Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hoppers Crossing, Point Cook & Werribee Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $150

Haris

Looking in: Doreen, Sunbury, Pascoe Vale, Deer Park, Clayton, Melton West, Upper Ferntree Gully, Altona Meadows, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Maidstone, Seddon, Yarraville, Footscray

25 yo. Recently graduated in electrical and electronic from Swinburne Uni. Continuing my part time job in the catering business until I find a professional engineering career that suits me. Paying rent on time isn't an issue. With my lease at UniLodge over, I'm willing to relocate. I like to think of myself as an ordinary INFJ wanting to realize great dreams. Currently educating myself on the realm of entrepreneurship and hoping to have my own start up one day. While I appreciate privacy, I also feel housemates are a 'family', away from family. In my last 4 or so years of living in shared accommodations, I've made sincere friendships which I truly value. I lead a alcohol/smoke/drug free life. Plus, I find animals adorable so if there's a pet at home, it'll find a good company. And oh, I don't leave my dishes go stray. : ) I have a thing for modern aptmnts/units and I'm not much fussy about the suburb tbh. Happy for anything in between 30km radius from Melbourne I guess. Happy to team up and start a house. Cheers!

Male25
Early bird
New | $150

Kate

Looking in: Werribee, Bacchus Marsh, Melton

I am a clean, easy going and full time working 21 year old with 2 cats. Looking for somewhere in the western suburbs to move to from country Victoria

Female21
Early bird
New | $170

Kasiano Sio

Looking in: Point Cook, Seabrook, Altona, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee

I'm eszy going very friendly and down to earth love a good laugh and joke around but can be serious at times if i have to be..I'm a hard worker and love what i do and can cook too and I'm a clean person and wear my heart on my sleeve..for that been said I'm good all rounder kind of bloke just ask any of my mates!

Female30
Early bird
New | $200

James McKay

Looking in: Northcote, Brighton, Elwood, Fairfield, Point Cook, Altona

Hi, Am James, working as a full timer in IT. Easy going person that enjoys the occasional beer. Looking for a place for a year or more. I am a respectful social person that also enjoys time alone. Well house trained.

Male34
Early bird
Updated | $170

Sarah

Looking in: Williams Landing, Hoppers Crossing, Altona, Maribyrnong, Sunshine West, Williamstown, Seddon, North Melbourne, Newport, Spotswood, Yarraville, Maidstone, Footscray

Working full time Mon - Fri (shifts between 8am and 7pm) I'm quiet and friendly, keep to myself at home most of the time Up for a chat and a drink of course if you are :) I clean up after myself Non-smoker

Female26
Free to Message
New | $200

Nicole

Looking in: Point Cook

19 Work full time : 7-3pm (2IC at operations center) Generally pretty quiet during the week and wont be home much on weekends. Like a clean house, obsessed with a clean kitchen. Do have a boyfriend who may stay over but i will also be gone to stay at his. Not loud, keep to myself, watch a lot of Netflix.

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $200

Claudio

Looking in: East Melbourne, Box Hill North, South Yarra, Melbourne, Flinders, Glen Huntly, Somerton, Highett, Point Cook, Bellfield, Deepdene, Malvern East, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Brunswick, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton

I'm a clean and tidy invidiaul who is easy-going and friendly. I respect personal boundaries and space. Originally from South Korea but lived in the Philippines for 10 years. So I'm quite multicultured. Enjoy making new friends. Rather go to chill bars or pubs than loud clubs. Been working in finance for some years so I know how to manage and budget my money. Just in case you have a doubt if I overdue, don't worry. That never happened Will be in Melbourne on 26th of April.

Male30
Free to Message
New | $200

Jasmine

Looking in: Yarraville, Newport, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Williamstown, Altona, Saint Kilda, Brunswick, Prahran

I am 18 I am a photographer, more specifically bands, events and fine art. I love spontaneous adventures I am a barista I dropped out of school after I completed year 11 to pursue my photography. I am a musician I love going out and meeting people I have a boyfriend I was born and raised in Melbourne I am tidy and clean up after myself I can cook I always put rent before anything else I need to pay for.

Female18
Early bird
New | $180

Dhineesh Periyasamy

Looking in: Werribee, Hoppers Crossing, Wyndham Vale

I am pretty independent when it comes to keeping my room clean and taking care of myself. I am a Frisbee enthusiast and love pets especially dogs. And I am definitely drama-free plus I respect people's space. Usually on my laptop, gaming or doing assignments. I am not a partying person but I do look forward to casual drinks and talks amongst friends.

