Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Baulkham Hills, Carlingford, Castle Hill, Cherrybrook, Dural, Hornsby, Kellyville & West Pennant Hills Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Penelope

Looking in: Baulkham Hills, Saint Clair

I'm clean and tidy, keep to myself but I also don't mind having a chat,easy going and very reliable. I work full time as a veterinary nurse.

Female26
Early bird
New | $150

Sybren

Looking in: Carlingford, Cherrybrook, Chatswood, Epping, Eastwood, Marsfield

I'm a gentle-natured, clean and tidy guy with a love for physics and rock climbing, a social music loving lad looking for a relaxed friendly house to move into.

Male20
Early bird
New | $180

Farheen

Looking in: Hornsby, North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Epping

I'm a female, raised in the US and have been living in Australia the past 2 years. I'm an easy-going person, who gets along with others and likes to keep the place tidy. I'm studying as well as working part-time.

Female30
Early bird
New | $230

Sanaya

Looking in: Glenwood, Castle Hill, Kellyville, Bella Vista

I am an easy going person that enjoys a a bit of privacy but enjoys socializing occasionally.

Female23
Early bird
New | $310

Matthew & Rory

Looking in: Baulkham Hills, Dural, Epping, Castle Hill

Clean and tidy housemate and a great cook! Enjoy being social with housemates and having private quite time as well. Fairly tech savy so am handy to have around for computer issues :)

Couple23 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $200

Aoibhinn

Looking in: Blacktown, Pendle Hill, Kings Langley, North Rocks, North Parramatta, Carlingford, West Pennant Hills, Seven Hills, Lalor Park, Bella Vista, Westmead, Constitution Hill, Toongabbie, Winston Hills, Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Northmead

Working full time as a Childcare Teacher. I'm very friendly, honest, reliable, clean, considerate and responsible. I'm looking for somewhere with bills/Internet included in rent and somewhere close to transport.

Female20
Early bird
New | $210

Jovan

Looking in: Hornsby, Macquarie Park, Gordon, St Leonards, Ultimo, North Sydney, Chatswood

my name's Jovan, 23, and currently living in Sydney, working full time on weekdays. I'm a nice person, clean, very respectful. as long as you're nice to me I'll be nice to you. highly respect other's privacy and enjoy having dinner and wine together :)

Male23
Early bird
New | $180

Stefan

Looking in: Rosehill, Harris Park, Winston Hills, Constitution Hill, North Rocks, Wentworthville, Carlingford, Telopea, Westmead, Northmead, Oatlands, Parramatta, North Parramatta

I'm a 34 year old Norwegian that has lived in Australia for 10 years. I'm returning after visiting my family in Norway to live close to my 8 year old son in Parramatta and am looking for a place stay from the 30th of May but I'll be around from the 24th if you want to meet first. Freelance creative. Happy guy who loves a chat, reading, training and good food.

Male34
Early bird
Updated | $200

Nathan

Looking in: Ryde, Macquarie Park, Hornsby, Epping

Single Dad Need to move out Working professional Child with Mum Full Time I have care on 2 days a week

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $360

Rahmatyas

Looking in: Artarmon, Castle Hill, Newtown, Leichhardt, Lewisham, Petersham, Ashfield

I am Amazeball

Female31
Free to Message
New | $250

Joshua

Looking in: Wahroonga, Pennant Hills, Hornsby

i am 24 very chilled guy always tidy and love to cook (well try) haha , i want to move closer to work on the northconnex i work 6 days a week, on my day off i like to enjoy the great outdoors in my down time i like relax, read and watch movies

Male24
Early bird
$100

Tori

Looking in: Hornsby, Baulkham Hills, Macquarie Park, Sydney, Pennant Hills, Castle Hill

I'm a nursing student at uni and I also work part time, I'm looking to move out for the first time! I'm really easy going and friendly and I make good food that I'd be very willing to share ;P

Female21
Early bird
$170

Chloe

Looking in: Blacktown, Kellyville, Rouse Hill

Hi all! I am a university student working 2 jobs and I would love the opportunity if you considered me for your flatmate! I am always clean and I like to have my own space but also like to go out and mingle with friends.

Female20
Early bird
$350

Michelle

Looking in: Marrickville, Alexandria, Erskineville, Newtown, Leichhardt, Surry Hills, Stanmore, North Rocks, Baulkham Hills, Winston Hills, Parramatta

Hi! I'm Michelle and I'm currently studying Computer Science at UNSW. I'm deferring for a semester to get away from the city for a bit. (This also means I will be looking for somewhere to live around LATE JULY!!) I'm a super relaxed girl looking for some people to hang with over some dinner or a cheeky glass of wine! I would really like to potentially get a dog, or move in with someone that already has one. My main goal is to just meet new people, work, and make some quality memories! Please message me here before texting me as I check this regularly. Thank you!

