, love to hang out and have a good yarn.

Female22
Free to Message
New | $220

HEF

Looking in: Ashfield, Homebush West, Homebush, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Burwood

Hi, I'm Hefner, ...yep that's my mum's sense of humour, naming me after Hugh Hefner :-). I'm an easy going, friendly and enthusiastic bloke, 39 years of age. Recently moved from Perth & work fulltime in Sydney as a Web/Graphic, Multimedia Designer. My creativity thrives in neat surroundings and hence place-of-stay does not have to be lavish, but definitely tidy & clean. And I enjoy keeping it that way, & as a designer adding my lil touch to sparkle any residence :-). Currently I am seeking a furnished room for myself in a fully furnished home with all basics to cook & laundry etc. Just the basics in my room keeps me happy: a bed, desk, chair & shelves wardobe. I keep up with the share of household utilities & being genuinely friendly by nature, I get along well with almost anybody and age. My culinary skills are fine and wouldn't mind pot-luck at times making a house feel more like a home. I do not smoke & prefer a smoke friendly environment too. Occasionally on weekends may enjoy few beers /or glass of wine if accompanied. Not a big fan of home-parties during the week since I have to reach office early morn. Looking forward to be great company at your place. Appreciate if my motorcycle-cruiser has a safe lil space parked in ur yard if possible. Look forward to inspect when suitable and know more about home & occupants. Cheers Hef.

Male39
Early bird
New | $200

Faizan

Looking in: Oran Park, Macquarie Park, Macquarie, Parramatta, Newtown

I am a Master's degree Student coming for study at Macquarie University, Sydney. Easy to get along with, love meeting new people, im energetic fun guy to hang with play good acoustic guitar aswell and would love to explore new places, looking for a nice place for accommodation

Male22
Early bird
New | $400

Akaris & Merry

Looking in: Panania, Fairlight, Campbelltown, Wollongong, Minto, Guildford, Macquarie Fields, Glenfield, Ingleburn

We are a small friendly family

Couple26 - 34
Early bird
New | $200

Violeta

Looking in: Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Ashfield, North Sydney, Strathfield, Newtown, Redfern, Burwood, Surry Hills

I am an internacional student. I am a doctor, I am very clean and friendly person. I am looking a place where I can practice my english, so preferible if my flatmates don't speak spanish. . . .

Female32
Early bird