Male20
Early bird
New | $200

Simon

Looking in: Wyndham Vale, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee

I am a 26 yr old single male. I am currently living in Hoppers Crossing and would like to stay in the local area due to prior commitments and love of the local area as it has become a part of my life over the past 5 years living in Victoria Have Reference for current place am living in can produce on request. If you have any questions please fell free don't hesitate to ask me.

Male26
Early bird
New | $250

Jake

Looking in: Werribee

I've just moved down from Queensland due to work and looking for a room for a few months

Male26
Early bird
$120

Obuli Arun Prasad

Looking in: Docklands, Point Cook, Werribee, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, Carlton, Clayton, Melbourne

I am Arun Obulisamy ,Project Lead (Senior Software Consultant) Internet Marketer &Author (Personal Development/Spirituality Niche) by profession. I love to travel & experience different cultures, meet people from different backgrounds (lived in London (U.K) for almost 4 years & lived in Strasbourg(France) for another 4 years; As well traveled to around 10 countries...Like to try different cuisines,reading books & listening to music... Movies.... Like to watch a movie or two once in a week or 2 weeks! As a Guest, I am Friendly, Professional at the same time 'Quiet' Personality.... I see & respect other individuals as myself... Based on my experience, i believe we are spiritual beings dabbling in the material world! This Moment is inevitable..... So Live Life ONE MOMENT AT A TIME!

Male36
Early bird
$170

Jessica

Looking in: Point Cook, Tarneit, Werribee

Hi I'm Jess 25 years old. Work full time in real estate. Looking for a house for the next year. Would like my own room with bathroom included. If you have anything available please private message me.

Female25
Early bird
$160

Gloria

Looking in: Werribee, Tarneit, Truganina

Im super clean and like to stay in my room when i get home from work. But i also enjoy having people around me so i don't like living by myself. i love cooking and don't mind sharing or cooking for my housemates

Female20
Early bird
$220

Austeja

Looking in: Burnley, Southbank, Creswick, Werribee, Parkville, Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, North Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton, Richmond

I am very easy going and friendly with all people I meet! Besides that I am clean and have experience of sharing apartments with people, and I never had problems. I really like to socialize and explore my surroundings, therefore, I spend a lot of time outside the house. Especially in Melbourne, as I'll be an exchange student and I will try to do as much as possible^^

Female20
Early bird
$120

DC

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Tarneit

Friendly behaviour,Open minded,maintain privacy and keep everything clean

Male22
Free to Message
$150

Lookman

Looking in: Eltham, Greensborough, Bulleen, Balwyn, Northcote, North Melbourne, Nunawading, Glen Waverley, Port Melbourne, Newport, Footscray, Point Cook, South Yarra

I am easy going, humble and clean. I'm originally from Africa but grew up in Spain. I'm a big music fan, loves the sports and taking care of my body. I believe respect is to be earned. I always love my own privacy and have a huge respect for others' space.

Male40
Free to Message
$150

Jason

Looking in: Altona Meadows, Williams Landing, Werribee, Point Cook

i am an easy outgoing, young positive male studying part time and working part time. i love playing sports and training Basketball full time.

Male18
Early bird
$150

Sherafgan

Looking in: Point Cook

I am a mechanical engineer just finished my studies. Easygoing, love to meet new people

Male26
Early bird
$300

Montana & Lachlan

Looking in: Point Cook, Caroline Springs, Bacchus Marsh, Melton

We are very friendly easy going people. Love to have a good chat but also keep to ourselves quite a bit

Couple19 - 20
Early bird
$130

Olivia

Looking in: Spotswood, Williamstown, Seddon, Hoppers Crossing, Altona, North Melbourne, Yarraville, Maidstone, Flemington, Footscray

I'm 19 almost 20, currently in my second year studying a bachelors of youth work at VU Footscray Park. I want to move a bit closer to the uni as I currently live in Geelong :). I love travel and being spontaneous. I love trying new things and meeting great people. :) I also work part time at Bunnings.

Female19
Early bird
$200

Dani

Looking in: Altona Meadows, Werribee, Footscray, Altona

Clean and tidy

Female38
Early bird
$250

Natalie

Looking in: Point Cook

I am an easy going housemate who is respectful, considerate, neat and clean. I am sociable and bubbly but also independent. I enjoy spending time with people but am happy to do my own thing too. I work as a Kindergarten teacher and have lived in Melbourne for the last 5 years, prior to that I lived in New Zealand.

Female33
Early bird
$400

Eden & Jehuan

Looking in: Point Cook, Melbourne, Werribee, Highton, Geelong

If want to know anything about us.. just message me

Friends22 - 22
Early bird