Female20
Early bird
$300

Matthew

Looking in: Turramurra, West Pymble, Bella Vista, Castle Hill

I'm handy around the house, I'm funny, non-smoker, hard worker, clean and tidy. Been living on the North Shore for 10 years, and looking for something new. I work in Finance in the Motor industry, and I enjoy cycling, motorcycling and just relaxing. I'm very easy going. I have kids, but they won't be staying with me.

Male41
Early bird
$200

Brittny

Looking in: Hobartville, Agnes Banks, Cranebrook, Castlereagh, North Richmond, Parramatta, Epping, Carlingford, Baulkham Hills, Richmond

I am a 24 year old single mother I am responsible, respectful and mindful of others. I have one daughter who is turning three. I am looking for someone who likes children, has no criminal background and is respectful and reliable. I have currently differed my accounting degree to focus on my daughter. I am a musician. I am a Christian and I respect all other religions.

Female24
Free to Message
$165

Rishav

Looking in: North Ryde, Chatswood, Hornsby, Ryde, Epping, Macquarie Park, Saint Leonards, Beecroft

I am a compatible person, beliefs in view live and let others live. Looking for a private room. I am a student at MGSM. Clean and tidy. Friendly and easily approachable. I can cook and help in household chores. I am a quiet and jovial person looking for a property close to the uni and don't have the habit of disturbing others, same is my expectation with others at-least during my exam times.

Male28
Early bird
$200

Ash

Looking in: Lane Cove, Castle Hill, Five Dock, Ryde, Eastwood, Strathfield, Chatswood, Baulkham Hills, Homebush, Carlingford, Burwood, Lidcombe, Epping, Macquarie Park, Parramatta

Hey I'm ash! 22 years old. I work from home as a model. I'm pretty down to earth and easy going, more than happy to hang out but am also out often enough to give you your own space. Im usually catching up on TV shows or playing around with make up in my spare time. I'm clean, tidy and responsible. Hoping to find others who are the same. I've also house-shared for 3+ years and am very respectful of space and communal living, and am hoping $200 will include bills. shoot me a message if you want to know anything else

Female23
Free to Message
$400

Rob

Looking in: Beecroft, Hornsby, Thornleigh, Asquith, Pennant Hills

I love to cook and I am great at organising outdoor activities like Bush walking kayaking sup etc I'm originally from Edinburgh in the UK

Male43
Free to Message
$300

Fabio

Looking in: Bella Vista, Pendle Hill, Girraween, Rydalmere, Toongabbie, Winston Hills, Oatlands, Constitution Hill, Wetherill Park, Greystanes, Baulkham Hills, Seven Hills, North Parramatta, North Rocks, Northmead, Parramatta

Hi there! I'm a respectful, quiet, very VERY tidy and clean guy. I want to live in a house where people are as tidy as me, I can't stand seeing rubbish everywhere, clothes all over the place, dirty furniture or dishes and people stealing food, so I assure you that you will not get that from me. I'm looking for a place with a washing machine, a dryer and WiFi. I REALLY need a place with FLY SCREENS. I'm looking for a place with a LOCK UP GARAGE available and empty (at least 5,6 meters long and 2,5 meters wide), I have many tools and I'm restoring a Toyota Hilux, so I may (seldom) be a bit noisy (only during the day). If you love cars and 4x4s, we'll get along very well! I own a bed, a desk and a chair, thus I need a furnished home. I'm not the loud partying kind of person, I prefer a nice evening with a few friends, having a drink and talking about life, philosophy and cosmology, or watching a good movie or playing videogames (I love Forza Motorsport, MGS, The Last of Us)... I'm very friendly, caring and I always try to help if I can, I'm kind of shy, I don't talk much, I love nature, mountain biking and swimming, and I'm a member of a climbing gym. I love science in all its forms and I'm very curious. I wish I could study it more! My job is tech service for packaging machines, I work hard and long hours, I travel often and I want a quiet place to rest after work: no party animals, no drama kings and queens, I'm looking for adult and friendly people. I like to talk with people about problems when they arise and I totally hate fighting, because it means the communication is gone. Oh, I have an Xbox One! Cheers!

Male31
Free to Message
$250

Rahman

Looking in: Chatswood, Neutral Bay, Hurstville, Ultimo, Hornsby

Studying Teaching. Work part time. Looking to start own place. Not in a hurry.

Male23
Free to Message
$600

Kane & Paul

Looking in: Pymble, Thornleigh, Hornsby

Were two mates who are in sydney for work we do long hrs 7 days aweek just need somewhere to crash do some washing. We work hard 7 days aweek and would concider anything within 15 minutes of thornleigh hornsby area.

Friends40 - 42
Early bird
$200

Demi

Looking in: Castle Hill

Hello!! :) I'm Demi and I'm a first timer moving-outer. If I ask odd or quite dumb questions please just know that I've never done this before! So please be kind! :') I'm quiet, clean, respectful and fully reliable when it comes to paying rent. I do smoke, but if you would prefer me not to around the house I would respect the majority rules. I am currently looking for one full time job, but am also currently working two jobs to make up for full time hours by the end of the week. Please feel free to drop me with a hello through messages!

Female20
Early bird