Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Honeybugle Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Honeybugle

$350

Maddie, Female, 36yrs

34.5 km from Honeybugle

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Five Ways, Paddington

i'm just moving back to sydney after traveling for two years and living in the US. Ready to dive back into work and life!

36yrs
Early bird
New | $350

Drew, Male, 44yrs

34.5 km from Honeybugle

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Chippendale, Waverley, Five Ways, Woolloomooloo, Waverton, North Sydney, Newtown, Greenwich, Woollahra, Bondi, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills, Chatswood, Neutral Bay, Bondi Junction

Hi, I'm Drew, 44 and work prof as a banker part time doing the standard Mon-Fri gig and study part time. I lived in London for 3 years which was a fantastic experience. I'm easy going, DTE, enjoy a good laugh, very friendly and outgoing guy. Love travelling, enjoy dinners, music, movies, sports, walks, the beach, catching up with friends, going out for a drink, and quiet nights in on the couch. I enjoy cooking and would enjoy cooking together however am also happy to do separate things. I am fairly laid back and with diverse interests. I'm looking for friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life. Like to keep a reasonably clean & tidy home without being pedantic about it. My wish is to be great friends with my house mates….Rather than just housemates. I'm very much into my fitness and usually go to the gym or swim every day. I would like to find a household that I can develop a good rapport with, who is at ease. Guys, who I can converse with easily.

44yrs
Free to Message